Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 772 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Top Hotel

By

22 August 2017

club

absolut zufrieden. sauber, ordentlich, Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great

By

20 August 2017

The staff are amazing here, they have a personal touch, not pushy, really helpful, and all nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room

By

19 August 2017

Overall good stay. But the start of breakfast at the weekend started too late as we needed to get to the Olympic stadium . Had to leeave by 8.00 a.m, breakfast serve done by one person who was very slow.
Area fine during the day but would not recommend walking late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

18 August 2017

Good quality hotel in a vibrant area having that felof luxury wthout being overstated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in whitechapel

By

18 August 2017

club

Surroundings may not be the best, but the hotel is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable hotel

By

17 August 2017

club

There were some positive elements to the hotel: it is very clean, the staff are very friendly, the bathrooms are nice. However some things not so good: the breakfast is poor and the beds are tiny! Too small for me and my partner to sleep on. Good value for money though in central London.

Read More
Read Less

Athletics world championships

By

16 August 2017

Great hotel, very clean large room, friendly staff and a good breakfast.disapointed that the mini bar was empty and locked.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

15 August 2017

The room, bed and bathroom were spotless. Full marks to the housekeeping staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good location

By

15 August 2017

A very clean and comfortable hotel, convenient to the Shoreditch and Spitalfields neighborhoods, with short walks to Tube and train stations for easy access to the rest of London.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

12 August 2017

club

Friendly staff, pancake machine for breakfast went down well with the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Second time

By

11 August 2017

club

Second time visiting due to study day in london. Good price in advance. Local to the tube and hospital. Enjoyed my hot chocolate from the Starbucks lounge and great morning pancakes from the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

09 August 2017

club

The staff were all very helpful and friendly and dealt with the broken fridge in our room efficiently. The beds were very comfortable and everything was very clean. We were also given some helpful transport advice by the front desk staff.

Unlike some hotels, there were proper soaps etc in the room (not in a dispenser) and it was also very quiet.

There is easy access to the underground, overground and the DLR.

Read More
Read Less