Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 583 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good location for central London

By

08 July 2016

Located just off Oxford street and closer to Bond Street station than its name suggests, was handy for me. Internet is a bit flaky in the room and the Executive room was a bit smaller than those in sister hotels that I have used. On the whole, a pleasant stay for a one night Business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

07 July 2016

Excellently located for Oxford Street, Hyde Park and central London. Bar staff a little inattentive but otherwise an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear PatMac60 Many thanks for your feedback. We value your comments as they enable us to further improve our services and to surpass the very high standards our guests expect. I am very sorry you found the bar staff a little inattentive and I will certainly be sharing your feedback with the Food and Beverage Manager to ensure this does not occur again! Thank you and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Read More
Read Less

weekend in london

By

05 July 2016

lovely hotel in the heart of the west end. Clean, quiet, warm welcome and nice bar area. room was quiet, clean, roomy and comfortable.

very close to Bond St/ Oxford Circus tubes and just round the corner from Oxford Street.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear none24/7, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London recently. thank you for your excellent feedback which I will share with my team. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

05 July 2016

club

Hotel provides most facilities for short term stays.
M
Convenient to much of London.Many places within walking distance.

Would benefit from having a inclusive breakfast as well as just room tariff. Difficult though if one person wants breakfast and the other in room does not.

Attention to detail as in need to condition of such things chipped paintwork. Doesn't affect cleanliness or comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Plas Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. I am very pleased you liked our location and appear to have enjoyed your stay with us. I can understand how it could be a dilema when it comes to booking a bedroom and deciding whether to include breakfast or not when 1 person wants it and the other doesn't. However, we do offer a discounted breakfast voucher which can be purchased at reception and I do belive this would be of great use in your particular situation. Once again thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

05 July 2016

club

This hotel is well located for the West End. The service at breakfast in the restaurant was good, and the room comfortable. The wait before being able to check in was not good - one hour and twenty minutes after we arrived, though we were given a complimentary drink. Would stay again, but perhaps not arrive at 2.00 pm, when the rooms are apparently not ready

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Timothy252 Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. As you can imagine we are really pleased you liked not only our location but enjoyed the morning breakfast and found the room comfortable. However, I am very sorry for the long wait you experienced at check in. We always try our best to have the rooms ready for 2pm although in this very particular occassion we appear to have failed. Once again thank you for your very valuable feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável excelente localização

By

03 July 2016

club

Staff atencioso e quarto confortável, ideal para turistas pela localização

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Caro vivi2016, Obrigado por ficar com a gente em sua visita a Londres. Estou muito satisfeito que você amou a nossa localização central e que foram parecia depois pela minha equipa. Eu espero que você teve um ótimo tempo em Londres e pode voltar aand visite-nos novamente no futuro. Atenciosamente
Read More
Read Less

Not very helpful reception

By

02 July 2016

It is well located hotel and you pay for the place , but the reception staff were not very friendly and did not show any interest in looking after their guests

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Maghaireh, Firstly thank you for staying with us when you were in London. I am disappointed to read your comments regarding reception as this is certainly not our usual standard. I have shared your feedback with my team so that they can improve. Please accept my personal apologies. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

fab room

By

29 June 2016

club

spacious room for 3 adults with 2 toilets a shower room and a bathroom excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear p11shd, Thank you for your great review after your stay with us. I am pleased that you liked the room allocated which we have a few of. We have lots of different rooms as our building was purpose built as a hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

preis fur unFreundlichkeit

By

26 June 2016

Selten so einen unfreundlichen empfang erlebt wie diesem Hotel.egal ob man morgens um 8 ankam.mittags um 12uhr die einkaufstüten deponierte oder abends um 6 eincheckte.man bekam nie eine Begrüßung von den Mitarbeitern sondern nur ein,grimmiges gesicht.das Hotel ist von der lage her sehr gut zum shoppen.Der rest ist aber absoluter durchschnitt Zimmer etc.wer nix spezielles erwartet ist gut aufgehobenen.wichtig einfach man sollte wissen willkommen wird man hier nicht geheissen,es heisst eher Hilfe ein Gast kommt.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Lieber Plane8, Vielen Dank für uns auf Ihre Reise nach London zu bleiben. Ich bin enttäuscht, Ihre Kommentare zu meinem Team zu lesen, da dies nicht unserem üblichen Standard. Wir tragen regelmäßige Kundendienst Training, und ich kann nur entschuldigen, dass der Service, den Sie fiel dafür kurz eingegangen. Bitte lassen Sie mich wissen, wenn ich Ihnen weiter behilflich sein kann. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable hotel; great customer service

By

22 June 2016

club

This hotel is in a busy part of London but felt calm and quiet. You will receive good customer service and will be impressed by the bright and clean appearance of the rooms and the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear BishopH, Thank you for giving us your excellent feedback and I am pleased that our team provided you with great customer service and that you found the rooms and restaurant bright and clean. Hopefully we can be of service to you again when you require rooms here in London. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

21 June 2016

club

Location is absolute fantastic to get around London for Business and also the close proximity to Oxford/Bond/Regents street and the theatres is great. Staff is very friendly but the rooms really need updating

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Tekk, Thank you for choosing our hotel when you were staying in London on business. Our location is excellent for whatever reason you are in London be it on business or leisure. I take your comments on board regarding the rooms. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Déçu...

By

20 June 2016

club

L'emplacement de l'hôtel est excellent. En revanche, la qualité des prestations est en deça de ce qu'on peut attendre d'un hôtel Holiday Inn. L'insonorisation des chambres n'est pas bonne. Le petit déjeuner était de mauvaise qualité (morceaux de coquille d'oeuf dans les oeufs brouillés, comme dans les oeufs au plat...)
Donc, globalement déçu.

Read More
Read Less