Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 363 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very friendly staff and great hotel

By

27 June 2017

Had great experience with the warm welcome of the staff and room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 June 2017

I would give the staff a 5 star. They helped me with what ever I need and were very nice about it. I stayed for a week and it felt like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less

Could be excellent hotel but ...

By

22 June 2017

The location of the hotel is excellent when you have a car; the staff are excellent - friendly and helpful. However like so many hotels in the IHG group in Canada and the States they are in severe need of upgrading. I note from management responses that the hotel is due a major upgrade - if so, this is welcome, but please lose the brown paint can. Despite the pictures on the website almost everything in the bedrooms is a shade of brown from the carpets, to the curtains, to the walls, to the dark furniture. So depressing. A good hotel which could be so much better - and brighter!

Read More
Read Less

Montreal trip

By

22 June 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean. The only problems were there was no refrigerator in the room and the old air conditioner was squeaking and loud.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Free meals for the children included in the stay for both dinner and breakfast. With three children and two adults this makes the value and the quality of the hotel worth coming back too.

Previous visits have been excellent however this one had a lot more people that made use of the hotel and the elevators difficult. Should have stairs that allow for inside access to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and facility

By

20 June 2017

club

All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. They answered all questions and gave excellent recommendations. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here for any type of trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed

By

14 June 2017

Breakfast buffet could be improved, offering different variety of breads, butter croissants instead of the ones offered at the moment. Pancakes and maple syrup would be greatly appreciated. Assorted jams instead of either strawberry or raspberry only. Dinner menu could be improved as well. The rest is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

10 June 2017

Comfortable bed, the best pillows, friendly staff and great service!

Read More
Read Less

Montreal - Business trip

By

05 June 2017

Ok for a business........ Bar was a bit behind the time, closed early. Breakfast crowded by coach visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

05 June 2017

Over all it was good value for money. However we forgot our Electric shaver in room upon checking out and had to call in multiple times to see if house keeping had turned it in. We were told nothing was found in room. It was an expensive shaver so be careful leaving behind things in room.

Read More
Read Less

Expérience décevante

By

04 June 2017

J'ai l'habitude de séjourner dans cet hôtel et plus ca va pire c'est. Internet déficient, planche et fer à repasser non utilisable, service au restaurant au déjeuner inexistant. Je comprends que c'est un buffet, mais le serveur n'est venu que pour me porter la facture...

Je suis un voyageur d'affaire et vais certainement considérer un autre établissement à l'avenir.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

01 June 2017

Good value very friendly staff but food is aberage

Read More
Read Less