Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay in Media City

By

24 May 2017

club

Lovely hotel, great staff and lovely generous sized room with great views.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for Lowry . Media Cilty .Imperial War Museum

By

23 May 2017

Impeccable service and quality bedroom suite . I cannot fault the service I had at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

23 May 2017

Welcoming , courteous staff. Lovely Breakfast delivered to room. Location excellent , with easy access from the metro line from Piccadilly. Would definitely stay here again, visited for concert at Manchester arena

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome

By

22 May 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Clean bedding, comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Media City

By

22 May 2017

Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly service make this hotel a great choice when visiting Media City.

Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

22 May 2017

club

I travelled to this hotel for a conference. I was impressed from the very first contact at checking in. All the staff seem genuinely happy to help. Apart from very slow lifts I really can't fault the hotel and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trip

By

19 May 2017

club

Nice and clean rooms.
Breakfast is excellent, the best I've had in the area.
I definitely recommend it for business trips to Media City

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

15 May 2017

club

Room was very comfortable, spacious and had great views (as I was in the 12th floor). Staff were very friendly

Room was very clean and comfortable

They also provided a cheap discount car parking which bought the ticket down to less than half price! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel

By

13 May 2017

I have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times in the last few months, and I am always delighted with the experience. Excellent customer service, top quality rooms

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

10 May 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was brilliant. The staff we're friendly and attentive, the room was clean and more than comfortable and there was an excellent array of breakfast foods to choose from.
I would totally recommend this hotel for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Nothing was too much trouble for all the staff

By

10 May 2017

club

Dining room plates were not warm for breakfast. Toast machine needed adjustment one side nearly burnt.Brought to the attention of staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

09 May 2017

club

all good

everything was perfect for our one night stay close to the quays and close to get into Manchester without staying in the city centre

Read More
Read Less