Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 616 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great Stay

By

27 September 2016

club

Great Location, Quite Room and Good Staff. Easy walking to Oxford street and great access to subway and bus systems. And if you like a morning jog... Hyde Park is just up the road.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the worst IHG hotel in which I've stayed

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Probably the worst IHG hotel in which I've stayed. Here are a list of issues: room was not ready when I arrived after 3 pm, air conditioner was very weak and noisy throughout my 8 day stay and despite repeated asks of the staff, no attempts were made to fix. By the last night, the air conditioning unit showed an error and the staffs resolution was to give me a loud fan. A friend wanted to crash for one night and despite requesting a rollaway bed the night before and next day, it was not delivered until asked again the next night. Also, I was told by the front desk several times that my friend just needed to give them my name and room number and they would give him a key on arrival. This did not happen either. Finally, the room interior was dated, the bathroom smelled funky, and in 8 days, I didn't get any new soap. The only redeeming qualities were that the location was great, and the front desk staff when I checked out was surprised at the issues, removed the one night charge for the rollaway bed, and took down notes of these issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear dairong, Firstly please accept my apologies that your overall stay was not as it should have been. We have had some issues with the air-conditioning and I am disappointed that we were not able to resolve for you. Please do accept my sincere apologies that you did not receive the standard of service you should have received as a valued Platinum member of our loyalty club. I am reviewing your feedback with all my team so that the shortfalls identified can be rectified. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

The City of London and the Holiday Inn Oxford Circus

By

17 September 2016

club

Both were a positive experince
Can certainly suggest this hotel if you as a traveller are not too demanding in regards to service and personal attention to your needs. I sumary, the hotel is wirth the money you pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Stinging Cactus, Firstly thank you for staying with us whilst you were in London and I do hope that you had a great time whilst here. Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to be of service to you again when you are visiting London again. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Very efficient and comfortable overnight stay

By

17 September 2016

All I needed during a business visit to London, particularly the warm welcome from the reception staff at 11.15 in the evening when i arrived!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear MGA50, Thank you for your very positive review and I will pass on your comments to nights as I know they will really appreciate them. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here when in London

By

16 September 2016

I stay here often when in London and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The only problem I encountered during my latest visit was that some of the hot breakfast items were a bit cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear rlh421, Thanks for staying here whilst you visit London and for your previous stays. I will check with the chef and ensure they monitor more closely the breakfast buffet. Thanks again for the feedback. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortevole in ottima posizione

By

16 September 2016

club

L'albergo è situato nel cuore di Londra, a pochi passi da Oxford Street; le camere sono essenziali ma ben fornite, la temperatura è leggermente bassa, ma sono disponibili coperte e piumini per i letti. Il bagno è pulito, anche se un po' datato e senza alcun set di cortesia, che ci si aspetterebbe da un Hotel 4 stelle!
Personale cordiale e gentile, è possibile prenotare taxi privati per raggiungere gli aeroporti.
Nel complesso la posizione è il punto forte.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, but the tube noise cant make me sleep well

By

13 September 2016

club

Good location, but the tube noise can make me sleep well. Its close to Band street with walking distance. but the tube noise is very strong and I did not sleep well during the night

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback . I am pleased that you liked our location but please accept my apologies that your sleep was disturbed. I do hope that if you are in London again please let us know and I will look into your booking and ensure you get a quiet room. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was ideally located for my business purposes. It was clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear DLP17, Thank you for your great feedback. We do hope that we will now see you again and again in our hotel. please let us know if we can assist with anything at all. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay with Some Errors

By

23 August 2016

club

Generally happy with the stay at this hotel.

Room: Big enough and generally clean, though found some dust at the corner of the room. One big downside was that the chain key was broken.

Location: close to Bond Street

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear GTK16, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies that not everything was to your satisfaction. As you have completed a guest survey we can deal with the issue in the room and also some training for the team member responsible for that room. Thank you for bringing these points to my attention so I can have the opportunity to deal with them. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money

By

18 August 2016

club

Although in Central London and charging central London prices this hotel is of poor quality and in need of a bit of a facelift in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay at our hotel but I do hope that you had a great time whilst you were here in London. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

well-l0cated hotel

By

17 August 2016

This hotel is superbly located for anyone wanting to shop on Oxford Street. It's a 5 minute walk to all the major stores, but yet situated in a quiet back street. Lots of small restaurants nearby and on Sunday Morning there is a local farmer's market within a 5 minute walk.

We have stayed here 3 times now and have booked to come back later in the year. Well recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Ruthy R, Thank you for staying again on this occasion whilst visiting London and thank you for recommending us in your review. Our location is great as you know and gives you access to everything central London has to offer. If you need anything during your next trip please let us know. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Location

By

17 August 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel, the location is central to most things in London. The staff were excellent and put all of the 3 rooms I'd booked on the same floor.

The breakfast was very good quality and there was loads to eat.

The only downside was the room was very hot, the air con doesn't go below 19 and that wasn't cool enough for one of our very rare hot summer nights, but apart from that the stay was brilliant.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Toni702, Thank you for your great review of your stay recently here at Holiday Inn London Oxford Circus. I am pleased that we were able to accommodate all your rooms on the same floor. I am pleased that my team looked after you and that you enjoyed our great breakfast buffet. Please let us know if your staying again so that we can double check the air-conditioning before you get here. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less