Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 663 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    65

Staff don't care

By

27 September 2016

Placed my family and myself in a room right next to the back side of the elevator. It was extremely noisy. We mentioned the noise to the front desk but they had a bad attitude. I doubt anything that I write about this hotel will make a difference because they just don't care. The carpet in the room was gross too.

Read More
Read Less

I will not stay HERE

By

21 September 2016

I was NOT happy when I left with this Holiday INN in LAX 9901 S LA Cienega Blvd.

I have Just travel from Singapore and Malaysia for vacation and I have stayed in holiday in also I had best service over sea.

But when I can back to state and I had two day layover in Los Angeles before I go home, I have book room in Holiday INN.

The room was NOT in good shape it look like a Motel, the bath room door was falling apart, water running and also shower nob was loose.

The bed was ok not great what I see from past when stayed in other Holiday INN.

When I let the manage know about problem they said I am not welcome back because of all the problem I have brought up.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 September 2016
Dear AL Omer, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you for further discussions. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great value

By

21 September 2016

club

I travel for work quite often, this was my first time staying with this hotel. Overall it was a pleasant experience. The bathroom lighting was not adequate and the toiletries provided were not very good. I did have to fix the shower curtain as it was half way on (un-buttoned) but other than that nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great is flying out of LAX

By

17 September 2016

club

Very convenient and cost friendly if flying out of LAX, especially an early morning flight. Beat the traffic.
Relieve the stress.

Read More
Read Less

Price not appropriate to service quality

By

17 September 2016

club

Parking and breakfast not included, hotel parking almost empty, but we paid for parking. reception not interested in our objection.

Read More
Read Less

LAX Stay

By

16 September 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel for our one night stay. Would have preferred a fitness room located inside the hotel. Overall would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

16 September 2016

club

Very clean and customer service was great. Parking was great. We did a tour and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Pesimo Servicio del Personal

By

14 September 2016

club

Buen día a quien corresponda

Mi estancia en el hotel fue pésima no sabía si dormir cubierto por la sabanas están en muy mal estado, pero eso no es todo en mi estancia me hicieron sentir como un delincuente y nadie ni la gerente me prestaba su ayuda, no tienen comunicación entre el personal y eso afecto en mi estancia, tuve detalles con mi tarjeta de banco ya que es de débito y no tiene mi nombre, se los pude comprobar porque yo soy el titular con correos del banco y números de autorización pero aun así lo único me que dijeron " que le hiciera como yo pudiera pero tenía que pagar" ya que me estaba metiendo en problemas, por lo cual fui a conseguir dinero en efectivo con un compañero lejos del hotel y cuando llegue, me informan que ya no era necesario que ya se habían cobrado de la tarjeta.
Esto me parece una burla primero me amenazan como si fuera un delincuente y después generan e cobro de la misma tarjeta que no me aceptaban.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Estimado JBeto@, Gracias por su estancia. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido a las molestias que has tenido con los cargos en su tarjeta. Ciertamente no es ésta la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Habit

By

13 September 2016

Always well recieved by staff been staying at this location for 25yrs

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, comfortable room

By

12 September 2016

all great, carpeting may need upgrade
friendly staff, comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

No engagement

By

09 September 2016

We were not greeted as rewards members, we did not receive nor were we offered welcome amenity points, and the reason I'm writing this review is because the person who greeted us seemed like he didn't want to be there. Never made eye contact, spoke like a robot, and friendly was not in his vocabulary. Room was so-so, they did not process my parking correctly, and the van to the airport was late. These are the only reasons I stayed there and every item fell short.

Posted byCustomerCare
17 September 2016
Dear Disney Supermom, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed during your stay, especially with the service you received from our staff and the welcome bonus points. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Great Staff

By

09 September 2016

club

I would stay here if I am in the area again. Close to many places to eat and shopping.

Read More
Read Less