Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 981 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    88

One of the best hotels in the area

By

21 October 2017

platinumelite

It's a great hotel to use if you are flying out of LAX early (or just to stay at). Very safe, easy parking, very, very clean, good food. I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn LAX

By

21 October 2017

club

Great stay. Location, rates, and cleanliness of hotel always bring me back. Close by there was also a McDonalds, Taco Bell, and even a Thai Massage. Looking forward to my next stay in LA and I will definitely choose the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

21 October 2017

I have stayed at this property many times and I continue to come back for the cleanliness and comfort of everyone

Read More
Read Less

OK EXPERIENCE

By

20 October 2017

club

Nice hotel staff. Outside area was kinda filthy. Need to work on keeping it clean and prevent loitering. I wanted to heat up some of my food however there was not a microwave anywhere in the building. Parking will cost you $10-$20 per day.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn lax

By

18 October 2017

club

Nice hotel that was close to all events. Friendly staff made our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is easy to find, the room and the bathroom are clean, the bed is comfortable. we only stayed for several hours because our flight got delayed so we arrived very late. We didn't use other facilities at the hotel at all.

BTW, I had to go back to the front desk to pay the parking fee, which is not very convenient. I wish I could pay it at the exit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and nice quiet location

By

16 October 2017

I was offered a room at the top floor which made this stay very quiet. The cleaning staff are friendly and always ready to offer assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn LAX

By

12 October 2017

club

Very close to LAX is a big plus and this hotel isn't bad for the price, however strolling around the surrounding area should be avoided

Read More
Read Less

整体氛围很好,感觉非常不错!

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

整体氛围很好,感觉非常不错!泳池,大堂,各个设别都很不错,客服人员友好热情,遇到任何问题都可以找他们解决,真的感觉非常好。下次一定还会再次预定这家酒店的。

Read More
Read Less

I was tired and so was the entry

By

11 October 2017

club

The tired lobby and restaurant don't really tell the whole story. On a recent Park and Fly stay, I arrived on the late side for an early flight. The lighting was dim and the exterior colorless [and not in the colorless 'hip' grey way].
But was surprised that the bed was good, the air decent and the water hot; the key ingredients for a traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time I was in L.A. for business. This is a great place to stay, rooms are clean staff is friendly and most important it is quiet. The bar staff is excellent and friendly. Catching the shuttle back to LAX was easy. I'll will be staying again at this Holiday Inn next time I'm in L.A.

Read More
Read Less

広い部屋

By

09 October 2017

club

部屋はものすごく広かった。が冷蔵庫が無いのが難点。
スリッパ、歯ブラシもあれば良いが、最近のアメリカのホテルにはほとんど付いてないのでしょうがないかな。

Read More
Read Less