Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1256 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

需要解决洗衣晾干的问题

By

25 April 2017

club

1、洗衣晾干需要解决
2、水果是否应该每天都提供,但是我入住的时候只提供了第一天
3、服务人员服务周到,比较热情,特别是前台服务员。
4、整体来说比较整洁。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

25 April 2017

club

Great service, location, convenience and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good rooms

By

24 April 2017

club

Stayed with family for two nights after we came from Coron. First time staying at a Holiday Inn and it was worth it. The rooms had all the amenities we could ask for, and also the necessary supplies such as an iron and ironing board. The staff were very accommodating and receptive. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Customer service is fine , excellent facilities.and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Holy Week Vacation

By

22 April 2017

club

We requested for a room with two double bed and at first, the staff at the check in counter offerred us a room with king size bed cause apparently there is no available room with double beds cause the hotel is fully booked. Later on, the staff informed us that the available room with double beds is located at a lower floor. We took it and had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice room, recent and good appearance, clean. Caring staff. I would definitely return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Employees and Overall appeal of the hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

One of the best hotels in manila. Minimalistic, but delivers great service, ideal location within the metro and has a very comfortable bed after a busy day. The warmth and courtesy of the employees are like no other.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 April 2017

club

The attedants as well as the guards and receptionist are respectful and very accomodating. The empleyees in charge in foods do take care if their guest well

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

Had a great staycation at this hotel. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Makati BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

By

20 April 2017

This was the most beautiful location and hotel in Makati ! I would recommend any and everyone to use this location if you need a place to stay. It is centralized exactly where you need to be. Next to food, transportation, shopping and safe location. Friendly staff, very accommodating, and I could not ask for anything better. I am from the States (USA) and was more than impressed. Way better treatment here than you would EVER receive in the States.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with great service

By

19 April 2017

club

excellent service, connected to big shopping mall, near business district, good for business n leisure agenda.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Happy Staff

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

From the moment you reached the front entrance of the hotel, you will be greeted with friendly smiling and happy staff. From the Security detail, to the lobby up the check in areas to your room, everybody seems to be happy and smiling at all times. Very contagious and you keep your smiles as well even coming from a long trip.

Read More
Read Less