Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 428 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

bello ma non troppo

By

24 May 2017

club

nel complesso scarso
rapporto qualitò prezzo non valido se non per le ragazze al banco gentili e disponibili

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn madrid

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Good location easy access from airport and into Madrid on metro or by taxi. Breakfast and bar good value . Staff efficient and helpful . Good base for Madrid visit

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio mal hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

Genial hotel para ser habitaciones de hace 2 siglos

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for short stay.

By

18 May 2017

club

We stayed here for one night before flying out from Madrid airport. The hotel is convenient if located next to Nuevos Ministeros station which provides a short metro ride to terminals 1,2,3 and 4.

The staff were great, there is plenty of supermarkets and resteraunts in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Was it bad luck ?

By

17 May 2017

It's not the 1st time I go to this hotel. The staff and service are very good and the amenities and room are clean and functional.
But why do I always get a room near the exit door ?
It's too noisy at night and early morning as well.
I do not give up and hope to be luckier next time, since the overall judgment is rather positive and the price is reasonable. Let's keep our fingers crossed...

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

17 May 2017

club

El sitio en el cual está ubicado el hotel es excelente para lo que yo requería, la atención del personal fue. Muy buena y son muy colaboradores, las instalaciones son buenas en general muy buen servicio, lo recomendaría como opción de alojamiento en madrid.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to shops and Metro

By

16 May 2017

Nice hotel and clean room. Attentive staff. Conveniently located close to Bernabeu Metro station and Stadium and just a few minutes walk to Nuevos Ministerios and shopping district.
I will surely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

week end a Madrid

By

16 May 2017

club

Week end a Madrid con famiglia.
la posizione è facilmente raggiungibile uscendo dalla stazione della metro. In 20 minuti si va all'aeroporto o al centro. Noi abbiamo fatto il tour dello stadio Bernabeu comprando i biglietti alla reception. Comodissimo!
Ci tornerò quanto prima perchè è un ottimo hotel in una bella zona e ad un prezzo ragionevole.

Read More
Read Less

Football visit

By

15 May 2017

Booked the hotel due to its location to Real Madrid's stadium.
Watched a game at Atletico Madrid, then in the evening watched the Real game on TV in the Irish bar not far from the hotel. Visited the stadium (Must do) the next day, Mid day was busy but did not mind the wait. Great city to walk around, but the metro is great if needed.. Tube / Train station within a few mins from the hotel + the train station has a direct link to the airport for a few Euros.
Plenty of local bars and places to eat within the area. Staff very helpful.. Would go back

Read More
Read Less

Hotel fantástico

By

15 May 2017

club

La atención recibida en recepción muy positiva la habitación me correspondía una habitación standar y me dieron una en la planta de ejecutivos y muy bien la verdad es que no tengo nada malo que decir todo lo contrario.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel renovado, bien situado y tranquilo

By

15 May 2017

Hotel básico, bien situado y con una atención personal bien cuidada.
Las habitaciones son tranquilas, bien insonorizadas y bien climatizadas.

Deberian plantearse cambiar las moquetas.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

11 May 2017

club

Atención exquisita, buffet increíble, camas comodisima, suite grande y amplia, ubicación ideal, familiar, decoración, limpieza

Read More
Read Less