Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 955 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent for legoland

By

19 July 2017

Great food and clean rooms highly recommend for legoland salary with kids

Read More
Read Less

Not Good for Business Travel

By

17 July 2017

club

Great hotel for family and tourists, but it does not cater to business clientele if compared to hotels within the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

4 day sightseeing stay

By

14 July 2017

club

Used the Maidenhead Holiday Inn as a base of sightseeing in London. Only a mile from the station easy to get too. Hotel looks old from oustide but is clean and modern inside. Staff were friendly and helpful. Leisure facilities were good. Breakfast was great with plenty choice and kitchen staff making sure the buffet was replenished. We ate in the bar 2 nights for dinner choice was good and service was quick.
Family room was a good size with 2 doubles was also a fridge in the room which was handy.
Good value for money for a bed and breakfast stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Room

By

12 July 2017

club

Excellent stay for family group. Outside didn't look too promising but interior is much better. Side entrance a great benefit in the very heavy rain when we arrived. Room very comfortable and good size for a family of 4. Only drawback was the shower over the bath rather than separate but a relatively minor gripe. Nice staff who helped make for a pleasant welcome and a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good but expensive

By

11 July 2017

club

We stayed here as location was close to wedding venue. It was clean and comfortable but I feel it was expensive for what it was. Also shower temperature was erratic- suddenly it would become boiling hot then freezing cold which wasn't ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Junior Suite spacious and comfortable

By

10 July 2017

club

Stayed in junior suite. It was a lovely room, very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Well located to use as a base

By

07 July 2017

club

well located to use as a base for visiting the thames valley. hotel has construction going on around the outer edges and a surfeit of cars in the car park
the hotel inside is well decorated inside but looks a little dated outside
sad to see parking meters on grounds to keep out cars not involved with hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 July 2017

club

It was a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead very friendly good food would go back again

Read More
Read Less

Overall fantastic experience

By

07 July 2017

club

Thank you holiday inn for making our little holiday even more perfect. Our first time stopping at a holiday inn and certainly won't be our last. The staff couldn't do enough. The room was clean and beds comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

06 July 2017

Poor breakfast service, had to ask for juice glasses, fruit and bread. Table set, but coffee stains on table (table not cleaned before setting). Tables not cleared in the bar. Warn seats and carpets. No consideration of guests by housekeeping staff. In one corridor three cleaning trolleys and four fold-out beds. In another corridor cleaning trolleys and piles of dirty sheets and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says

By

04 July 2017

Very competent stay booked online.
Very welcoming staff and professional service at both checkout and check in.
don't be put off by the very 70's exterior of the hotel insde is lovely with a welcoming buzzy communal bar seating area.
The HI buffet breakfast was excellent with fresh coffee and juices and a comprehensive array of cooked comestibles.
Leisure club pool was suitably quiet after breakfast and the weight room looked to be well stocked. With sauna and steam room within each changing facility no issue about using those (though if you wanted to relax with yer partner in a steam/sauna not possible)..
With LHR not too far away probably worth breaking your jouney here away from the M25 madness.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with excellent staff

By

01 July 2017

club

Only stayed for one night so didn't use all the services available. I found the hotel very clean with excellent, efficient staff who were only to willing to assist in all areas of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less