Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1376 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    420
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    47

Visit to Parliament

By

20 October 2017

club

Brilliant position for our main event ,easy to walk anywhere in central London.staffsome of the best in our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

20 October 2017

Always tend to use this hotel for our London visits. Good service and great location. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning service

By

19 October 2017

club

There was a sign in the room that stated if we wanted cleaning and fresh towels during our stay, we were to put the tag on the door and towels on the floor . We did not hang the sign nor did we we put our towels on the floor. When we arrived back at our room, cleaning service had been there and provided fresh towels. I like to organize my personal belongings if I know someone will be in my room in my absence. I had not done so because we did not expect anyone to enter

Read More
Read Less

Would never stay there again

By

18 October 2017

club

Very disappointed in the quality, cleanliness and general room condition. Staff were great so a real shame!

Read More
Read Less

Bonne situation, bon équipements, service agréable

By

17 October 2017

club

Hôtel très bien situé, personnel très agréable et professionnel, équipement complet et de qualité, idéal pour voyage d'affaire. Prix justifié par la localisation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and beyond

By

14 October 2017

We stayed here almost back to back. On 28th September and on 4th October. And we were treated like rockstars from start to finish. We met a real superstar in a member of staff from Denmark. She was wonderful. I think she was new. And so many of the regulars who work there remain superb. These include but are not limited to the gentleman from Mozambique whose name is definitely not Chris, the lady from Macedonia, the new chap who was working nights, Paulita,Joe and Yuwaraj in the bar, and of course Mark on concierge. And to the other Spanish lady on reception. ..I hope your wedding went well. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 October 2017

Very good location, just off Piccadilly. Quiet and comfortable room. Staff very friendly and attentive Overall it was a nice stay, in an attractive location in the city. We would definitely stay at this hotel again, for all these good reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Excellently-located hotel with friendly, helpful staff

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

An older, more traditionally-styled Holiday Inn interior than you might expect from its contemporary, external appearance. But none the worst for that. Exuberant reception manager made for a smile-filled arrival. Good breakfast buffet with proper coffee and good range of fresh fruit, breads and quality buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

09 October 2017

club

Excelente la atención del Personal, la conserjería, el personal tb de mostrador y en el Desayuno.el
Cuarto, camas y limpieza tb excelentes, y la ubicación: inmejorable.
Excelente relación precio/calidad.
Muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Family Stay

By

08 October 2017

club

We were only in London for a very short stay with our children- the location of the Mayfair Holiday Inn was perfect (opposite Green Park Tube) and had basic external amenities (pharmacy, M

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and skeep with great service

By

06 October 2017

club

It was agood stay experiance in holliday inn mayfaire and i recomend for others becouse of their nice hospitality thanks

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in a long time

By

06 October 2017

My wife and I stayed for one night whilst visiting the theatre in London. Our welcome was first class and the warmest welcome we have ever recieved in a Holiday Inn.
We had lunch which was excellent and the service was first class. As an Ambassador this is the first time we have been upgraded in a U.K Holiday Inn and it is very much appreciated.
Breakfast was probably the best breakfast we have experienced in a long time.
Will certainly return.

Read More
Read Less