Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1272 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Close to perfect

By

22 May 2017

club

Excellent customer service from the manager on duty. Very efficient and sincere.

Read More
Read Less

欢迎优雅 服务一流

By

22 May 2017

club

总体评价很好多谢大家的服务,照顾客人的感受。以后会推荐给我的朋友们。谢谢。地处繁华地段,是一个好住处。

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying traveling abroad

By

18 May 2017

club

Visiting Philippines first time from NC to meet the in-laws, wanted to bring wife and her family to a holiday inn in makati, family never slept in a hotel for any reason prior so we thought we could break the ice so they can say they slept in an American style hotel. As an IHG member, I was handed vouchers for free beverages (2 per room (2 rooms) 4 total) so what better to do than to have a drink with the father in law while the nieces in-law and daughter play in the pool, it was relaxing and the humidity her is worse than North Carolina but it's not the hotels fault. Long story short it was great for everyone. Order the wife her favorite thing, Ube but in the form of cheesecake. Melts in your mouth and as a lost for words it was the greatest thing since "sliced bread"... or at least in the Philippines, the greatest thing since "fried rice". Learning how to use a toilet with a hose (wife had to teach me) was confusing but probably not as confusing as my in- laws learning how to use the elevator with the key card (note: never stayed in an American hotel before) but it was memorable. Loved the fact that it was easy access to the mall next door (literally a door spearing the front desk to the inside of the mall) as well as the good amount of presence of security.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

17 May 2017

club

The place is really nice especially the swimming pool that can be enjoyed both by adults

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Makati

By

15 May 2017

Was an excellent stay. Hote staff were friendly and treated us to make us feel at home. In-room dining was awesome and they had quite a few Indian vegetarian options.

Read More
Read Less

Best!

By

12 May 2017

club

stay was great... beds needs to be turned every week. To soft for my back. Location is beside the mall, so its a plus factor.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location in Makati Area

By

11 May 2017

It is a good place to stay if you want to go shopping since the hotel is just within Glorieta Area. The staff are very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Home in the City

By

05 May 2017

club

Holiday Inn Makati is conveniently located in between malls. It is accessible for most public transportation as well. Our main reason for staying was to use the pool to beat the summer heat. And Holiday Inn Makati did not disappoint. Overall experience was great and we'd definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

No recognition of IHG loyality

By

03 May 2017

I expected more from the hotel. I have made request as a gold member which was ignored. I also requesre a single bed which was available at check in and the front desk didn't even check and ignore my request. Also my upgrade request was ignored even though they were room available. Would not stay again if I expect treatment as a loyality guess in IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 May 2017

club

Very good customer service, the place is clean and good ambiance. Very good accessibility to shopping, transportation and location to places of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

01 May 2017

club

Staff are all friendly and said yes in our every requests

Read More
Read Less

Attentive front desk

By

27 April 2017

club

Upon checkout, manager apologize for the commotions on our floor and to make amends gave us 2 dinner vouchers.

Read More
Read Less