Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1351 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    503
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    18

環境整潔舒適

By

17 August 2017

club

環境整潔舒適,服務人員熱情親切,設施完善,房價合理、CP值高。入住時因當天人潮多,故房間尚未準備好,仍貼心招待飲料⋯

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,房间安静

By

15 August 2017

club

在澳门金沙城Holiday Inn是第一次入住,整体感觉是比较舒适,指引也比较清晰。前台办理入住稍微慢了一点,但整体感觉是不错的。Room service好评!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

感觉床上用品的质量还有提升空间。还有就是洗漱用品的质量也可以提升。工作人员的服务质量非常好,可以继续保持。

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

13 August 2017

club

整体很好…感觉不错…位置也很好…出行方便…有车接送总的来说这次的出行十分愉快!!感觉这家酒店性价比很高很不错的

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

12 August 2017

Smile.
Good service and solve our problem at once.

Read More
Read Less

房間整潔

By

11 August 2017

club

酒店房間舒適,樽裝水不夠飲用,要經常到赌塲取樽裝水,没有飲用熱水設備供應,房間上網联線不穩定,時間亦有規限,希望能改善一下,職員服務有禮

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适服务一般

By

10 August 2017

club

整体来说酒店环境不错,前台登记入住与退房迅速,礼宾服务贴心,房间设施一般卫生不理想四星酒店不应该这样,在预订时已经明确表示对卫生要求敏感得到的是卫生差 差 差。鉴于暑假繁忙员工工作量大忍 忍 算 。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

08 August 2017

club

服务不错,去机场有班车接送,但房屋内设施不算很新,提供的浴袍稍微有一点瑕疵。酒店外部环境一般,除了班车其他车不太方便,酒店露天泳池关闭过早,旁边的喜来登酒店泳池还举办了PARTY,这边酒店好像不到9点就不营业了。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,性价比高

By

08 August 2017

club

整体体验还不错,工作人员服务比较细致,也很有礼貌,酒店区域比价大,好几次问路工作人员都很热心指示。
退房很有效率。
唯一美中不足是淋浴头不能拿下来。

Read More
Read Less

Cotai Comfort

By

07 August 2017

As far as mid-priced hotels go, the Holiday Inn Cotai Central feels a bit more premium than one would expect.

First, let's get this out of the way - while I don't purport to have stayed at every Holiday Inn in the world, I will say that I've stayed at a few. Comparatively, the Holiday Inn Cotai Central may just be the best property in the portfolio. From pools to food it is worlds apart from the norm.

On to Housekeeping. They do WONDERFUL work. However, they are INSISTENT on cleaning the room. Unique to my experiences is scheduled housekeeping. On check-in, the Front Desk agent asked me for my preferred housekeeping time. I said noon, not really prepared for that question. Sure enough, they punctually are there at noon. Not a problem...except on the weekend when I want to rest. Do Not Disturb is set because, frankly, I was being a bit lazy and didn't feel like putting things away before housekeeping arrives (laptop, clothes, etc). I exit the room and get bombarded with when can I clean questions. I said "maybe 5pm". Do Not Disturb was set, I returned for a nap and....5pm, there is a knock. In spite of the DND setting, they were there to clean. In the scheme of things, not a bad problem to have....better cleaned well than..well, not cleaned well lol.

There is a fridge in the room and they do provide bottled water. I was even asked how many do I need daily. I said 4. Daily, 4 bottles were delivered. Nice touch.

Now the breakfast package was a little disappointing. Instead of a breakfast buffet, it was a limited set course Chinese style breakfast at a restaurant (Yum Cha). Good, but limited options unless you want to pay menu cost for the full menu choices.

Overall, a great stay. On the Cotai Strip, in the middle of the action is a great place to be. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

great staycation for birthday

By

07 August 2017

club

good value for money, family friendly, quiet higher floors and nice view, ample dining places and shops, warm and friendly staff members and close proximity to various tourist destinations in Taipa

Read More
Read Less

服务还可以。房间比较整齐。

By

06 August 2017

club

虽然我定房间的时候名字拼错了。
但工作人员,核对了我在身份之后。还是给入住了。感谢。

在住宿期间有什么不懂的我问工作人员有问必答。赞

Read More
Read Less