Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 710 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Angenehmes Hotel mit super Lage

By

26 June 2017

club

Manhattan View - ein einzigartiger Ausblick. Tolle Lage - Subway direkt vor der Tür mit großartiger Verbindung nach Manhattan. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und angenehmes Personal.
Immer wieder gerne übernachte ich hier.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed, great service and cool views of NYC

By

26 June 2017

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn from 6/19/17-6/22/17 and was very pleased with my room and the view of NYC at night., The only problem is with parking which is limited and cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great place right outside of Manhattan

By

19 June 2017

Great hotel just one transit stop out of Manhattan. Plenty of restaurants nearby and friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Views

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

The views so make up for the parking, but don't expect to sleep-in cause without blinds you are sure to be up early.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

13 June 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, great view. I would stay here again. it was also very easy to get free street parking a block away from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy floors

By

12 June 2017

Unfortunately I stayed here during a time that construction was going on. I stayed on a Wed-Thurs-Fri.

If it wasn't the physical early construction going on then it was the construction workers on the weekend that were partying next door. The level of novice has to be kept down to a minimum especially for frequent IHG business travelers. Or at least dedicate an entire floor to Peace and quiet as some hotels already have improvised into their program

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 June 2017

club

The check-in process was fast and the front desk officer was really nice. The room was neat and the shower was awesome. We couldn't get a parking space in the hotel so we had to park on the street just close to the hotel. The breakfast buffet was really good. I was satisfied overall.

Read More
Read Less

New York 2017 Urlaub

By

06 June 2017

club

Alles ok bis auf das Frühstück, die Auswahl war gering die warmen Speisen waren nicht genießbar zu lange in den Behältern, nicht rechtzeitig ausgetauscht. Die Ausstattung abgenutzt und zum Teil verschmutzt.
Das ganze eher eine Abstellraum.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice.

By

05 June 2017

Only thing annoying about the stay was the motion sensor for the Air Conditioning, how is the motion sensor supposed to work when people are sleeping?

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay near NYC

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was easy to get to via the train, quiet, nice restaurants fairly close, great view.

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

05 June 2017

this is a nice hotel very close to train for access into Manhattan. Hotel is quiet and nice views

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

05 June 2017

Good view of Manhattan from balcony. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less