Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 670 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    43

Holiday Inn near Selfridges

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and yet near to Selfridges, this hotel provides what you would expect from holiday inn, upgrades available for Isg members and all staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but needs better maintenance

By

14 January 2017

Hotel is ok and economical, centrally located.
Main negatives are around the low level of maintenance on items such as room air conditioning and items such as shower rails not being fitted correctly.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Phil6929, Firstly thank you for staying with us recently and for being a Spire Member with our Rewards Club. Please accept my apologies that there were maintenance issues in your room. I will look into with Housekeeping and Maintenance. I am pleased that you enjoyed our central location. If there is anything further we can do please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Friends reunion

By

14 January 2017

This was our third visit to the hotel and, as previously, we were extremely satisfied with everything from check-in to check-out and would thoroughly recommend the hotel. Its location is excellent for sightseeing or shopping in Oxford Street. Our evening meal in the restaurant was particularly enjoyable for our party.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel in WE of London

By

13 January 2017

club

Very comfortable bed , adequate facilities in room, very quite excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a good location

By

09 January 2017

Visited alongside my girlfriend to see a show in Soho. We were within walking distance of all of the theatres, bars and restaurants in Soho and Covent Garden so saved a fortune in tube fares. Nice hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Oxford sleep

By

07 January 2017

I say sleep because this is what the room feels like it's being doing. Very old and date room and corridor on the 5th floor. Hotel staff and reception lovelyrics. Food pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear PhilLu56, Firstly thank you for staying with us recently. I am sorry that there were aspects of your stay that you were not happy with so please accept my apologies. If there is anything we can help with please do let us know. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good location

By

05 January 2017

club

Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay as regards the room and the breakfast, which are the important things for me.
One thing I think you should improve is how you treat your trainees. One poor Polish girl who had a name tag with "trainee" on it, was left to deal with several guests alone, checking them in and out. She had obvious problems with this, making mistakes all the time and was very slow. The other staff members who were more experienced didn't offer to help her, or were chatting and laughing in the rear office. I think this is rude to the guests and cruel to the trainee.

Read More
Read Less

WOULD THINK TWICE

By

04 January 2017

Upon check in I was greeted as a Platinum Member and told I had been upgraded to a Queen Bed. Only when I got access to email did I realise I had already booked a Queen Bed Superior so no upgrade - school boy error by reception. Would not have wanted to stay in any smaller room. Reading lamps beside bed need reviewing because when you put the switch on then you get a spotlight directly above you head as well - does not make for a relaxing watch. Safe wasn't working so told reception - was told I had to be in the room for it to be fixed and to report it again when I returned later that night (came back at 11pm and didn't bother reporting). All drinks water, orange juice etc were just placed on the table and not in the fridge. Confusing. On our one visit to the bar the barman did nothing but sniff and cough the whole time - he should not have been serving and management should have told him. Did not see the usual guest information booklet, which was suprising. My wife struggled in with two cases and no help offered - disappointing. Went to breakfast at 8am and when we got back to room it was already being cleaned, housekeeping then had to come back. Breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful and courteous. All in all a strange stay and service provided so would think twice before booking again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Manila, Firstly thank you for staying with us recently and for being a Platinum Member of our rewards club. Please accept my apologies that not everything about your stay was as it should have been. I will certainly review your feedback with the departments concerned so that we can improve on the service we provide. The hotel information guide is loaded onto the TV, again apologies that you did not find it. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

03 January 2017

club

For a stay in London this hotel is ideally situated for shopping, sightseeing, the theatre and excellent restaurants. Very comfortable with good facilities, ideal for a short break in town.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Welcoming

By

03 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel, ideal location with friendly staff, clean, welcoming rooms and good atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

A great location but rooms a little 'tired'.

By

03 January 2017

club

A great relaxing stay, and so convenient for the centre of London. Everything was clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the rather tired look of the room, and the corridors looked like they were currently being decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel excellent stay

By

03 January 2017

club

Delighted by this hotel which exceeded our expectations as it is a budget Holiday Inn. Central location, great facilities and staff went out of their way to assist us, especially with my disabled husband. We were very comfortable throughout our stay and able to keep our expenses under control by prebooking and paying in advance.

Read More
Read Less