Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good location

By

18 July 2017

club

Hotel is very accessible. Staff are very courageous and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 July 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Stay here often will stay here again. Location is great...I do think at times they overprice themselves and those times I tend to look for comparable experience at more in line price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

18 July 2017

Bed and pillows are comfortable. A combination of soft and firm pillows provided.
Staffs are accommodating.
Good security.
Hotel location is very strategic, situated right next to glorietta mall.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect haven for staycation

By

17 July 2017

club

As always, Holiday Inn and Suites in Makati has been a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

17 July 2017

club

The staff was very friendly when they welcomed me as I arrived it never matterd what time is was night or day. The staff knows my name as I entered and makes me feel very welcomed. I have always been welcomed with great smiles and great humor from the staff this Is what keeps me coming back and welcomed thank you holiday inn and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

17 July 2017

The staff are incredibly helpful! They try very hard to please each guest and present themselves professionally - neat, clean and attractively dressed. Always smiling....

Read More
Read Less

Not applicable

By

17 July 2017

I think your survey is too long and took up too much of my precious time.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good service

By

16 July 2017

This is my fifth visit to this holiday this year and the service level from the staff has consistently been impeccable. If you appreciate attentiveness to details and personalise treatment, this place is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

15 July 2017

club

I stayed at another hotel when I first arrived in country. Wish I had stayed at the Holiday Inn when I first arrived in Manila the staff, location, and facility was great. They really looked like they where having fun as they worked. I also noted they really worked as a team. Not just going through the motions.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommended. Excellent customer service. The employees are courteous and proactive. You need not wait for someone to help you. They seem to just appear by your side right away and ask if they can provide any assistance. That is what I like about this particular IHG branch in Makati.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Location for Work and Pleasure

By

14 July 2017

Excellent location for work and leisure. Easy access to EDSA and the Skyway to shorten travel time around the city. Close proximity to World Class shopping, dining and entertainment.

Staff is professional and courteous. Rooms are spacious modern, and well maintained.

Simply one of the best hotels in the City!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always!

By

10 July 2017

Holiday Inn Makati is the only hotel my husband and I stay at when visiting the Philippines. As always, the wonderful people at the hotel made our stay a pleasant one. This was the first time my parents stayed at this hotel and they loved it! Thank you for making our stay an easy one from start to finish!

Read More
Read Less