Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1232 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    60

excellant hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

I stay at this hotel each week for business and it suits my every needs

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you enjoy staying with us each week! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent from desk services

By

16 July 2016

Stayed with my team room allocation processed without any problems very welcoming from desk staff. Would use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Mrs.Rose. Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STOP OVER INN

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Homey guest service. Minutes from the Airport. The Executive Rooms are a little cramped. The chair blocks free movement around the bed.

Read More
Read Less

場所は便利

By

14 July 2016

club

場所は便利でしたが、アーリーチェックインができず
がっかりでした。
会員であるためあえてホリディインを選びました。
もう少し感じのよい対応をしてもらえたら、印象が
違ったと思うのですが。

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standard

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall impression is that the room is outdated, not clean, and no service.

Read More
Read Less

excellent one night stand!

By

13 July 2016

booked for a park fly and stay package as had a very early check in- staff in all areas were superb and customer orientated-minor gripe was cost of a bottle of wine and plumbing noises from adjoining rooms through the night-will stay again if need arises

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had an excellent one night stay with us due to out great staff here! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

11 July 2016

The bedrooms are about what you would expect in an airport hotel, but the customer service was really great.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Judy, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our great staff. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

11 July 2016

club

Used for both a business meeting and overnight stay. The staff in the bar/restaurant were very attentive and well mannered. Nothing too much trouble. Check in/out was effortless.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a 5 star stay with us due our great staff here! Thank you again for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

disappointing bathroom

By

09 July 2016

club

I had booked an accessibility bathroom with a walk in shower but the room only had a bath. I have knee injuries so being unable to step into the bath mean it was very hard to wash properly before my flight the next morning. holiday inn have a centralised booking system and the staff there don't know the specifics of all the hotels. if you have similar needs to me, check with the hotel directly to avoid disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Rob, Thank you for your review! I am happy that overall you have had a good stay despite your issues with our bathroom. It was me who was the one who tried to help you out, unfortunately we do not have walk in showers in our hotel. I apologise that you were given the wrong information and do urge anyone who wants to know specifics about our hotel to contact us directly! Thank you again for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stays on business during June and July

By

09 July 2016

Stay here a lot on business. Hotel is 'older' but has a bit of character. Main points are friendly staff, clean rooms and value for money. It's also easy to park your car and a grea location for working nearby or west London

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you enjoyed staying with us throughout June and July due to our friendly staff and cleanliness of our rooms. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing recovery after overseas flight

By

05 July 2016

club

Wonderful check-in experience started off the stay. Excellent recommendations re: local pubs, sim card store.
Good pub food and setting.
Way above the required service in the restaurant as I was late and it was closed; however they still proved an quality breakfast meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Giovanni, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to your smooth check in process and a great quality breakfast! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busy airport hotel

By

30 June 2016

Friendly & helpful staff. Plenty of parking at this busy airport hotel. Clean, comfortable but rather dated. Interesting round design that could do with some love & attention. Free bus from main road outside to Terminals, quicker than airport shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the helpfulness of our staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less