Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1553 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    68

Convenient

By

20 October 2017

The service in the restaurant is sloppy and they avoid eye contact. They forgot my wife's meal.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very comfortable

By

19 October 2017

club

Disappointed I had to request a heater for the room. Staff brought one right away.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good breakfast

By

17 October 2017

club

Staff are friendly, they allowed me to check in much earlier. Breakfast was good. Room is spacious for 2 person and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Experience as expected - good

By

14 October 2017

This was a pre flight stay and park hotel and as such was all we expected and all we needed.
I would recommend this hotel for others in a similar situation.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

13 October 2017

club

Don’t be fooled by the nice reception area and bar...no investment in rooms, or staff training, both very very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn m4/j4

By

12 October 2017

club

Had a brilliant stay at this hotel. Staff where very friendly and accommodating and the food was good. Will definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

good could be better

By

10 October 2017

we have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. we find as usual the staff to be very good .however we are surprised that the hotel has got a bit scruffy .the bar food is ok but expensive now expecially if you are working. also the car park charge would have been excessive, many other hotels do not have a chargeand we regret to say that we may not be staying anymore because of this

Read More
Read Less

This is a confortable and very convenient Hotel

By

10 October 2017

Well located, clean and great service, the staff is amazing and the food is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good venue definately stay again

By

09 October 2017

Excellent hotel very comfortable room every thing you require is there for you staff in all areas are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

08 October 2017

Fantastic hotel nice bar and restaurant area pleasant room's great friendly staff
Pain to find hotel so ask for directions before
But overall a good standard for a airport hotel
Will be more than happy to use again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn London M4J4

By

07 October 2017

A great hotel experience. The staff were welcoming and friendly, the hotel is very modern and clean and it's great value.

The breakfast is excellent and it's very well positioned to serve all of the London Heathrow terminals.

Next time I'm in the area this is the hotel that I'll be staying in.

Overall I am very pleased with the Holliday Inn chain and the IHG rewards system.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

06 October 2017

club

THIS HOTEL IS IN A GOOD LOCATION FOR A BRIEF RESPITE WHEN TAKING A BREAK FROM MULTI DAY FLIGHT LAYOVER. WE FOUND THE RESTAURANT FOOD TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE AND THE STAFF OBLIGING.

Read More
Read Less