Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1378 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great location for The airport and local business

By

27 March 2017

I stay here frequently when travelling in and out of the airport. It is easy to get to by car and by airport bus.

There are different restaurants that cater to pretty much any need, and the breakfasts are good.

I find the rooms quiet and comfortable. The internet works well and there is adequate TV. I would say that the bathrooms are a little on the small side, but adequate

Read More
Read Less

Responsive staff

By

24 March 2017

I stayed at The Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 J4 and the service by staff was excellent from the time i checked in to the time i left. The staff were very friendly and responsive . I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly hotel

By

24 March 2017

club

Conveniently located close to the airport at Heathrow. Reasonable value for money. Responsive and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wifi facility could be improved. More options at breakfast would be helpful for longer stays. Some more toiletries could be provided or an assurance of the same to be provided on demand would be helpful. Overall a pleasant and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 March 2017

Recommend for early morning flights as the check out is super efficient. Only negative is breakfast starts too late for early flights; was offered a breakfast box to take away but thats not convenient if driving. Breakfast box would be better left outside bedroom, but sadly that wasn't possible.

Read More
Read Less

臨機応変な対応

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

イギリスでは珍しい喫煙室の手配をスムーズしていただけました。ありがとうございました。喫煙室でもそれほどたばこのにおいが気にならなく、ゆっくりと休むことが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

Just about OK

By

21 March 2017

club

First room we had had blocked plumbing and flooded floor and we had to change rooms. The IN room food was terrible, the pillows also very uncomfortable and I was unable to sleep at all.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

20 March 2017

club

I have used this Holiday Inn several times before and it always maintains the same high comfort and cleanliness standards. The staff are extremely welcoming and have always attended my needs promptly with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stay

By

18 March 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly when visiting the UK. It fulfills my basic needs and is convienient.

Read More
Read Less

First class stay

By

16 March 2017

This hotel is in a great location. Idea for areas around West London. It is a first class hotel with a nice warm atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms - But carpark Charge disgraceful

By

15 March 2017

Having stayed at this hotel 50+ times , but not for a few months recently , we were impressed with the room refurbishment carried out to date.
However , the car park charge of £16.00 per night for a paying guest is way over the top , having been £10.00, less than 18 month ago.
This excessive charge will put me off from making this my first choice hotel when in the area again .
At breakfast we had to queue for over 20 minutes at the buffet bar, the reason being was that there was only one person working behind the counter who could not keep up with replacing food items as they depleted . I understand the hotel was busy , but additional staff should of been laid on .
My daughter was woken at 7.30am (on a Sunday) by room service wanting to clean her room ?? Surely they must of known that the room was occupied and had not checked out .

Read More
Read Less

Good all,round

By

14 March 2017

club

A good all round experience. Very good room. Helpful staff. Good food. Excellent parking facility.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay before flying

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Adequate and comfortable hotel in Heathrow area. Gave 2 for comfort, because the heating was broken in my room. The hotel provided a small electric heater. There is a shuttle bus to all Terminals. I took one to Terminal 2 in normal morning traffic, it took around 40-45 min!

Read More
Read Less