Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 722 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    69

ビジネスでの宿泊

By

16 January 2017

空港からシャトルもあり、距離も道が混んでければ10分くらいです。
部屋も清潔で問題ありません。
ちょっと部屋の明るさが暗いかなと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Wie man seinen Flug garantiert verpasst....

By

15 January 2017

Check-Out am Morgen an der Rezeption dauert ewig. Hier verpasst man dann garantiert seinen Flug!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room close to airport

By

15 January 2017

club

Stayed at this property multiple times and room is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

12 January 2017

This was a wonderful place to stay. It was convenient and worth the price. The staff was super friendly and extremely helpful. They were really knowledgable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 January 2017

club

The hotel was great. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice. I was a bit disappointed that a refrigerator was not included in the room. It comes with an additional fee. Overall the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Tired property and poor staff

By

10 January 2017

I needed a property close to LAX and chose this based on previous reviews. Maybe some people put their review against the wrong Holiday Inn as they do not align with my experience.

Based on both the public areas and our room, the hotel is tried and in need of refurbishment. The room had poor quality bed, damaged furniture, worn bathroom, no proper wardrobe, etc. It was not up to the standard of Express properties I have stayed at - let alone a "proper" Holiday Inn.

The staff we not friendly and did not acknowledge my status. I had requested a breakfast upgrade online but they seemed clueless about this option and what to do about it. I gave up and we had breakfast the next morning in the nearby McDonald's!.

I won't be staying at this property again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value close to airport

By

09 January 2017

This hotel and location is great especially if you're just needing a hotel for the night close to the airport. Nice hotel and good rooms. I didn't have any problems and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 January 2017

club

Overall my stay was adequate. The room was comfortable , but it did need some attention to detail. There was a large stain on the rug and the tub wouldn't drain properly.

Read More
Read Less

Poor services

By

08 January 2017

club

I spent two nights in this hotel. Next day, no one came to clean my room and no explanation. On the second day in the very early morning, some one just waked into my room without even knocking. I was so upset about it. I went down to the lobby and spoke to the Lobby manager, guess what, he did not do anything either.

Read More
Read Less

2 stars at best

By

07 January 2017

This is a very old, tired and run down hotel and in dire need of a full blown redo. Hallway & room carpets look like someone died on them. Old, outdated room amenities. No bedside outlets for charging electronics. The restaurant has the same tired appearance and was dirty. And wanting to charge for parking? Come on now. After complaining, my rate was reduced (which was still was more than this hotel was worth) and breakfast was included, which I would have never spent $15pp on. I just did not feel comfortable in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

06 January 2017

Look elsewhere when in LA. Room was dirty. Gross towels left behind the door on the floor. Previous guest items left in the room. No remote for TV or guest information book. Although staff offered to move us and we declined. this is not acceptable for a room to be dirty and missing items. Keep in mind this hotel is within walking distance to LAX so sleep can be tough with take offs and landings. Not worth the money paid! on a positive note the food in the restaurant was amazing and the service we great!

Posted byCustomerCare
16 January 2017
Dear Uscg1217, Thank you for choosing to spend the night in our hotel and going out of your way to share your feedback. I'm pleased about your positive remarks on our location, the food that was served on our restaurant, and the services of our staff. On the other hand, I'm sorry to learn about the inconvenience that you've experienced because of the upkeep of your room. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction so your comments will certainly help us in filling in the missing gaps of our continued enhancements. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. Although your stay was not a complete success, I am hoping that we will have another chance in showing you true hospitality should your travels bring you back in the area. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Not safisfied with incident

By

05 January 2017

club

I did like my stay at Holiday Inn for the most part. We were enjoying an anniversary. So we would have liked to be comp on something like a free dinner whatever when the pipe of water leaked into our car. We were supposed to hear back from the hotel. We haven't so far. So basically that was it. I hate the fact they charge for parking anyway. They have their own lot!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
15 January 2017
Dear Karen 60, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to submit your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry about the water leak incident and lack of follow up from the hotel management. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have forwarded your feedback to the hotel so they can rectify this unsatisfactory experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less