Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 885 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    76

服务不錯

By

27 June 2017

club

地點方便,服务不錯,價格適中..
入住手續..及退房手續簡易.
停車場有些積水..有許多停車位.

麥當勞就在旅館外面..方便購買strawberry sundae.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

26 June 2017

Friendly staff, clean room and good food. The facilities are excellent nice pool to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

离机场近,交通方便

By

25 June 2017

platinumelite

离机场近,交通方便,有shuttle,但是设施陈旧,适合第二天一早航班或者转机的人。离海边也不远,早餐一般,床垫太软了。

Read More
Read Less

Joe the Concierge!

By

24 June 2017

Nice hotel but not in the best part of town. The shining star is Joe the Concierge. He was polite , professional and attentive.

The negative for this property was the lunatic shuttle driver that was 1/2 hour late picking us up. He then spent the ride laying on his horn non-stop. He was very hard to understand due to a language barrier. When one other rider didn't understand what he was saying he thought the best course of action was to argue with her. An extremely rude individual. I couldn't understand him well enough to get his name unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

普通的飯店

By

24 June 2017

club

位於LAX機場飯店區域內,飯店設施不算太新,以CP值而言不算太高。並未在飯店使用早餐,但附近有餐廳可以用餐還算蠻方便的。

Read More
Read Less

Lax Stay

By

24 June 2017

club

I love that I can hope off the plan and onto the shuttle and be at my hotel with no hastle. So convenient! Great beds and easy check in!

Read More
Read Less

big but a bit old

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has big rooms, but the hotel is old and tired. The room was large but it has not sitting area except the chair for writing. It does not even have a refrigerator. This hotel is below the normal HI standard.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and my kids enjoyed the planes flying nearby.

By

22 June 2017

club

Location was not ideal for me but the price was spot on. If I had been expecting to catch a flight then this would have been perfect. I can see why it's so popular with airport travelers.

Read More
Read Less

El cuarto estuvo exelente las camas como das el lugar muy limpio

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Muy atento el personal de la recepción del hotel muy limpio el cuarto estuvo exelentw

Read More
Read Less

Suprised at how nice this hotel was

By

21 June 2017

We had a very nice room... our only issue was that we were backed up to the elevators. Our head board was right up against the wall and we heard the elevator go up and down all nite... I would recommend not to be placed up against the elevators. Otherwise this Holiday Inn was one of the nicer ones we have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was good but restaurant was lacking

By

20 June 2017

club

The overall stay was good. It was close to our intended destination. The only problem that we encountered was in the restaurant. We went in at about 10pm and the restaurant closed at 11pm. The wait staff was slow. The food was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

20 June 2017

club

was there for only one night but wish i could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less