Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 582 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

great hotel if you're willing to take the subway

By

26 September 2016

club

This hotel is a great option for NYC. Its clean, nice, and the staff is wonderful. Its right by the N/Q train, and not far from the E/M/R trains. If you're willing to take the subway, you can save a lot of money vs staying in Manhattan. The staff let me check in early, but warned me that the room was small. The room was fine--bigger than rooms I've stayed in while in Manhattan. I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you greatly for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed not only your stay with us but our costumer service, too. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back next time you come to NYC. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

20 September 2016

club

There is a horrible smell in the reception and in the public areas due to Churasqueria located in the hotel. This creates a horrible entrance and bad first impression when entering the hotel. The agents at the reception are not well aware of the reservation codes and the terms and conditions in regards to modifications to existing reservation. The quality breakfast is of a poor quality and this is something you will experience during the visit, poor quality of service which will damage the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear SCAUANYC thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our service level and facilities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and nice location

By

20 September 2016

club

Good hotel at a good price that was close to the subway in order to get into and back from the city without other transportation. Hotel staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear OverNouT, we truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you found our location to be convenient and our customer service to be great. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

short visit

By

20 September 2016

club

Wonderful staff, polite, warm, efficient and friendly.
Clean affordable room, quiet and safe. convenient to Metro and local restaurants. Easy access to freeways. Very clean bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much bcc1957 for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn L.I City Manhattan View and giving us a five-star review. We are glad you enjoy your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location at reasonable price

By

17 September 2016

club

This Holiday Inn location was convenient in terms of location at a reasonable price compared to Manhattan.Service was good and the room and bed were fine.Super bathroom in what appeared to be new ceramic.Room service was good.Food was good and reasonable priced.
The only low issue in this hotel is the unreliability of the wifi signal sometimes good sometimes not.
Carolina the client service manager was very friendly and helpful same for other staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate that you have highlighted aspects that you liked at our hotel specially our customer service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with the WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We'd love to have the opportunity to welcome you once more
Read More
Read Less

Great location and fantastic customer service

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis and the staff never fails to recognize and greet me by name, always knowing my room type and that I require parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Irishlad, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the customer service; our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and to see that we accomplished this with you makes us happy. Thank you for your continue patronage. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

fair enough

By

12 September 2016

I guessI just expectedtoo much from a suite room, of al the other holiday inn suites I stayed in this one didn't match it. The staff wereexcellent though and the food for breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear mikry2001, we greatly appreciate your loyalty. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry to hear about the disappointments you had with your room accommodations. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Long Island City

By

10 September 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Long Island City--Manhattan View very much! The hotel was extremely clean, and very well modernized. The restaurant food and service were excellent, and the hotel staff members were very nice and accommodating. I recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Dear Scarlett1234, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us at The Holiday Inn L.I City Manhattan View. We are thrilled to hear we met all of your expectations and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome, service the staff and food was excellent.

By

10 September 2016

Great holiday inn one of best. Enjoy the staff they were very freidly. The view was very nice excellent service. The staff make you feel really get @ home.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience and we love to hear we accomplished this with you. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overvalued Hotel

By

02 September 2016

Not the same standards as most Holiday Inns hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Ruben777, we are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We hope you give us a second chance to make this up for you. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

location per visitare Manhattan

By

02 September 2016

club

buona location a 10 ' da Manhattan con metropolitana, buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Buon servizio al ristorante Brasiliano annesso.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
We appreciate your feedback and choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer

By

31 August 2016

club

Ein sehr ruhiges Hotel, etwas ausserhalb
von Manhatten.
Gut mit U-Bahn und in wenigen schritten erreichbar.
Die Aussicht war nicht ganz so, wie versprochen aber alles in allem OK.
Zimmer waren sauber, Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Frühstück war gut, Preis / Leistung stimmen.
Abendessen in der Churrasceria war Super und auch für NY Verhältnisse günstig.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less