Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1085 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 January 2017

club

Have been staying in this hotel many times. Comfortable bed and pillows, clean and spacious room.
Surprise to find a lovely decor on our bed when check-in.
Thanks for the great service, we really enjoy our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your continues patronage at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central. It's a great pleasure to receive positive comments from a loyalty guests like you. We will keep on providing excellent service to make the stay enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

16 January 2017

This is a very good hotel in global to fit my requirements no matter on business and else , I am for sure will come back again sooon .

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your comment after your recent visit at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central. It's a great pleasure to know you will continue to stay at our hotel in the future and our services and facilities are up to your satisfaction. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

室内室外服务一流

By

15 January 2017

即便是在秋天的露天的游泳池也很干净和卫生,有足够多的服务人员坚守岗位为客人进行服务。

Check in和Check Out都是顺利,值得称赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
感谢您在这里与我们分享您的感受,荣幸得知本次的旅程让您感到舒适。期待你再次回來及繼續為您提供最優質的服務。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

立地の良さ 客室も広い

By

14 January 2017

成長するマカオのシンボル、コタイエリアに建っている。立地はよい。ジムも広さや器具は良いのだが、ストレッチ出来るところがない。おとなりのシェラトンにある持ち出せるWIFIルータがあればなおよかった。全体的には清潔で満足できるレベルにある。

Read More
Read Less

客房整潔, 保安放心

By

13 January 2017

club

假日酒店內設施如: 電梯,洗衣服務/干洗,餐廳,客房服務,保險箱等。不但舒適典雅與眾不同,更能烘托出高貴的氣氛,絕對能滿足觀光及商務人士品味需求。假日酒店擁有充滿朝氣與自信的專業菁英,絕對滿足時尚潮流與感性生活的賓客。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
感謝您抽空分享您入住澳門金沙城中心假日酒店的體驗。對於酒店環境、房間以及服務人員所給予的肯定及鼓勵,我們感到十分榮幸。希望很快能夠再度歡迎您的光臨。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房間設計時尚整潔, 服务一流

By

13 January 2017

club

前堂職員態度有善, check-in 時耐心解答我的疑問, 特別贊揚禮賓部職員Kim, 他提供專業服務. 悉心為我解決預訂自助餐上的困難, 令我和家人可以用優惠價錢享用四次自助餐飲服務.

酒店房間床铺舒适,設計時尚及整潔, 服务一流! 下次去澳門一定會再次入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
感謝您選擇入住澳門金沙城中心假日酒店。得到您對酒店員工的讚美,我們感到榮幸。我們期待您再次到來,並用最誠摯的服務為您創造最難忘的旅程。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms with large bathrooms

By

12 January 2017

club

I'm a cheap date; a clean room and a large modern bathroom. Holiday Inn delivered.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. It's a great pleasure to know our services and facilities are up to your expectation. We will continue to provide excellent service to our guests so that they can be able to relax and enjoy. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

Exellent Service

By

12 January 2017

Feeling is good when checking in;
Enjoying what the room service lady provided;
The swimming pool staff is one of the best, even there is no standard swimming pool for my daily swimming exercise.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Contral. We are trilled to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities. We strive to provide excellent service and pleasant experience to our guests. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 January 2017

Front desk team proactively offer late check-out services to fit my departure schedule. A very warm and impressive services.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central. Your positive comment has been shared with Front Office team. There is no better motivation than your words of priase for a joy well done. Hope to see you again soon Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

每个人都很有礼貌,酒店就在金沙城内,到威尼斯人大运会购物中心也很方便,不用走很多路。早餐在桃园饭店内用餐,只能在套餐里选择。房间很干净整洁,唯一的缺点就是浴缸小了点,花洒不能手持,其他都很棒。而且性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
高兴得到您对酒店服务的赞赏及和我们分享您的入住体验, 我们感到荣幸得知本次的入住让您感到舒服。至于你所提出的意见,我们会与相关部门研究并会作出改善。期待在不久的将来再迎接您的回来。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

前台工作人員服務很好

By

10 January 2017

欣賞前台工作人員態度很好, 有笑容, 處理廁所問題, 很快安排工作人員處理, 但餐飲部(盛宴)則需要注意員工(尤其廚師)態度, 因我在取食物期間, 遇到一位廚師/工作人員將食物送到自助餐枱, 但期間態度惡劣, 很大聲喊 借過借過, 好像街市買菜般, 而且面黑, 好像仇視客人般, 明白工作繁忙, 但我想像不到在澳門的酒店會遇到這種態度

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
感謝閣下抽出時間與我們分享您的入住經驗,高興得到您對我們前台服務人員的讚賞。 同時, 我們會改善其他不足的地方,與相關部門作出檢討,希望在各個方面都能做到更加完美。期待您再次到來。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location.

By

09 January 2017

Service was exceptional. Concierge staff was cordial and extremely helpful with all questions and inquiries about local events. Room was comfortable, and fitness center was well equipped.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for taking time to write us review. Our Concierge team is delighted to hear that you were happy with the service provided. We aim to provide excellent service to all our guests so that they can be able to relax and enjoy. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less