Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy First time staying here and can have no complaints. Easy check-in, friendly staff, clean, comfy rooms Did not use the gym or leisure facilities, however they looked good July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and good value I recently stayed in the Holiday Inn at Luton with my husband who is disabled. We were able to stay in an accessible room with complimentary adjoining carer's room. The room was clean and comfortable and met our needs although my husband was unable to use the shower as it was above a bath. However we were able to use the disabled shower in the leisure facility which was open from 6am to 10pm. The small swimming pool and steam room and sauna made a nice bonus for me and I were very quiet at the time I used them. All the staff were extremely helpful and when I left some of my luggage there, arranged to package it so I could organise a collection. My only criticism, which is not of the hotel, is the use of the 0871 telephone number chargeable at 30p per min. Thank you to all the staff at the hotel for an enjoyable stay. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Coimplete let down I am not going to flog a dead horse here on the review as no matter how good my stay was the end damaged any good comments I could make. We were allocated an executive room which was OK but very dated. We used the Bar and snack facilities which was again was OK… My major Issue was neither my Wife nor I could have a Shower in the morning because tapes and shower were broken. As we were strapped for time I could not hang around for another room to be allocated so we could shower…… Seems the cleaner may have not checked the room. Holiday Inn has been around for yonks’, this stuff should simply not happen.. Anyway.. On Check out I explained the issues to the Chap on Checkout who was very apologetic and stated I would be allocated some Bonus points on my Loyalty account for the inconvenience.. NEVER HAPPENED. To Conclude: If you are an IHG Member or not I would avoid this Hotel.. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for early start north outside M25 Ideal location for early start north, missing M25 traffic jams. Arrived after 11pm to a nice welcome, comfortable room, nightcap in the bar, and easy 7.30am departure north up the M1. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards-Übernachtung mit freundlichem Empfang Sehr freundliche Begrüßung zum Einchecken. Die Wartezeit, verursacht durch eine Emirates Crew mit Sonderwünschen wurde durch Getränkegutscheine kompensiert. Das Zimmer war klein aber ausreichend komfortabel. Das Hallenbad ist außergewöhnlich gut, nur leider sind die Öffnungszeiten an Wochenenden zu kurz. Störend ist auch die Benutzung durch Nicht-Hotelgäste - da kann es im Wasser eng werden. Die Speiseauswahl auf der Abend Karte ist eingeschränkt, es gibt anscjheinend auf Anfrage mehr Auswahl und ist sehr teuer. Das Hotel hat eine günstige Lage auf der Reise von Wales nach London. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night out comfortable room clean mattress too soft for me but partner liked it July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3.5 Stars A comfortable hotel with attentive staff. This hotel benefits from having a gym and small swimming pool, sauna and steam room which makes up for it's location as there is little nearby to do. Only real negative relates to the bed sheets and towels which were tainted with stale cigarette smoke smell causing the room to have the same stale smell. No point having a no smoking inside if 'clean' laundry is contaminated then brought in. Breakfast quality is intermediate. Dinner was reasonable but carrots had been pre-cooked and reheated which lets the quality of other parts of the dishes down. Will stay at the hotel again but mainly due to lack of options at that business location with a gym/pool. July 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointment at Luton-South I spent Friday/Saturday 10th/11th July at this hotel and I had three issues summarised as follows; 1) I noted on my credit card that I had been overcharged before I even arrived at the hotel (on-line booking) as for some reason they had applied a different rate to the one I had an email confirming. I await refund of the difference. 2) The rooms I was offered (2 doubles) on arrival were dingy and in much need of refurbishment. I requested alternatives which was granted however as a Platinum elite member this was most dissapointing....! 3) No housekeeping was conducted on the second day which we only discovered on return to the Hotel late on the Saturday night - this is completely unacceptable and highlights a lack of process (we did not leave 'do not disturb' cards on our doors and were out all day so they had plenty time to clean the rooms). All-in-all a very disappointing visit and whilst I have stayed there a number of times previously, I will now have to think hard about ever returning....! July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:02:11.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>