Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 695 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Rooms need updating

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

The rooms and the hotel need serious updating. Carpets are worn out and appear soiled. Blinds in the suite did not open or close properly and need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Bar Staff / Hosted happy hour

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Tuesday evening's hosted happy hour was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
The food was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Long Island City Manhattan View only 3 Subway Stations from Manhattan

By

21 May 2017

club

Prior info: Information sent via email prior to our arrival was useful. The private car pick-up that was scheduled prior to our arrival through the Hotel Manger never took place.
Location: Hotel is located in Long Island City, just across from Manhattan and Roosevelt Island, only 3 Subway Stations from Manhattan.
Car Pick-up at Airport: Never happened. We lost a ½ hour waiting for a private car pick-up that never showed.
Check in: Quick and without hassle.
Outside and entrance: The Hotel outside and entrance looked rundown and could be better, the screen door needs redone.
Lobby: Once inside the hotel looked fine.
Room: Carpeted room which was roomy, clean, and quiet. As promised from the name of the Hotel, there was a view of Manhattan from the room. However, windows in room could be cleaner. Room had no safe. However, room did have a telephone, wide screen TV, refrigerator, closet, and a desk with chair.
Bathroom: Clean with a bathtub/shower, wash basin, and toilet.
Breakfast: Included in the price of the room. The Breakfast Room could have a better appearance and windows and window sill also need washed. Breakfast consisted of Pancakes/French Toast, scrambled (hard not watery) eggs, (no to-order eggs), home fries, link sausages, beans, coffee, cold milk (but one had to ask for it), orange juice/apple juice, toast, bagels, English Muffins, butter, jelly and fresh fruit. The first morning the wall mounted TVs we on and one could watch and read the close captions news while eating put on the second morning only one of the TVs was still mounted on the wall.
Dinner Restaurant: The Breakfast eating area is also the Restaurant eating area during lunch and dinner. The Menu selections are limited but the prices were fair. We had the Caesar’s Salad with chicken strips for $9. What they did not tell us as we were seated for dinner in the restaurant was that they were remodeling outside and using a drill to put on siding, which was disturbing during our meal.
Wi-Fi: In the room not so good. In the Lobby and Breakfast/Restaurant area it was fine.
Check out: Quick and without hassle.
Price: Fair for New York
We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

LIC

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to my office and all transport

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 May 2017

club

Our overall stay was excellent. Good location for the events we had to attend.
The staff were very courteous and helpful.
The couple of meals we had there were good and reasonably priced.
The room was very clean and comfortable. overall, it was peaceful and quiet. The only slight downside was the small size of the room, but it was still adequate.
The bathroom was very clean and the shower was excellent.
Wifi worked well and was easy to set up and use.
Was good to have an iron and ironing board, both of which were used.
The desk was very useful.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Manhattan and nice view

By

17 May 2017

club

Got a 15th floor room, nice view of the Manhattan skyline.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

17 May 2017

it was an overnight stay as we do maybe once every 5 months

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

17 May 2017

club

The hotel is very close to a subway station so traveling to Manhattan is easy. I loved saving money staying out in Queens. It was also very quiet at night. Perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded to view!

By

17 May 2017

club

A choose to extend stay and discounted rate was granted. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

everything fine

By

16 May 2017

Easy place to stay, staff was professional and efficient, people were all courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 May 2017

club

I don't enjoy writing reviews, so just to make it quick, hotel was clean, staff was very curteous, location was great and convenient, rooms were clean, everything was overlal very good and will stay here again when visiting NYC.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and sparkling bathroom

By

15 May 2017

club

We found the room to very clean and the bed very comfortable. The only problem was the room was a bit too warm and we found the temperature control to be malfunctioning. However, the staff was very nice and I would probably consider this hotel the next time I am in NYC.

Read More
Read Less