Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1076 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

Maintaining Excellance

By

30 September 2016

This hotel has been my family's regular London hotel for many years. Although there have been many staff changes during the years, the Mayfair continues to earn its reputation for friendly and efficient service. Also it continues to make physical changes that insures that it stays up to date.

Read More
Read Less

no

By

29 September 2016

club

1.隔音效果不佳
2.無室內脫鞋,需要索取才有.
3.服務人員態度佳
4.英式早餐合口味
5.沒有
6.沒有
7.沒有
8.沒有
9.沒有
10.沒有
11.沒有

Read More
Read Less

Mayfair london

By

25 September 2016

Service is good and staff are friendly
Nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Fred 48, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Todo OK

By

23 September 2016

club

El único tema que mencionaría es el tamaño justo de las habitaciones. Y la heladera no enfriaba durante los útlimos días.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Nicolas755, Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed most aspects of your stay and we look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

cher, odorant et bruyant

By

22 September 2016

club

La bonne note vient du personel.
La femme de ménage m'épatant tous les jours avec une nouvelle façon de présenter les serviettes. Un jour un éléphant, le lendemain un chien... Vraiment une attention sympathique.
La réception était agréable. Mai je les ai trop vu. Un problème minimum par jour avec mon badge.
Voisins très bruyants. Quartier où il y a trop d'endroits selects pour sortir. Mes voisins se sont bien amusés. Je n'ai pas le sommeil léger masi je les ai bien entendus rentrer dans la nuit...

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear frems404, I am pleased to hear that you were happy with our Housekeeping service and that you found our Reception team to be nice. I do apalogise for the noise coming from the bedroom next to yours and I hope this will not deter you from staying with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Room was cool

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

I did not hit the jackpot on this stay and was assigned a smaller 7th floor standard room, with rather worn furniture. But as a top floor room in September it had adequate natural light. and out of the entire team that was over for a meeting (we all were in different places) I think I was the only one not complaining of the heat.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Mel Moth, Thank you for your 4* review. I am happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

gutes hotel

By

19 September 2016

club

sehr zufriedenstellendes hotel ..
sauber ,check in und checkout ohne probleme
personal top .frühstück gut ..mfg

Read More
Read Less

Very good location.

By

17 September 2016

club

Stayed three nights during a visit to London. The location was close to many attractions. The hotel was in a quiet area. Overall a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

16 September 2016

club

Horrible hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do not stay there!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Free kids and Meals avoid at all times

By

15 September 2016

My wife and I have just celebrated our golden wedding anniversary and chose this Hotel to celebrate however the amount of children running about unaccompanied meant days of listening to screams and shouts at all times in the restaurant and in the bar

Posted byCustomerCare
23 September 2016
Dear Alasteros, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the discomfort you have experienced due to the noise which fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My Favourite Hotel, when I'm in London

By

13 September 2016

Thanks must go to Sarah and Joseph..and I also would like to say a huge thank you to all staff for making my stay so welcoming and delightful.

You are a great team.

Everything is always so perfect, and you all go out of your way to ensure that everything is just perfect. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

posizione fantastica

By

11 September 2016

nella media degli hotels della catena, situato in pieno centro, vicinissimo ai negozi, ristoranti, shopping e metro. necessita di rimodernamento, ma nel complesso pulito e curato nella biancheria. bagni troppo sacrificati.
personale cortese e accogliente, specie Sarah che è anche molto professionale e attenta alla soddisfazione cliente.

Read More
Read Less