Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1318 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    56

excellent value

By

17 January 2017

comfortable, convenient, good staff, good quality - especially after some redecoration since last stay. Good choice of food - at sensible prices! Breakfast excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and friendly staff

By

16 January 2017

After a long international flight, we were made very welcome with the great service and friendly staff.
Brilliant Well done to the HI Heathrow

Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitors to HI

By

16 January 2017

Over the last ten years we have used two HI hotels in the main. Both have usually delivered the goods and made our stays relaxing and enjoyable (we even got a free drink on arrival a couple of times). All very positive except our last visit to HI Juction 4 when we were treated a little off-handedly and gold membership not recognised (which is not the end of the world) and though on booking selecting an upgrade if available this was not mentioned/offered at all.
It is a pity that all the real positives were undermined by a beginning which could have been better and usually is! See you in May.

Read More
Read Less

spacious, comfortable, fit for purpose

By

16 January 2017

club

We had a dinner with family nearyby and an early flight to Innsbruck the next morning, and this hotel was perfect - spacious, comfortable, fit for purpose - with no sneaky hidden costs. Good start to a great holiday

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

14 January 2017

Everything was great and we enjoyed our stay, albeit for one night only. A place to rest our heads and have a excellent cooked breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

13 January 2017

Excellent breakfast. Free shuttle service in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 January 2017

The hotel is good and the staff excellent, the only issues I had was that the pillows are too soft and the air conditioning did not heat the room

Read More
Read Less

Not what you would expect

By

10 January 2017

i have stayed in this hotel many times over the past year.
However this will be the last!
I have to say it has slowly been going down hill, and this experience has made me decide to change to another near the airport.
This experience in list as don't want to ramble on:
check in - over 25 minutes wait
Room - no tv working - even after calling and being promised someone will look at nothing or no one appeared.
No menu available - was told buffet meal only - which was overpriced and poor. (used to have a very good Chinese and pub onsite both where closed).
when checking out was asked how was your stay said not great, got the reply oh well hopefully better next time!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

09 January 2017

Excellent clean and tidy room, DVD player would not work disappointing, stay at new year caused caused lengthy queues at meal times in the restaurant it was very difficult to find and setting in the hotel lounge areas

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドの堅さ。

By

09 January 2017

club

ベッドは心地よく睡眠が取れた。部屋のスペースも十分でありリラックスできた。またサービスはクイックにて対応も良い。

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasent stay

By

09 January 2017

Good service and staff. Always a good experience as a business customer.

Read More
Read Less

General Comments

By

06 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel which I have stayed at many times previously, very good value for money, short journey to Heathrow airprt.

Read More
Read Less