Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

convenient and affordable

By

28 April 2017

club

quick check in and check out, very close to the city and the subway is only few blocks, friendly staff, the only thing that's missing is landscaping, since our goal was to visit the city and use the hotel for sleep only the landscape didn't matter.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

28 April 2017

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful when I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

26 April 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, the room was huge, clean and fresh.
The bed was comfortable and i slept well.
Room service was quick and i enjoyed a lovely meal of salmon, vegetables and baked potato.
We also enjoyed having a TV, fridge and drink facilities in our room.
The shower was great, better than my shower at home!
The hotel was quiet and peaceful, we were not disturbed.
The location is good, close to the N, R line train station.
I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location near two subway stops.

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Good location. Wonderful shower and room size. Bed a bit firm for my back but the pillows were great quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good service / old hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

Overall, a good experience but the place needs some updating. Parking accommodations are less than desirable. Breakfast wasn't available until after 7 AM (why not earlier?). No USB ports in the rooms but bathrooms have been nicely updated.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Sauce

By

24 April 2017

*****Highly Recommend this Hotel in Queens.******
We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions

Read More
Read Less

Leon

By

21 April 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel for it is clean, convenient location, friendly staff and it is such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

21 April 2017

Dado que quieren ser un 10 perfecto, les dejo que mejorar:

* Al menos una computadora mas en el centro de negocios
* Incentivar a los clientes a fumar en la azotea o algun otro lado. Cae pesimo el olor a humo en la pura entrada del hotel
* El ruido se filtra muy facil de una habitacion a otra

Read More
Read Less

Clean bath and comfortable bed

By

20 April 2017

The room was smaller than the other rooms I have been at this hotel The temperature stayed at 69 degrees __ it could be 2 or 3 degrees higher (72)
Every thing else was OK

Read More
Read Less

Great People and nice neighborhood

By

19 April 2017

Great location with easy access to Manhattan. Nice people that are very helpful at the hotel desk and all service people. Great restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

19 April 2017

club

Very organized, clean, and recommend the balcony room as it'll give you a beautiful sightseeing experience of the city for my woman.

Read More
Read Less

Nice value

By

17 April 2017

Nice value and great location! I stay for business and it's always a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less