Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 334 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

worst nights sleep

By

29 September 2016

Not a good location.
Very noisy during the night.
The room was lovely , bed was comfortable. Shower was good

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Good Morning NDG71, Thank you for taking the time review our property. We take all feedback and use this to make our hotel better for our guest's, Your comments will be filtered through our team. It saddens me to see some elements of your stay you didnt enjoy however some were very positive. If you wish to disscuss your stay further please email me directly on Darren.Duff@himanchestercentralpark.com. Kindest regards Darren Duff
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere, lovely staff, always happy to help

By

23 September 2016

Nothing to complain. Fantastic hotel with great staff.
Recommend for everyone.
Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Good Morning Boowrrr123, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel, It's very pleasing to read such a pleasant review and i will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kindest Regards Darren Duff
Read More
Read Less

Anothe fantastic stay

By

16 September 2016

One of the best hotel in the group by far the staff are excellent from check in to check out. Always happy to satisfy yours request. Hotel rooms are always clean TV channels are ok could improve by having discovery channels available. The air condition is really effective and really quiet no fan noise whilst sleeping. So can get good night sleep. In some rooms the mattress are lumpy can do with replacing. Other than that cant wait to return there.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear sid01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable.

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Helpful, friendly, attentive staff.
General ambience of hotel a little tired.
Good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Docbob3110, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic time

By

03 September 2016

The whole hotel experience was great. The service and room was without fault

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Enigma thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Holiday Inn central Park. It is great to see we delivered everything you needed and look forward to seeing you again soon. With Kind Regards Joanne Agar
Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Enigma thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Holiday Inn central Park. It is great to see we delivered everything you needed and look forward to seeing you again soon. With Kind Regards Joanne Agar
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic time

By

03 September 2016

My hotel experience was great the service and room was without fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear enigma 8, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

returning happy customer

By

02 September 2016

always a good stop over, great hotel probably the best IHG hotel ive stayed at, quite simply as it does exactly what it states, great internet, free parking, smoking rooms, excellent food and ease of access to the town and main roads. reception, bar and restaurant team always willing to provide that extra effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Returning Guest 100 thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Holiday Inn central Park. It is great to see we delivered everything you needed and look forward to seeing you again soon. With Kind Regards Joanne Agar
Read More
Read Less

friendly efficient professional staff

By

01 September 2016

club

The staff were very attentive and our stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
PSM16 thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Holiday Inn central Park. Hope to see you again soon With Kind Regards Joanne Agar
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

31 August 2016

The exterior initially appears off putting with CCTV, high wire fences and being located near industry, however the interior and friendliness of the staff soon allays these fears. A good night and pleasant hotel - i'm sure we'll visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Holiday Inn central Park Robbbo look forward to seeing you again soon. With Kind Regards Joanne Agar
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

30 August 2016

club

Nice and easy stay to see a concert in the city. Convenient location, with public transport on the door step.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you so much Nina K for your comments . We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Kind Regards Joanne Agar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

25 August 2016

club

As a guest of this hotel, I was treated with the utmost respect from the staff. They were unbelievably kind and helpful to my sister and I, with all the requests and questions that we had for them. Our flight landed early in the morning, and they even let us check in by 10 am, which was SO much appreciated by us. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you so much SamF11 and your Sister for your great comments which I have shared with the team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the UK With Kind Regards Joanne Agar
Read More
Read Less

Double bed - not great

By

23 August 2016

Good hotel. Great location for tram in to centre. Reasonably priced.
Unfortunately we had an uncomfortable bed - wasn't the mattress that was bad but it was 2 singles joined to make a double. Levels were off so one mattress was slightly higher than the other. Banged shin on hard edge if mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Bushni, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Central Park. It is disheartening to know that some aspects of our hotel fell below standards, may we apologize if these may have caused you any inconvenience. We appreciate your comments as we are constantly working on improving the quality of service and facilities provided. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less