Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

Muy bien hotel

By

29 September 2016

Buena habitación , excelente servicio y la comida muy rica.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Estimado Cliente, Ha sido un placer recibir sus comentarios, los haré llegar a todos los departamentos del Hotel, intentamos trabajar en equipo para que eso no cambie. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Como en casa

By

19 September 2016

club

Al viajar por trabajo, lo que más valoras es la amabilidad y servicio del personal. Que te hagan sentir lo más cómodo y parecido a estar en casa.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Estimado Sr Marín, Gracias por ser cliente de Holiday Inn Madrid-Calle Alcala, intentamos que nuestros clientes sientan que esto es su casa. Haré llegar sus comentarios a todo el personal del Hotel. Un cordial saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable

By

18 September 2016

club

Bon niveau d'équipement avec salle de fitness et piscine.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

14 September 2016

club

Located in a very convenient place. Easy to find restaurant and for travel with Metro.
Nice breakfast and Wifi service

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

12 September 2016

club

Me gustó mucho por situación, comodidad, descanso, por la disponibilidad del personal, la conexión a Internet. Muy buena opción. Cerca del Aeropuerto y del centro de Madrid

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

excelente Servicio

By

10 September 2016

club

Es un hotel seguro , confortable y con gente muy bien seleccionada, porque se puede capacitar eficientemente pero lo importante es la actitud personal

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Run down hotel

By

09 September 2016

Not the best hotel at all run down feels dirty and not cared for no out door space the indoor pool was so small i wouldt come back to this hotel unless very desperate

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, First at all, apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have taken into account all your comments and we have informed the General Manager about this issue. It's very important for our staff that our guests have a nice stay and we are very worried about the problems you have reported us. We have taken the appropiate measures in order to avoid something like that to happen again. We hope to recover your trust in us, and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerously,
Read More
Read Less

SP.

By

06 September 2016

platinumelite

EXCELENTE HOTEL Y SERVICO AL CLIENTE, BIEN UBICADO PARA TRASLADARSE A CUALQUIER ZONA

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Estimado Cliente, Gracias por ser miembro IHG rewards Club Y haber elegido uno de sus hoteles para su visita a nuestra ciudad. Estaremos encantados de volver a tenerle como cliente en futuras visitas a Madrid. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

jsk

By

24 August 2016

club

todo bien, bien situado, una terraza excelente, esta vez el restaurante estaba cerrado, pero otras veces hemos comido muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Estimado Cliente, Como miembro de IHG gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios es importante para nosotros conocer su opinión y así mejorar aquello que sea necesario. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Genial

By

12 August 2016

club

Es la cuarta vez que nos alojamos aqui. Ya no miramos en más hoteles, es una apuesta segura. Volveremos siempre que tengamos que pasar por Madrid-

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

28 July 2016

club

Antes de coger un vuelo a los Estados Unidos al mediodia y dado que vivo en Castellon, me quede en este hotel una noche. El taxi desde Atocha despues de dejar el AVE, me costo 15 euros y un poco mas por equipaje. Al llegar me relaje con unas cervezas compradas en el establecimiento VIPS cercano y mas tarde cene el Dinner que hay a la derecho del hotel. El bar loungue que habia fuera del hotel tenia muy buen aspect y era apetible por la lluvia fina que despredia. Yo no opte por relajarme alli puesto que viajaba sola esta vez. La cama me esperaba y dormi de maravilla. Al levantarme, desayune en el buffet copiosamente y luego me llevaron al aeropuerto con el servicio de minibus. Quede muy contenta de empezar mi viaje de retorno a los EEUU de esta forma.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Le agradecemos que confiara en nuestra cadena y esperamos seguir contando con usted en sus futuras visitas a la ciudad. Atentamente, Sofia M
Read More
Read Less

Servicio en general excelente

By

28 July 2016

La circunstancia por las que me hospedé en el hotel es muy concreta: celebración de banquete de boda , lo que resulto excelente y se acomodaron al deseo de los novios en cuanto a algunos detalle que ellos quisieron que se realizaran de determinada manera.

Read More
Read Less