Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 633 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    58

A Great Stay

By

10 July 2016

club

This property offers excellent value for the price. We found the staff very friendly and accommodating.
The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet.
Internet access was easy and given it allows access throughout the speed met our needs.
The hotel is close to LAX and the shuttle runs every 15 minutes or so.
We will stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

airport stay

By

08 July 2016

club

I guess that it is only Holiday Inn Express that you get the complimentary breakfast and I whish they would go back to having smoking rooms

Read More
Read Less

Hotel shuttle to the airport is sloppy

By

08 July 2016

If you have your own car, this hotel is perfect. But if you rely on the hotel shuttle, it is very unreliable. We waited for an hour and half to be picked up by the hotel shuttle at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel close to lax airport

By

02 July 2016

Good stay, thanks to Joe the concierge, very helpful and knowledgable

Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant

By

29 June 2016

This hotel has good restaurant. When I check-in at late night, I can take appropriate drink and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

06/32 to 06/23

By

28 June 2016

Hotel tried to overcharge the stay. No IHG credits received

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear 10803, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm sorry about the overcharged and no IHG credits received. i would like to get more information please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you again, Erick Gonzalez ericg@hilax.com Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room. What you would expect at a Holiday Inn.

By

27 June 2016

club

Room was clean .Bed was comfortable. We stayed here because they offered park and fly. This was our primary criteria. Rate seemed a bit high but we couldn't find any comparisons.
One commendable thing that happened with a good outcome. I left my wallet in the desk drawer after checking out. I noticed it on the the way to the airport in the shuttle. I called the hotel and told them that I left my wallet in the room. They said they would look for it. The hotel called me back and said they had my wallet and it would be at the front desk for me.
This could have turned out bad in a number of ways.I'm grateful to the hotel for securing my wallet for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 June 2016

This Hotel is perfect for business travel.
The Staff at this hotel is excellent. if you need anything ask for Eric and Joe. They are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

27 June 2016

club

As expected, a good stay and decent value. The only issue I had was a room safe that was obviously broken,

Read More
Read Less

If all you need is a bed...

By

26 June 2016

I had a very poor experience at this hotel. After a very long day of traveling, the shuttle bus was over an hour late and I was given no ETA (to the point where I just took a $20+ taxi).

After checking in (the front desk staff was courteous and efficient), I checked into the room, which was mildewy and had not been properly cleaned. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, though.

Although all I needed was a night of sleep before continuing my travel, having that amount of shuttle delay for an airport hotel is unacceptable and the condition of the room was the same.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 July 2016
Dear AaronPr, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the expectations you had with our airport shuttle service and the cleanliness of your room was less than satisfactory. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good value stay by LAX airport

By

23 June 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean room, area is quiet and airport shuttle is included. Had a good night's sleep - good deal!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and spacious

By

20 June 2016

club

This was a good stay. I didn't avail myself of a number of features, because my stay was just for one night and I arrived in the evening. However, the room was very nice. The price was right and the hotel was close to the rental car area, so the walk back was not tedious. The lobby is terrific. Give yourself a LOT of time for the morning bus to the airport. It does get you there, but sometimes runs a bit late (traffic is pretty horrendous). Give yourself time.

Read More
Read Less