Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

Quarto executivo

By

19 March 2017

O quarto executivo é bastante bom, com bastante espaço e com banheira de hidromassagem, gostei bastante.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

19 March 2017

Atendimento profissional, muita simpatia por parte dos funcionários.

Read More
Read Less

I did not get what I paid for

By

17 March 2017

I travel a lot in the US and Europe for both business and pleasure, and as a platinum member, I stay almost exclusively at IHG properties, most of which are excellent. My recent stay at this property, however, was one of the worst experiences I've had in years.
I chose this location because it offered a free airport shuttle. However, I learned the night before my stay that the shuttle did not run on weekends or early mornings. This meant that I had to spend 45 euros for a taxi both to and from the airport. When I spoke with the person at the desk about this, she told me to email the manager. I did that, and he gave me 1,000 pts. for my trouble. Based on how points are earned, that equals about $10.
In addition, this is the only hotel I can remember where I was not recognized as a platinum member. I wasn't asked if I wanted a welcome gift or points, and I have no idea if I was given an upgraded room. I assume I wasn't since the room was facing the street and extremely noisy. Since the room was hot, I had to choose between leaving the window closed and being too warm to sleep, or leaving it open and it being too noisy to sleep.

I don't know if the restaurant on site is part of this hotel, but when the waitress cleared my dish after my meal, she asked why I didn't eat the pasta, if there was something wrong with it. I told her that it was dry and had virtually no sauce on it. She didn't offer me a different dish or a discount; she simply took the bowl away and then brought me the check for the full amount.

So, at this property, I paid extra for a "free" shuttle that didn't operate during the hours I needed it, I paid for a room that was too noisy and too hot to sleep in, and I paid for a meal that I didn't eat.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

15 March 2017

club

It's great to find a place that makes you feel welcomed and cared for while traveling and that's what we found but in this hotel. The staff was great, the room was wonderful and ideal for wheelchair use, the pillows are fantastic, and the overall experience was really good. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Read Less

SIEMPRE ESTE HOTEL

By

13 March 2017

club

Muy buen Hotel me tratan siempre fenomenal desde el primero momento en la central de reservas tanto Sofía como Bea, me hacen que todo sea mucho más fácil a la hora de reservar.

Read More
Read Less

correcto

By

12 March 2017

buen hotel.
major servicio.
desayuno correcto.
cama muy blanda.

Read More
Read Less

très bon sejour

By

07 March 2017

j'estime que mon séjour au sein de cet établissement est a la hauteur, je le conseil vivement.

Read More
Read Less

Me gustó

By

03 March 2017

Me gustó la atención en recepción, la limpieza y el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

02 March 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, con un buen desayuno - buffet y cerca de una parada de metro. Sitio recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

Un gran hotel para volver

By

01 March 2017

club

Excelente estancia en este hotel. Habitación amplia, y cómoda. A resaltar también la limpieza.
Como todo se puede mejorar, encontramos el servicio del desayuno un poquito deficiente. Tardan bastante en reponer las bandejas de los alimentos que se van terminando.
También, procurar llevar las bandejas retiradas del cuerpo, y no pegadas, literalmente, a la ropa, así como proteger el pelo de las chicas con alguna redecilla o algo parecido.
Pero en general, como dije antes, excelente.
Volveremos seguro.

Read More
Read Less

Relax en tiempo de trabajo

By

28 February 2017

club

Hotel agradable en todos los sentidos.Sobre todo calidad en los baños y set de te y cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Madrid

By

28 February 2017

If you just want a place to sleep and are not looking for any extras, including service.... here you go!

Read More
Read Less