Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 752 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    49

Clean comfortable room

By

27 April 2017

Stayed in Hotel for London Marathon. Hotel is conveniently located. Staff are friendly and welcoming. The was clean and comfortable. The bathroom hadoor a large bath, welcome after the marathon!

Read More
Read Less

Shambles

By

26 April 2017

club

If you're tempted to book this hotel for the London Marathon because it's close to the finish and you can nip back for a shower - DON'T! I booked under the marathon package for the London Marathon 2017, and it was terrible. The staff didn't know anything about how late check out was (it turned out to be 12, but it was negotiated to 3 - no shower then for me!), breakfast in the morning was chaos (understaffed, and too busy for the size of the restaurant), and nothing extra for marathon runners apart from early breakfast and a coach to the start (which spectators can't travel on what ever you're told on the phone). Originally made this booking in October to get a cheaper rate, but mysteriously the booking wasn't there days before the marathon and had to book again at double the price. Also paid for 2 rooms marathon package but only got benefits from one. Make sure you check, as I wouldn't have wasted as much money on such a rubbish hotel if I'd have booked one room as marathon package and one just simple bed and breakfast. Rude staff, completely unknowledgable about a big event, and their own involvement. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

London Break

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location ,near Oxford street and Bond street tube station.It is also within walking distance of many of the tourist sites.It is clean and quiet with friendly and helpful staff.There are plenty places to eat and drink nearby or there is a bar and restaurant in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed, nice room

By

23 April 2017

It was pleasure to stay in the hotel. My kids enjoyed the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Lousy and arrogant service

By

21 April 2017

Aggressive and very arrogant staff
Very in helpful
No flexability
Room was very basic and tiny
Paid for breakfast but refused access on day 1

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

20 April 2017

Too noisey, not clean enough, had to listen to the air condition dripping water all night into the carpet, found the room dated and not very clean, I had to get out of bed twice in the morning to tell house cleaners to be quiet, they disrupted our sleep

Read More
Read Less

lack of interest by staff in hotel. breakfast disgusting

By

19 April 2017

club

Please don't contact me by phone. If you want to contact me please use e-mail.

Absolutely dreadful stay - couldn't wait to move out. public area filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

19 April 2017

club

Bed comfortable free newspapers to good wifi good shower ok but room out of date needs paint and a refurb

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Central London

By

16 April 2017

club

Fantastic location and lovely staff. Nice clean rooms and great breakfast buffet. Definitely plan to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de recepción

By

16 April 2017

club

Malísimo, no lo recomiendo
La ubicación muy buena, habitación cómoda pero el último día no nos hicieron la habitación.
No lo recomiendo solo por el servicio de recepción muy mal trato para ser ingleses

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and stay

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay for work.. Reception staff very polite and numerous.. .

Read More
Read Less

Good Location in the City of London

By

12 April 2017

club

Very close to shopping area, just 5-10 mins walk to Bond Street. Good location for Business and also Shopiping.

Read More
Read Less