Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 602 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

房间舒适整洁,配备齐全

By

10 August 2016

房间舒适整洁,配备齐全 酒店位置贴近闹市,却很安静
三人间太小, 拥挤, 好像国内的双人间, 相比多收一半多的钱,太亏了, 建议三人出行的选别家的酒店,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oxford Circus

By

08 August 2016

Lovely medium friendly hotel. Nice staff to welcome you. But most importantly, good facilities, clean room and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très central, et pourtant calme !

By

06 August 2016

Je viens de séjourner pour la 3e fois à l'Holiday Inn-Oxford Circus.
Sa situation (à 5mn à pied du métro et d'Oxford Str) est parfaite. Néanmoins les nuits se passent dans le calme (rue peu passante).
Le petit déjeuner est complet, avec sucré, salé, fruits, charcuterie, toasts, yoghourt, etc.
Le personnel de réception est très aimable et accueillant.
Chambre single, avec 2 lits, TV écran plat, coffre, salle de bains propre (baignoire).
Je ne peux que recommander cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Short Break in London

By

05 August 2016

club

Great value for money hotel situated right in the heart of London and 5 minutes walk away from Oxford Street.
Very helpful staff and rooms whilst not big were clean and the beds comfortable. Don't think you will find better value for money in Central London.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and staff

By

01 August 2016

A really enjoyable break in London made all the better by the care and attention shown by the staff here.
An excellent location and I will definitely be looking to come back the next time I need a break in London.
My thanks to all the team, from reservations to the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear DanB207, Thank you for your fantastic review and I am very pleased that you found our team to be caring and looked after you well. We do hope to see you again soon., Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

30 July 2016

club

This is our second stay at this hotel and we still believe that it is in one of the best location in London. We feel that the neighborhood is clean, classy and safe. The Oxford and Bond Street tube stations are close by as are tons of stores and restaurants. The hotel is only a short taxi ride from Victoria Station and even less to and from the theatre district.

The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

We continue to highly recommend this Holiday Inn for the reasons above and as the best bang for your buck.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Sir John l, Thank you for the great feedback and thanks for staying with us again this time. I am pleased that you enjoy staying here and you found are team to be extremely friendly and helpful. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again on another trip. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

Close to where we want to visit. The hotel is in a walking distance from The Bond Station.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Andy 1950, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London. I hope that you had a great time in London. Our location as you are aware is very central with bond street tube just a few minutes walk away on Oxford Street where you find all the department stores. We hope to see you when you are visiting London again. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Shame about Check IN

By

28 July 2016

club

Was made to wait nearly 2hrs to check in. Everything else was to value paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Sean906, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments after staying with us. Please accept my sincere apologies that this delay happened upon check-in. As you have also completed a guest feedback questionnaire i will be able to look into this and rectify how it happened. I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention so that I can stop it from happening again. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel to Stay

By

26 July 2016

Maintenance should be faster in this Hotel, 3 days to fix the AC when it was most needed..

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear mnasrany123, Firstly thank you for staying with us and reviewing your stay with us. Please accept our apologies regarding the equipment failure we had to wait for a replacement piece of equipment which was not readily available. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

good location yet no worth the money as room is very out dated

By

24 July 2016

outdated room yet close to oxford street. could have gotten better options which look more contemporary and cheaper in price. The area is quiet and relaxing given the noisiness of oxford

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Aliber, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London. I am sorry that you did not like the room you were allocated for your stay. All of our prices are competitive in the location that we are situated in but I do understand your point of view I am pleased that you liked our quiet but very central location. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room and amenities

By

22 July 2016

Excellent experience, exceeded expectations booking easy, room lovely, staff warm and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear ACoopMum, Thank you for your great feedback, I am very pleased that we have exceeded your expectations and that my team were welcoming and friendly. we hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT LOCATION

By

19 July 2016

SPLENDID HOTEL WHICH BELIES ITS SOMEWHAT UNDERWHELMING EXTERIOR. SUPER STAFF AND EVERYTHING YOU COULD WISH FOR IN A CENTRAL LONDON HOTEL.

wOULD RECOMMEND IT AND YUO ARE BOUND TO EWNJOY YOUR STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Gezza 2 The perfect review, Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back and are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Also THANK YOU for the recommendation, it is very much appreciated! Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Read More
Read Less