Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1282 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    43

Good

By

June 21, 2017

Good overall . Great location for sightseeing and theatre visits. Very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Music

By

June 20, 2017

My room was on the 7th floor and still the music kept me awake till the early hours, staff were of the opinion of oh well it's London and to be expected. I except that there will be noise in a city but not at that level, and rude staff to go with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

We have lived there for one night . It has a very good location and good service. Near lots of parks. The bed is little soft

Read More
Read Less

muy buena habitacion

By

June 19, 2017

club

habitación amplia,limpia,cómoda buen colchón, almohadas,atención del personal muy buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 17, 2017

club

Convenient to everywhere! Great concierge staff. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and super staff

By

June 17, 2017

The staff could not have been more helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

June 15, 2017

Our fourth visit to this hotel.

Arrived to be greeted by very welcoming member of reception staff. IHG Spire status recognised. Despite having just booked a room using points we were upgraded to an Executive room. We were also provided with vouchers for drinks & snacks.

Room was large and well appointed - fresh roses in a vase! plus the obligatory chocolate bar.

Personally would have preferred a harder mattress on the bed but that didn't hinder my ability to get a good nights sleep without any disturbance/noise from within or from outside the hotel.

Ate in the restaurant - food was of excellent quality and plentiful. Bar staff were welcoming and very efficient.

Checkout the next day faultless.

Staff are real credit to IHG and I am sure we will be returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

situacion del Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

La localizacion y situacion del hotel es muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Short city visit

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a good location. Will meet most peoples needs.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

June 13, 2017

Very friendly hotel in the center of London with easy access to the tube and Hethhrow airport.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Not as good as other IHGs I have stayed in, was one of the least favourite ones.

Read More
Read Less

Очень старая гостиница с хорошим сервисом и местоположением

By

June 12, 2017

club

Хорошее обслуживание, но чувствуется во всем старость и необходимость ремонта. Двери закрываются с грохотом на всём этаже, двери в номере в ванную закрываются с трудом.плохая вентиляция в ванной, вибрация и шум из-за труб с водой. Окна не закрываются полностью. Мы проживали неделю и каждый раз когда возвращались оба магнитных ключа не работали и приходилось спускаться на ресепшен.

Read More
Read Less