Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 971 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    15

除了早餐,其他全满意

By

07 August 2016

没啥说的,这家酒店真是太棒了,各项设施服务没话说,只是早餐是在其他店里吃,味道也不行,但是这个可以忽略,强力推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
高興您與我們分享您在澳門金沙城中心假日酒店的入住體驗,為每一位客人提供舒適的入住環境與服務是我們不斷追求的目標,你的意見將不斷完善酒店的各個方面,我們會與相關部門分享。期待在不久的將來再迎接您的回來! 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

服務有水準, 乾淨整潔,

By

06 August 2016

客戶服務人員效率高.
房間乾淨企理, 舒適.
酒店設施充足, 新淨.
下次到澳門也將會入住假日酒店.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
感謝您與我們分享您的入住經歷,得知本次的旅程讓您感到舒服,我們感到自豪。期待你再次回來,並且繼續為您提供優質的服務與舒適的入住。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

接駁車只開到22:30,我們搭澳門航空班機抵達已經沒有接駁車可搭,被計程車收了100塊港幣,對於澳門有了壞印象,希望接駁車時間可以延後。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
感謝閣下抽出時間與我們分享您的寶貴意見。很遺憾本次的旅程沒有達到您的期望。我們重視每一位客人提出的意見與建議, 您的反饋我們已經與相關部門反映。期待您的再次光臨。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

Not good stay

By

31 July 2016

not a good or relaxing stay here
far from the hotel advertised

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you might face during your stay. We value your patronage as our IHG Rewards Club Elite member and hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

27 July 2016

酒店就在金沙城里面,对面就是威尼斯,可以互通的,这次我们住在27楼,酒店环境非常好,床也比较大,酒店考虑到我们是三人前往,还特意给我们安排了大床房,服务人员服务的态度让人感觉很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
感谢阁下抽出时间与我们分享您在澳门金沙城中心假日酒店的入住经验, 我们一向以顾客的需求为第一目标, 为每一位客人提供安全舒适的入住体验是我们的宗旨。在此, 我们再次表示诚挚的谢意并期待您的再次光临。。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

Luxury comfort

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Lots of dinning options with great food. I was upgraded to a suite. What a comfortable large room to relax in after work.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for taking time to write us review after your recent visit. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future should Macao be your next destination Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

便利出行

By

26 July 2016

相对周围的酒店这家还是性价比最高的,就是酒店周边无便利店以及平价饭店。穿梭巴士也很便利。以后还会考虑。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
感谢您选择本酒店,您的满意是对我们服务的最好肯定!我们希望有更多的客人像您一样将个人的体验和意见发表并与我们分享,我们期待在不久的将来再迎接您的回来! 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and confortable bed

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Very good vacation and business purpose hotel. The bed and toilet is very clean. Also, the hotel is very accessible to some food court. The only think I don't like on my stay is the view from my window which is facing to the other hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback after your recent visit at our hotel. I'm pleased to know that you had a good vacation with us and stayed relax. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future should Macao be your next destination Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and service

By

25 July 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central is an upscale attractive hotel with great service and amenities. The pools are attractive including a full scale gym equipped with a full range of machines and free weights. The concierge staff were helpful in providing bus schedules and information about events or places to visit in Macau. I will plan to return to this Holiday Inn for business or leisure in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us review on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central. We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay with us. And we are honored to have been able to making your stay in Macau a pleasant experience. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Ernest
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,床铺舒适度欠佳

By

25 July 2016

club

酒店整体服务不错,但是细节处还需要提升。例如大床房通常是情侣和已婚夫妻入住,这样的房间拖鞋配备是否尺码可以按照男女鞋码的通常尺寸来配备一大一小。 另外每个人的睡眠习惯不同,在网上预定的时候是否可以有床铺软硬程度的选择?

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
感谢阁下与我们分享您的入住经验, 我们重视每一位客人提出的意见, 您所提出的意见我们会兴相关部门作出检讨, 为每一位客人提供安全舒适的入住是我们的目标, 期待您的再次光临。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

值得推薦,舒適感覺良好

By

23 July 2016

整體環境清潔.房間舒適感良好.員工態度服務良好.用餐環境休閒設備.感覺不錯.路標指示明確.免費接駁相當便利..值得推薦

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
感謝閣下抽出時間與我們分享您的入住經驗, 您的滿意是對我們服務的最好肯定, 我們希望有更多的客人像您一樣將個人的體驗發表並與我們分享,期待您的再次光臨並為您提供更完善的服務。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

22 July 2016

club

出租车候车服务好,相比较其他酒店,门口有出租车排队等候使出行非常方便,
另外,游泳池偏小,对于爱好运动的客人来说,建议扩大一些,使客人在会议或娱乐之余,还有很好的运动体验

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
感谢您花费宝贵的时间与我们分享您愉快的入住经历, 特别是听到您满意此次入住。 我们重视客人提出的意见与建议, 您的意见将反馈相关部门讨论。期待您的再次归来 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less