Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1533 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    475
  • 3 Stars
    192
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    101

Great service comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

29 June 2021

Enjoyable stay, while working in London, all amenities close by as well as the works venue.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel location with friendly staff

By

24 June 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel location with friendly staff. Rooms clean and good breakfast provided. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Needs update

By

20 June 2021

The AC needs to be sorted as blowing hot air and also the shower water pressure is little more that a trickle - great location, management and staff are always on point

Read More
Read Less

A perfect treat

By

12 June 2021

The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy the west end The staff were friendly and professional and made us feel welcome We slept well in a clean comfortable room and had a delicious breakfast We plan to stay again for our next London fix

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great Staff.

By

09 June 2021

Very nice hotel in a quiet area but close to bars and restaurants. Room was comfortable and the bed is extra large and relaxing.
We had some issues with hot water and water pressure but it was quickly resolved and we were moved to a better room.
Breakfast was freshly cooked to order and the food was really good quality and good portion sizes.
The only disappointment was the lack of wine choice at the bar.
Overall, a very good quality Holiday Inn and one I would definitely stay at again.

Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

25 May 2021

Whilst this hotel has a great location for Oxford street the bedrooms are very tired and in need of a significant update

Read More
Read Less

Location is excellent

By

25 May 2021

platinumelite

The location is excellent and the staff very good but the whole building needs some tlc. The lift wall is held together with duck tape and it looks like it has been for quite a while, skirting birds are missing and on my door the security lock was sheered which is quite concerning as I like to put that on at night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel,great place to stay

By

30 January 2021

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn recently and couldn’t have felt more comfortable and safe. We were in London due to surgery, and during these difficult times it was great to feel so secure in our hotel. We stayed in a junior suite, which was very comfortable and cosy. Super clean , and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Especially the general manager who made sure to check that everything went well for us, and was very helpful. Because of lockdown restrictions we could only order takeout so therefore couldn’t really give a high score for food and beverages. But judging by the rest of our stay I’m sure in normal time this would be just as good. Would definitely love to stay there again in normal times.

Read More
Read Less

MrLongoria

By

15 January 2021

The hotel location is great. The hotel is a nice property. The issue I had was the bed frame had a screw lose and I cut my leg on it. I talked to the cleaning person about it and they twisted it hand tight and it came loss again and again the next morning when waking up I was cut again. The room was a bit dirty. There was a load of crumbs on the room and for the two nights I stayed it seem like the only thing done was new towels s bed made but the over all cleaning was poor. I would recommend this hotel only because of location and the building itself is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

08 January 2021

club

Good location in central London. Was quiet due to current restrictions. Sanitisers all round.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at a crazy Tier 4 time

By

04 January 2021

club

Even though London was in a Tier 4 lock down our trip to London to visit our pregnant daughter went splendid. We were mostly at the hotel in the evenings and to sleep, but our room was always clean and sanitized. I will definitely stay here again, it is so close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable welbeck street

By

29 December 2020

club

I’ve already done it once it was excellent all round in these. Difficult times

Read More
Read Less