Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 442 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent Overnight Stay

By

23 June 2017

club

Warm and genuine welcome from reception.
Rooms clean and comfortable (heatwave and nice to see the aircon actually work in a room)
Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money.

By

21 June 2017

club

Room was terrific and staff were friendly. Location was ideal for concert we were attending. They stay would of been perfect but for the air conditioning to break down which on this night made it unbearable to sleep because it was so hot through the night. Otherwise would of been faultless.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester

By

21 June 2017

club

Easy to get to venue at the Eithad stadium about 20 minutes although it took us 30 as we daudled because of the heat

Read More
Read Less

netball tour

By

20 June 2017

club

very friendly and welcoming staff. rooms were well situated for the velodrome and etihad

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly service

By

20 June 2017

club

Very friendly efficient staff. The bed was noisy sounded like the springs in the mattress were broken. No iron in the room and there was confetti on the floor and we hadn't been to a wedding! The toilet roll holder is in the wrong place having to try do a 190 degree turn to reach for the toilet roll isn't an easy task when in a compromising situation. Other than that it was a lovely break.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent stayer

By

18 June 2017

The rooms need a refurb! but the rest of the hotel and staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Worst night sleep ever

By

17 June 2017

Got an upgrade to executive room by an extremely kind and cheerful receptionist upon checking in, based on being iihg member.
Unfortunately downhill from there. the matteress was simply god awful, it was like sleeping (or not) on a bag full of springs. And upon checking I found NO mattress protective sheet!
In the morning I was told, according to the list, that was a new mattress. No way!! I saw the poor condition with my own eyes. Was I lying??
Not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room for a smoking room ,friendly helpful staff,great breakfast.

By

12 June 2017

club

Comfortable stay , not too far from the venue for Robbie Williams concert would stay here again , staff friendly and helpful ,very comfortable big bed, great choice for breakfast ,

Read More
Read Less

A Nice average hotel with great reception staff

By

10 June 2017

club

My stay was ok and the food is good but the menu is small so with myself here for business the food becomes repeated.
Reception staff very friendly and helpful, all I could say is if the hotel had a small gym more time could be past through my day.
Working on a project through the night and was woken up to cleaning services trying my door repeatedly until they realised I had a sign on my door and the chain was on so that my my stay uncomfortable with my room the only place to rest and do some work.
I wouldn't recommend the hotel for a long stay but one-two nights maybe.

Read More
Read Less

Another stay

By

10 June 2017

Really like coming here the staff are always so friendly. Bar area is comfortable after the refurb.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Atmosphere

By

08 June 2017

From Check-in to Check-out the staff was always on hand to help, compliments to them all, great ambassadors to the Holiday Inn.
The food was second to none, especially the breakfast and was helped by the amazing lounge/bar/dinning area.
The room was clean and comfortable, but in need of an update as it was looking quite dated and there was non of the complimentary toiletries that you usually get when staying in a Holiday Inn, so was lucky I had brought my own.
The price was double what I normally pay due to the concert being on, so that was a disappointment, but I needed somewhere local to the concert venue.
Over all I would recommend this Holiday Inn and I would stay again, just not for that price (lol)
Thanks to all the staff for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Big room but unable to sleep

By

05 June 2017

I stayed on the 4th floor room 432. It was a corner room and was very large. unfortunately the room overlooked the busy road outside and even thought the window was triple glazed I was still able to hear heavy traffic noise/vibration etc.
The double bed was also an issue as the mattress was very poor quality, I could feel the springs through the bedding which, along with the road noise made for a poor nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less