Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 386 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Все отлично, но гостиница в целом старовата

By

24 March 2017

club

Все отлично, но гостиница в целом оставила впечатление старого отеля. Мебель, номер, стены все очень старое.

Read More
Read Less

De negocios

By

24 March 2017

club

Hotel en Azca, perfecto para reuniones de negocios. Habitaciones para renovar.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

17 March 2017

Pleasant hotel, friendly staff and good business location.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments about Holiday Inn Madrid Bernabeu. We are always happy to read that our guests have a comfortable stay with us. Yours sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vueling

By

16 March 2017

Everything great about this hotel location and staff well worth stay especially if you want to visit the bernabau it's 2 minutes away.will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments about the Holiday Inn Madrid Bernabeu. We are always happy to read that our guests have a comfortable stay with us and specially that they enjoy our services and appreciate the professionalism and dedication of our staff. Hoping to welcome you back to our hotel, Yours sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

12 March 2017

I was on business. Good Location for my clients. It was also good to get into centres of the city. There are also a number of good restaurants locally

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Hoops69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our location. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y profesionalidad del servicio

By

11 March 2017

El hotel tiene una muy buena ubicación para viajes de trabajo; la comida está bien y guarda muy buena relación calidad/ precio.El personal es muy atento y profesional.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Estimada Magnolia, Muchas gracias sus comentarios. Para nosotros es muy importante saber que su estancia fue agradable tanto por la ubicación, como por la calidad del servicio ofrecido por nuestro personal. Esperemos ser de nuevo su elección de hotel en su próxima visita a Madrid. Reciba un cordial saludo, Paloma Muñoz, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

08 March 2017

club

Parking/Car access was not easy, and not clearly signposted

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We will try to highlight on our web site the exactly position of the parking. Be aware that this is a public parking and is not part of Holiday Inn although as I said we will try to explain it better on our web. Hoping to welcome you back soon to Holiday Inn Madrid, Yours sincerely, Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion acogedora

By

05 March 2017

club

Las camas son cómodas, las almohadas: tienen dos tipos de almohadas en la habitacion y eso quiere decir que se preocupan porque el cliente se sienta cómodo y tenga un buen descanso! No me gustan las habitaciones oscuras en su totalidad y estas habitaciones si bien tienen blackout uno puede identificar si es o no de día al abrir los ojos.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Estimado Blue sky, Nos alegra saber que se ha sentido comodo y ha descansado como esperaba durante su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Esperamos seguir ofreciendo estancias satisfactorias y agradables para nuestros clientes. Esperando su próxima visita un saludo afectuoso Paloma Muñoz
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

02 March 2017

club

En general buen servicio,, un hotel bastante cómodo y cercano a lugar de movilización. Cumplió todas mi expectativas.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Estimado Hernan, Nos alegra saber que su estancia fue agradable y que cumplimos con todas sus expectativas de servicio. Esperando su próxima visita, Un saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wifi nearly unusable

By

01 March 2017

Poor hotel wifi is common these days, but this hotel was exceptionally bad. The actual wifi coverage was weak; one of my laptops couldn't join at all, and the other could join from the desk but not from the couch. Once connected, Internet performance ranged from average-slow to hopelessly-slow. I spent most of the stay tethered to a phone.

Room service burger was lackluster. Gym was typical for a hotel.

On the plus side, the room was clean and unusually spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Noah, Very concerned to read about your bad experience with the internet connection and for the inconveniences we caused you. We hope to be able, in a future stay, to offer you a better experience and turn to positive your feedback. Hoping you accept our apologies, Warm Regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with superb accessibilty

By

27 February 2017

club

Good food...excellent location...proximity to everything that you need...superb hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear Midhi, We are really happy to read your positive feedback. Hoping to see you back very soon Warm Regards Paloma Muñoz Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

confort

By

27 February 2017

La cama fue muy comoda y el baño estaba muy limpio

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Estimada Cristine 60, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y puntuación. Seguiremos trabajando con el ánimo y la ilusión de mantener y mejorar las opiniones de nuestros clientes. Hasta muy pronto, Un afectuoso saludo Paloma Muñoz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less