Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1410 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    521
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

非常好的酒店下次还会选择

By

15 October 2017

去了很多次澳门!住过很多豪华酒店,对于hh的感受是非常好的,酒店入住特别贴心,免费帮我升级了套房带小孩去游泳池,工作人员会准备好袖套给小孩带着这个服务非常棒!下次去澳门还会选择这家!

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店下次还会去

By

15 October 2017

去了很多次澳门!住过很多豪华酒店,对于hh的感受是非常好的,酒店入住特别贴心,免费帮我升级了套房带小孩去游泳池,工作人员会准备好袖套给小孩带着这个服务非常棒!下次去澳门还会选择这家!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Birthday Vacation

By

15 October 2017

club

Everything is seamless from arrival till departure. I came to Macao for a birthday rest alone. I took my much well deserved vacation on the hotel’s comfortable bed and pillows. I came alone but never lonely. The concierge team made a great recommendation in which place I will find the best Portugese restaurant. Housekeeping staff Leon leave a marked on me by his great greetings every morning and preparing my room the way I want it to be. I’ve got the service that I am expecting that this hotel should deliver.

Read More
Read Less

整體不錯

By

12 October 2017

club

酒店不錯但這網站調查又慢又煩
酒店不錯但這網站調查又慢又煩
酒店不錯但這網站調查又慢又煩
酒店不錯但這網站調查又慢又煩
酒店不錯但這網站調查又慢又煩

Read More
Read Less

空間很大,床很舒服,但洗手枱排水不良

By

09 October 2017

club

服務人員親切,,房門空間也很大,乾日淨,因是多間飯店相連,但指標清楚,給高分,但加購的早餐真的要改進,謝謝

Read More
Read Less

很好的體驗~度假好去處

By

09 October 2017

club

澳門酒店都是很大的~需要有心理準備會需要走很多路,但是也會很方便您購物!服務人員都很親切~酒吧人員也很好的完成客人的要求,想要度假的客人很適合來這!!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 October 2017

club

房间设施齐全,床铺干净卫生,服务一流,但服务员略少,总体感觉还是很好。
但游泳池太小了,水质也很一般。

Read More
Read Less

硬件较新,服务满意。

By

08 October 2017

办理入住时提供会员优先通道,相比其他酒店优先通道效果更为明显。排队CI时,有工作人员多次提供饮用水。房间送水较小,电话反馈后多次补水。

Read More
Read Less

整体体验不错

By

07 October 2017

该酒店的整体体验要比很多假日酒店来得好,无论是酒店的主题活动,房间的大小还有卫生间的大小。唯一不好的是房间网络太差,很多时间根本无法连上

Read More
Read Less

remarkable journey

By

06 October 2017

club

I experienced an remarkable journey in the hotel. In this journey, I impressed much of the service provided by the front desk staff. She was found enthusiastic and friendly. She assisted me much in arranging the newspaper for me during the trip. Besides, I observed she had a thorough understanding of her duties. The check-in was very efficiency and she provided and responded quickly to my questions.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

非常亲切,酒店非常大,打扫不太及时,其它都很好,下9次还会来住的。表演很好看,吃的有点贵,班车很好,很方便

Read More
Read Less

An amazing Holiday Inn

By

05 October 2017

The room was very spacious, had everything you wanted. I have previously stayed at a 5 star hotel in the same resort and the Holidayinn matched it in every way. Staff were welcoming and polite from the receptionist who even remembered my wife's name the next day. Breakfast was yum Cha which was plentiful. However I really enjoy more choice and so spoke to the receptionist who advised we could upgrade to the Grand Buffet which was worth doing. The hotel has plenty of places to eat and shop and the centre of Macau gambling district. You can either have a relaxing time by the pool or enjoy the atmosphere that Macau has to offer.

Read More
Read Less