Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Estancia agradable y confortable

By

19 June 2017

club

Hotel recomendado para pasar unos días en Madrid, tanto de negocios como de ocio.

Read More
Read Less

hotel Madrid Alcalà

By

18 June 2017

club

Tutto perfetto, camera ampia bagno molto bello. Unica pecca la moquette ai piani un po vecchiotta

Read More
Read Less

Atenciones recibidas

By

18 June 2017

club

La habitacion contaba con la comodida necesaria para lo cual yo la requeria.en cuanto al servivio de internet en las computadoras al pedir informacion debrn ser mas ecplicitos al responder. Suelen ser psrcos. Hsy que hscer vstias preguntas para pider obtener la respuesta esperada.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

15 June 2017

Excelente hotel, calidad precio. Todo perfecto desde la entrada a la salida.

Read More
Read Less

recepción amable y servicio excelente

By

14 June 2017

Recepción, desayuno y salida profesionales y amables.

Read More
Read Less

BODA

By

13 June 2017

club

La comida del a boda no me gusto, la carne era congelada, solomillo Aleman por el tamaño y pasado.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

13 June 2017

Big rooms got upgraded to a suite because of my spire elite member. Nice big rooms swimming pool is in -1 floor but very small

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed

By

12 June 2017

My wife and i stayed at this hotel on our way home to Las Palmas on the weekend off 19th May - 22nd May. First thing close to the airport, the hotel came and picked you up and dropped you of at the terminal. Staff up to the usual Holiday Inn standard nothing was to much trouble. Rooms clean had a room in the interior which was perfect great night's sleep, though a little noise on the Saturday night from a nightclub or disco close by maybe even in the hotel but did not spoil our time there. Location good 3 mins walk from the metro lots of bars restaurants around about (much cheaper than eating in the centre of Madrid) Wish now i had eaten in the hotel just to see what like it was but going by the menu the pricing looked reasonable and off course the cervezas were priced at a reasonable price. Big question will i return to this hotel when next in Madrid big resounding Yes, if you go you won't be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Business stop over

By

11 June 2017

club

Hotel is clean and room basic but comfortable. Although carpets showing age and threadbare .
I had a bad experience at breakfast with cold food being served and the buffets style breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy amplia

By

31 May 2017

club

Habitación amplia,confortable y cómoda
El baño muy amplio y completo.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG hotel experience

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

1- filthy trash can as soon as I walked in after check in.
House keeping were in the same floor and cleaned it
2- my used milk and coffee containers and bags were left in tray without replacing or cleaning.
3- coffee mug left as used without cleaning. At this moment I knew that this hotel is facing a huge management issue and it's not just a bad house keeping
4- my back pack was robbed in the middle of the lobby right behind me while checking out around 8:15 morning
5- if the priority check in/out desk was giving any attention from staff, the robbery wouldn't happen to me.

Worst IHG hotel experience and this particular hotel is a shame to the group.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

22 May 2017

Viajo todas las semanas y hacen que me sienta como en casa

Read More
Read Less