Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1196 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    41

Très bon séjour

By

27 March 2017

Nous avons passés un excellent séjour. La chambre était très propre et confortable. Il n'y a eu qu'un seul problème; durant 2 nuits nous avons été dérangé par un bruit sourd, venant d'une pièce à côté de la chambre, sûrement une chaufferie, qui durait une très grande partie de la nuit. Malgré cela nous recommandons vivement cet établissement.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly located

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is centrally located and provides a wonderful service along with a good nights sleep. I have stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to return.

Read More
Read Less

Another superb stay and such kindness from all.

By

22 March 2017

My wife and i stay here at least 6-8 times per year and we always book this hotel when we visit from Dublin. We had our wedding anniversary this week and decided to make a flying visit, on our return from dinner we met Phillipos on the front desk as usual, and his warmth and charm were as evident as ever. We told him the reason for our quick visit and within 30 minutes he had organised a wonderful gift for my wife and I.
Unfortunately due to a bad oyster earlier in the day my wife felt very ill during the night, and when I explained to the wonderful lady on the desk the next day, that our flight home was at 19.00 she gave us a very late check out and made sure our room had plenty of bottled water so my wife could relax and get better.
Old fashioned service at the highest levels from all the staff.
As long as the HI Mayfair stands it will be our go to hotel in London. And we will be back in 2 weeks for another 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, great location

By

22 March 2017

club

Very pleased with my recent stay. Room was great, spacious enough, and the hotel splendidly located for my purpose (business). Breakfast is good but dining room would need to be revamped - a bid dark. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

My third visit and ....the last!

By

22 March 2017

One day prior to arrival, I checked my reservation on mobile and it was upgraded to executive room as a curtesy to IHG Platinum member.

I arrived late and was greeted by a trainee staff member, mentioned nothing about my member status and talked to her friend in their mother language (European staff) about my booking and then told me that they are sorry as we can’t upgrade you because the hotel is fully booked. I showed her the booking from my mobile with the upgraded status … it did not help.

I asked to have at least a good room….. and….guess what? I ended up in the worst room you could imagine! It was on the last floor and it looks like was built as extension and window is facing a big wall? And to make it worse, the room has two connecting doors one on the left side and one on the right side!!

I called immediately the reception, and they changed the room to a better one but has two single beds? They promised to change it tomorrow with upgraded room. The second day ….no calls nor anyone would care about my request. I preferred not to argue with staff and stay the three nights in this room.

Also, during the check-in I told the staff to take the full amount upfront and not to make authorization and block the amount. Unfortunately, she blocked the amount plus amount equal to one additional night!!

This my third time in this hotel and I believe it will be the last!

Read More
Read Less

modest hotel in fancy neighborhood

By

22 March 2017

I would not seek out this modest repose -- but it is adequate for a night's sleep if you do not mind tiny bathrooms and old fixtures.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

17 March 2017

Met with a smile, smooth check in process and fantastic room. Exceptionally clean facilities and staff very helpful throughout our stay. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Greeted like returning friends

By

17 March 2017

Great hotel with great, friendly attentive staff. Facilities are all you would expect from Holiday Inn. Location great in central London. Overall good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

good stay - disappointing breakfast

By

17 March 2017

club

overall we really enjoyed our stay. the only thing was that we had a certain amount of time and had to ask 4 times for coffee. Was starting to get annoyed - the restaurant was only moderately busy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service at check in.

By

13 March 2017

club

I reserved my stay at IHG website and the hotel staff have already prepared to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, quality staff, clean and comfortable. Thoroughly recommend this to anyone planning a weekend break in London.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

13 March 2017

club

Free wifi is always a bonus very clean staff are so friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less