Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 930 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    82

house keeping

By

17 August 2017

club

House Keeping was probably the only friendly staff at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

17 August 2017

club

Hotel needs major remodeling, very noisy in the hall ways. Very difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hassles at Check in

By

12 August 2017

Many other options at LAX I have stayed at. This property is near the bottom.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

12 August 2017

Probably the rudest staff I have met so far. Made my checking a nightmare. check out was equally rude, before returning the 100 dollars treating customers like criminals.

Read More
Read Less

LAX overnight

By

11 August 2017

club

Met our needs. Close to airport so we were easily able to get to our army morning flight on time using the hotel shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

11 August 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. Also Impressed with the crib and mattress. Baby slept all night..

Read More
Read Less

Amazing large room

By

11 August 2017

club

The agent at the desk was friendly and greeted me as an IHG member. She told me if there was anything the hotel could do to make my stay better to please just ask. That was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but no answer when guest services called

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Shuttle service slow and unpredictable......................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great location to LAX. Good shuttle service.

By

08 August 2017

club

Great location to LAX. Good shuttle service. Clean and comfortable. Great and friendly Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay

By

08 August 2017

Being a platinum member, I was given a room next to the elevator and it's at 11pm. Tired and exhausted and have to go downstairs to wait for more than 30 min in line to get my room changed. Even with that, the room is still 1 room next to the elevator. Sick and tired of changing the room again. Overall experience is the worst holiday in. Property I have ever stayed

Read More
Read Less

Old hallway, old bath tub, and missing the desk chair

By

08 August 2017

We stayed here on Aug 3rd in room 230. We chose this hotel because of its location and our trust on IHG's quality. Well, I have to say this hotel doesn't live to our expectation for IHG's brand. We checked in around 9:30pm and as soon as we stepped out of the elevator to the 2nd floor, I was shocked how old the hallway feels. My son described it as those hallways you would see in a horror movie. After we entered our room, we also noticed the bath tub was very old. On top of that, the room was missing the desk chair and I had to be on my knee to work on my computer. (It was late and I didn't bother to call front desk to see if they can get me a chair.) All in all, this is probably the worst Holiday Inn hotel I have ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Cancelled flight night at the HI LAX

By

07 August 2017

platinumelite

Had a flight canceled so I needed a room asap, and had 1 free night cert through ihg and this was the one that I could book day off near LAX with a shuttle and was happy with my choice to book this hotel!

Read More
Read Less