Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1742 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1206
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Unexpected stay In Stratford City

By

20 October 2020

I arrived at the hotel less than 40 mins after booking the accommodation online
The reception team already had my details and clearly were expecting me.
This was the beginning of a seamless customer experience
Lifts worked
Bedroom was big and clean
Restaurant was flexible and accommodated me at my preferred time
Food was tasty, but I was surprised that my dish came without a salad garnish or vegetables.
Overall I was very happy, comfortable and safe while staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed
Excellent service
Very clean
Right next to Westfield Shopping Centre
Evening meal excellent
Done everything they can to keep you covid free

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night day stay

By

20 October 2020

club

Great hotel in a great location. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Everything has been done to protect staff and visitors from virus spread, yet the hotel is still comfortable, both in the rooms and the restaurant. I will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with clean tidy superb beds

By

19 October 2020

Always looking forward to staying at the Holiday Inn! An excellent hotel with friendly staff and high standards all round! Fantastic!!!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

By

14 October 2020

club

5 Star rating it was extremely clean and just a beautiful scenery. Staff was friendly and the room were beautiful i loved my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel OK Breakfast Quality and Service Terrible

By

13 October 2020

club

Breakfast arrangements have not coped well with breakfast and stand were not helpfull at breakfast time. Long queue for food which regularly ran out and both mornings breakfast ended before people could get their meals.

Sink had also been left blocked in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 October 2020

club

Nice relaxed experience, good safety measures. Gym does not have a treadmill can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

11 October 2020

club

Lovely hotel. Very courteous and friendly staff, Excellent location, Brilliant room, great food.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stratford London

By

09 October 2020

Great hotel in a perfect location.
Very friendly with great level of service.
The hotel is clean and save during these very difficult times
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel in an excellent location

By

07 October 2020

club

Pretty much a good standard hotel. Staff are overall excellent in service attitude, food is above average, and the stay is overall quite and good rest. Location is definitely the strongest draw where you can travel to anywhere from the nearby train station. A very viable choice of hotel to consider.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stratford Never Disappoints

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

This hotel regularly out performs some of the so-called higher rated hotels. The staff are super friendly and helpful, the service is well-rounded, no area is left out. It is also one of the few hotels you can feel covid-safe at the moment. Attention has been paid to everything.

I will always be back as it's laso very convenient for parking, public transport and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean

By

30 September 2020

Every thing is great
The milk in the room was off for the coffee
But overall the stay was great
Health and social distancing was good
Great and very polite staff
Parking not bad

Read More
Read Less