Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1211 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    53

Very expensive taxis

By

21 July 2016

Taxis to the airport (we went to T5) v expensive. Left a bad taste in the mouth and hence poor overall review score. Suggest booking a cab separately. Or Holiday Inn needs a new taxi partner or rate.

Hotel itself was what we'd hoped for. Decent room, decent price, friendly staff and close to the airport but because of the taxi issue I've given 2* overall.

Read More
Read Less

A nice night waiting for my flight

By

20 July 2016

club

I missed my connection so I needed to stay over. My bag had gone missing, so I had few necessities with me. The staff made getting in the room easy, and the room was comfortable. It had some snacks (gratis) and coffee, and even a little toothbrush...
I hope I never go through Heathrow again, but if I'm in London, I'll probably stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I am so pleased the team made life a little easier for you. It was good to know that you will come back to stay should you be back in London and we look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Experience

By

20 July 2016

Planned to stay 7 nights but left after the first night due to the terrible room and bathroom conditions. Additionally, I was billed incorrectly and tossed back forth between the front desk and reservations with no resolution.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I am very sorry for the upset you have been caused, please accept my sincere apologies. I will contact you privately to ensure that a resolution is found. Thank you for your review and I will be in touch. Once again, my sincere apologies. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfort all the way

By

19 July 2016

club

Stayed for one night before taking a flight from Heathrow. It was a very comfortable nights sleep and a lovely evening meal. It was very easy to locate and would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and we are delighted you highly recommend us! We very much hope you will be back to stay with us again. Thank you for your kind words. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to Heathrow

By

16 July 2016

club

This hotel is a good base when using Heathrow. The Staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable and travelling with a wheelchair user very spacious for our needs. The only down side is the bathroom is not totally accessible a walk in shower would be much more helpful.
The hotel offers plenty of parking. There is a good regular shuttle service to all terminals @ Heathrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
It was good to know you enjoyed your stay and found your accessible room spacious. I am so sorry that we did not know you would like a walk in shower, we do have a bedroom with one in. Please do contact me should you ever require accommodation and I will ensure you are allocated this room. I have noted my email address below. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations Email: fiona.mackenzie-andrew@him4j4.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 July 2016

all the staff helpful and pleasant from the reception to cleaners makes the stay more relaxed

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
The team love to be mentioned, thank you so much, it gives them such a boost. We do hope you will come back to stay with us again, we very much look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 July 2016

Ideal hotel for travelling through heathrow airport. great staff, good food, all in all a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was lovely to know you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you will come back again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 July 2016

Comfortable hotel with great attendance by the staff hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 stars! It was great to know you enjoyed your stay and that the team looked after you. We very much hope to see you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop before flying

By

11 July 2016

First time I've stayed in this hotel. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. I must admit that I was disappointed to discover that the 24 hour sports bar isn't open at the weekends but I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we are delighted you liked your bedroom and our friendly team. I am so sorry for the disappointment with regards to Callaghan's not being open, please accept my apologies. It is great to know you would definitely stay again, we very much hope it is in the near future. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

bart

By

11 July 2016

good HI but i have seen much better and nicer HI hotels. The food in the restaurant was really poor

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you very much for your review, I am so sorry you did not enjoy your dining experience. Please accept my sincere apologies and I will certainly take this forward with our Executive Chef who I know will want to be associated with my apologies too. I do hope we can welcome you back in the future so that we can show that this was not the norm. We appreciate you taking the time to post and review. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

07 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and helpful staff. I did not feel well and they extended my stay by a day so I could get back on my feet from heat exhaustion in Italy.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
We do hope you are feeling better and glad to know you were able to rest with us. Whenever you are next in the Heathrow area we do hope we will see you. Thank you for the 5 stars! Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, M4J4

By

05 July 2016

Excellent, professional, friendly, attentive staff at the front desk and in the restaurant.

Namely, Elisa, Kornelius, Carol, Raj, Bekas, Dixon.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you so much for mentioning the team, our stars will be put forward for one of our customer service awards. It is always so good to hear from our regular guests and we very much hope you will be back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less