Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 748 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

14th floor room with a view

By

15 August 2017

club

Everything was beautiful in my room. The view was incredible at night that I didn't want to pull the curtains closed even, Room beautiful from stand up shower to comfortable bed. Loved being on the 14th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and I really appreciated the upgrade to the room with a view.

Read More
Read Less

great room, great service, poor dining

By

14 August 2017

See my answers to prior questions. Great room, great service, poor dining experience. I will come back for sure, but avoid the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

08 August 2017

Staff was very friendly. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Overall very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and property

By

06 August 2017

The hotel staff was very helpful! This property offered easy access to the city on the nearby subway. The property was well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was extremely comfortable, maid service was impeccible!

By

04 August 2017

The staff was helpful to us on a daily basis. Room service was very prompt. Food was delicious, restaurant was very good

Read More
Read Less

Above the Others

By

04 August 2017

Cathy,

Thanks again for going above & beyond all others with your excellence of service!

Read More
Read Less

Long Is City 2 day stay

By

03 August 2017

club

Overall good. Parking was an issue. My room and staff were outstanding.

Outside the room it was evident someone had a bathroom accident due to the stench of urine

Read More
Read Less

All around great!

By

03 August 2017

This place was awesome and it should be on the top of anyone's list of places to stay in New York.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy ice maker and poor breakfast experience

By

02 August 2017

We were assigned to a room on the 3rd floor next to the ice maker. The hotel doesn't seem to be crowed at that time so I'm not sure if it was true that that room was the only choice. 8:30am there are hotel employee pouring ice cubes into the machine which is a huge headache.

Don't buy the breakfast tickets ($10 each). Because you can only buy stuff under $10 which means you are wasting money.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly comfortable hotel in fascinating neighborhood

By

29 July 2017

platinumelite

This is a perfectly comfortable although not especially distinctive hotel--about what one would expect of a Holiday Inn.

I got upgraded to a larger, upper-floor room with a balcony, which I really appreciate.

Best thing about the hotel was the area around it, which is rapidly changing from a modest, working-class neighborhood with a certain amount of industry and a major housing project not far away into a partially gentrified place. I found exploring the neighborhood absolutely fascinating.

The nearby subway station was extremely convenient.

Only issue: thermostat was not very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 July 2017

platinumelite

I stay here all the time and it's a great value. People are helpful and friendly. Restaurant and bar are convenient and good service. Rooms are clean and big enough

Read More
Read Less