Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1207 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    52

Good hotel close to Heathrow

By

16 July 2016

club

This hotel is a good base when using Heathrow. The Staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable and travelling with a wheelchair user very spacious for our needs. The only down side is the bathroom is not totally accessible a walk in shower would be much more helpful.
The hotel offers plenty of parking. There is a good regular shuttle service to all terminals @ Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 July 2016

all the staff helpful and pleasant from the reception to cleaners makes the stay more relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 July 2016

Ideal hotel for travelling through heathrow airport. great staff, good food, all in all a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 July 2016

Comfortable hotel with great attendance by the staff hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 stars! It was great to know you enjoyed your stay and that the team looked after you. We very much hope to see you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop before flying

By

11 July 2016

First time I've stayed in this hotel. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. I must admit that I was disappointed to discover that the 24 hour sports bar isn't open at the weekends but I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we are delighted you liked your bedroom and our friendly team. I am so sorry for the disappointment with regards to Callaghan's not being open, please accept my apologies. It is great to know you would definitely stay again, we very much hope it is in the near future. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

bart

By

11 July 2016

good HI but i have seen much better and nicer HI hotels. The food in the restaurant was really poor

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you very much for your review, I am so sorry you did not enjoy your dining experience. Please accept my sincere apologies and I will certainly take this forward with our Executive Chef who I know will want to be associated with my apologies too. I do hope we can welcome you back in the future so that we can show that this was not the norm. We appreciate you taking the time to post and review. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

07 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and helpful staff. I did not feel well and they extended my stay by a day so I could get back on my feet from heat exhaustion in Italy.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
We do hope you are feeling better and glad to know you were able to rest with us. Whenever you are next in the Heathrow area we do hope we will see you. Thank you for the 5 stars! Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, M4J4

By

05 July 2016

Excellent, professional, friendly, attentive staff at the front desk and in the restaurant.

Namely, Elisa, Kornelius, Carol, Raj, Bekas, Dixon.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you so much for mentioning the team, our stars will be put forward for one of our customer service awards. It is always so good to hear from our regular guests and we very much hope you will be back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

BUSY

By

04 July 2016

This is not the most expensive hotel at Heathrow, or the cheapest. The rooms are a bit shabby - but not the worst. Bed was too hard for me, but that's a personal taste. Not in the least noisy.
Food was hotel standard fare - very average and over-priced.
Car parking arrangements were efficient and easy. Hotel is very well placed for terminals 2 and 3, and Hoppa buses call regularly.
The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly.
Overall - a perfect spot for one night, with no major flaws.
Worthy of mention also - the hotel has a taxi service which I used, and the driver was super - very impressed with the whiole service.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so pleased you had a good stay and found us to be in a good location. The team are so pleased you have been mentioned and I will pass on your kind comments to our taxi service. We do hope we will see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, comfortable and fantastic shower

By

04 July 2016

club

Rooms quiet and very comfortable, bathroom clean and shower was great. Breakfast excellent, set my day up perfectly

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found breakfast to be excellent. There is such a choice and I have noted some of the dishes - sausages and bacon, grilled tomatoes, hash browns and black pudding. Chef is there ready to freshly cooked eggs in whatever way you desire, poached, scrambled, fried or a lovely omelette. Pancake or porridge, help yourself to our fully stocked cereal bar. There is fresh fruit, yogurt, and unlimited juice (orange, apple or cranberry). Selection of fresh baguettes, English muffins, bread for toast, pastries and all-butter croissants. We do hope you will be back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Patricia at reception saved this trip!

By

29 June 2016

As usual, my wife and I stayed a couple of nights on17th-19th June 2016 as we have always done every few weeks just to relax. As it also coincided with my wife's birthday we really were looking forward to the short stay. Everything was great until the Sunday Morning when the room attendant knocked loudly and asked us what time we were checking out?! I meant this was before 08:00! when in fact as a Priority member we didn't have to check out till midday. This is unheard of in all the years we have been using this hotel. We informed Patricia at reception when checking out what had happened, and she was so apologetic on behalf of the hotel. This calmed us down and restored our trust in M4J4 Holiday Inn.
Thank you Patricia.
Segs

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
I was very sorry to read that you were disturbed and I would also like to add my sincere apologies. I have asked our Housekeeping Manager to speak to the team member concerned to ensure this does not happen again. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and we do hope we can welcome you back for many more years. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

27 June 2016

Excellent business and holiday hotel. Excellent staff and service from reception to room service

Read More
Read Less