Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 636 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very neat hotel. My first ever experience in a holiday inn so not really sure what I was expecting. Definitely better than other competitor services i've used in the past. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel Nice clean hotel, good pool. Two very large beds in twin room. Bathroom a little small. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good venue Have stayed here on a couple of previous occasions . Standards are very good overall. The breakfast particularly was really good . The choice was excellent. It would have helped to have had some literature in the room with regard to how to use the t.v., wifi etc. Also for people wanting to explore the area some ideas would have been good. We could not open the fridge door in the room no matter how we tried. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good - Helpful staff Stay at hotel very good. Left my phone behind and did not realise until following morning. Hotel staff initially did not find but later located the phone in the safe and emailed me with the news. Very reassuring that staff treat situations like this very seriously. Many thanks!!! January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The quality of the toilet paper is poor and disgusting January 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but bathroom below par Clear issues with housekeeping / laundry, given dirty and blood stained towels 2 days in a row. I would not recommend this hotel. January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BAd bathroom Your review do not take one but 10 minutes!!! ANd now you do not let me saveat all January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff great location loved the pool We stayed at this Holiday Inn a number of times in the last few weeks Every time we visited the reception staff were beyond excellent So friendly and helpful and always able to assist me with an early check in Our room was always clean and well prepared We had breakfast covered on a few visits and again we were very satisfied Staff were great fun and helpful and food was a good standard The pool facility was a great bonus My 11yo daughter used it many times and although it felt cold to me she said it was perfect The spa was more my temperature and I enjoyed that My husband enjoyed the cafe area and spent time reading there in the evening and early morning When we return to the UK we would most certainly visit the Holiday Inn again Thank you January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T13:12:41.040-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_636, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDNUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>