Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 945 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient to airport and good food Check in quick and easy, food good and easy to get to airport in the morning August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and responsive staff Hotel convenient for Heathrow - there are a range of options including TfL bus which stops relatively close to the hotel or a shuttle bus which stops in the hotel carpark. I found the hotel staff to be friendly and were very responsive to some requests I had. Room was clean with good internet access and standard range of television programs. No external noise and no problem sleeping. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Excellent location, clean room generally although our bathroom needed an up-date, the mold in the shower is disconcerting and quite honestly, I cannot understand why it's not been taken care of, it's a relatively quick and cheap fix. Who ever checks the rooms after cleaning and before letting is not doing a good job or if they are reporting the issue/s they are not being listened to! August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good for one night close to heathrow air port its good for one night quait for sleeping no good food after 11 pm at night. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel Very convenient for Heathrow airport. Reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return if flying from Heathrow. I might even consider staying here for a London trip as very easy to get to central London from this hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Far from airport This hotel is not at all easy to access from Heathrow. You can pay for the "hotel hopper" bus or take a free city bus, but be careful, the city busses listed on the website are different from the one you need to take from Terminal 5. And once you are on the bus (either one) be prepared for a 1/2 hour ride to the hotel. It was very confusing and frustrating to work this all out after arriving at Heathrow late at night by myself, I couldn't imagine managing it if I had the kids in tow. Also, prepare to be charged for extra for everything - breakfast, internet access, etc. Not a good value or convenient, I would not recommend. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff the Ariel is one of the older hotels at Heathrow and is unusual in that it is round. Try and get one of the 'outer' rooms because they are larger. Because it is an older hotel do not expect a fancy gym/spa experience because there isn't one. The Ariel's proposition is value and location. i can get a free bus into the airport or to Heathrow bus/underground station in 5 minutes. Try doing that - and for free - with some of the larger, newer hotels that are further away. I can also park for free whilst I am staying at the hotel - try that at other Heathrow hotels. wifi is average, food average but not expensive. the staff are for the most part very friendly and attentive - unusual for a large chain hotel. August 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:52:35.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_945, tr_945
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>