•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel clean rooms, friendly staff ,need better class of pillow May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and comfortable We were very satisfied with this hotel. Great location for ease of travel to the airport and central London. Quiet, clean, close to bus line and outside eating establishments. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed for one night only, and the experience there was much much better than I was expecting, having in mind that it is an airport hotel after all. If I have to stay on the airport, I will definitively book room in this hotel again. Good option if you have flight early in the morning. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shocking check in experience saved by Lisa On checking in which was swift and sufficient, we arrived at our room and on opening the door were greeted by two 2 pairs of feet in the bed, returned to reception and Lisa showed us that the room had been sanctioned as clean and ready for guests sadly not the case. We were then directed to another room which turned out to only have the one bed we had booked a room with 2 beds, again returned to reception to be given yet another room once again the room was not clean, the receptionist Lisa by this point was extremely frustrated but despite the challenges her co-workers had placed her under she endured and found us a room that was clean and ready. Lisa then ensured that we were allocated extra points and complimentary drinks and this goes to demonstrate that even if you have a negative experience it is how it is dealt with that makes the difference, this hotel needs to recognise the lengths that Lisa went to ensure we were taken care of, a word to the wise this is a very busy hotel don't go there if you need to relax May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Check in was efficient with all information I needed given without having to go back. Room was comfortable with everything I needed and all fixtures and fittings were in good working order. Check out was also efficient. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A very comfortable stay for a business trip, I would certainly stay there again. May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and stay Overall I was happy with the hotel and the room. I have stayed there before a couple of years ago. My only complaint is that the hotel was very busy and had to queue for breakfast which I did not find pleasant. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you for a great stay, Wonderful caring staff. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:55:21.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>