Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cama comoda y calidad-precio.

By

18 July 2017

club

La cama comodisima, baño muy espacioso, muy limpio todo, el parking muy barato y con piscina y gimnasio gratis. El desayuno me pareció un poco escaso para ser un hotel de 4* pero no estaba mal. Ubicación buena con el metro cerca y con lineas de autobuses. Buena zona.

Read More
Read Less

Edredon cama no adecuado para el verano

By

18 July 2017

La ropa de cama no ha de ser un edredón ya que con las temperaturas que sufre Madrid en Verano no hay quien duerma con dicha ropa de cama.

Read More
Read Less

A suitable hotel away from the city centre

By

17 July 2017

Hotel is a mere 15mins by Uber from the airport.

During the weekends there are a number of events which run into the early hours of the morning (5am for a wedding on 16th) which is easily heard within the more modern rooms on the 1st floor.

If staying, I'd suggest requesting a room on the higher floors despite them being of an older style and needing an upgrade.

As a hotel to stay in for business purposes, it's fine. For leasuire, I'd suggest to look more towards the city as the metro line which takes you there is currently closed until September, this daily taxis will set you back some 30euros avg (return).

Read More
Read Less

Effizientes Personal und gute Schlafqualität

By

17 July 2017

Insgesamt ist das Personal sehr effizient und sympathisch. Obwohl dieses Hotel nicht zentral liegt, kann man hier sehr gut schlafen und vom Flughafen sehr schnell zu erreichen. Die Qualität des Frühstücks konnte noch besser werden, sonst ist das Zimmer sauber und Bett sehr komfortabel.

Read More
Read Less

Très bons services

By

15 July 2017

club

Personnel de réception très aimable, propreté de la chambre au top et grand choix lors du petit déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

habitaciones y ubicacion

By

14 July 2017

club

habitaciones amplias y comodas muy bien decoradas
colchon muy comodo
excelente ubicacion, lastima que para la fecha de mi estadia estaba suspendido el metro por reparaciones

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel for short visit to Madrid

By

13 July 2017

Normally, I prefer staying in the centre but this hotel was close to the airport which I needed for this trip. It is a very clean hotel with lots of nice local shops and restaurants nearby. It is very close to the Metro so getting to the centre was very easy. The staff are very friendly and and welcoming. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and convenient

By

07 July 2017

My husband and I stayed at this hotel during our trip to Madrid. We found it very clean, safe, and comfortable. Additionally, it was close to the Metro which was a convenient way to travel to city center within 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 June 2017

club

I stayed at the Calle Alcala for one night on a business trip. Everything was well done. The bar was a great place to unwind before heading out for dinner. The room was very comfortable and the staff did an excellent job.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

28 June 2017

platinumelite

Just stayed for a couple of nights at the tail of a business trip but the (English speaking) staff were very helpful in directing me to the subway and some tourist activities.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia agradable y confortable

By

19 June 2017

club

Hotel recomendado para pasar unos días en Madrid, tanto de negocios como de ocio.

Read More
Read Less

hotel Madrid Alcalà

By

18 June 2017

club

Tutto perfetto, camera ampia bagno molto bello. Unica pecca la moquette ai piani un po vecchiotta

Read More
Read Less