Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1281 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    33

場所が便利

By

22 June 2017

club

場所は便利だけど、周りのレストランは21:30でラストオーダー。近所では仕事後には食事は出来ないかも!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regents Park June 2017

By

21 June 2017

club

Old and tired hotel with excellent staff. The premium price charged does not reflect the room facilities provided.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Room

By

20 June 2017

Good Maintenance and service, Good Food in breakfast, Hygiene Maintain, Like to stay this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

19 June 2017

great location, and does everything it should do ok. the rooms are a tad dated, but in good condition. the ceilings are really, really low and there is no gym :(

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Regent s Park

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

All round a good hotel for London with reasonable service and welcome.
The rooms are a bit tired

Read More
Read Less

Good security and convenient to Euston Station

By

17 June 2017

club

Stayed several times here over the last few years.
Great breakfast and comfortable rooms with mini fridge and safe included in the price. Staff always pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

ゆったりした室内

By

17 June 2017

club

トランクを床に広げても全く邪魔にならない広さで、ロケーションの良さと価格を総合すると、かなりお得なホテルだと思います。ホテル内のレストランは利用しなかったのですが、理由は周囲に食品スーパーやベーカリーがいろいろあるから。そういう点でも使い勝手が非常にいいホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Stop

By

16 June 2017

club

Overall a good quality hotel in great location but ensure your not in a room adjacent to a lift as can be rather noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and superb breakfast

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

A quiet hotel with comfortable rooms. Wonderful staff too. Breakfast is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita, personale gentile

By

15 June 2017

club

Camera pulita, hotel in posozione centrale ma non rumori roso, personale gentile

Read More
Read Less

Right on the money

By

14 June 2017

club

Real value for money in one of London's prime location

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

12 June 2017

club

We used this hotel from the 24th to 27th of May as well, and on both occasions found it a good hotel to stay in, in fact would choose to stay in a Holiday Inn on future travels, unless hotel chosen by someone else in family.
I did find the bathroom very small and not easy to move around in and I would love it if the rooms provide a little clothes dryer to put in the bath/shower for washing of smalls. I also would love more little cartons of milk to be provided, one is not sufficient for one cup of coffee. The first time I stayed the little bar fridge was on but the second time it was off.

Read More
Read Less