Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 675 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Enjoyable Stay

By

17 March 2017

club

We stayed a night with our well behaved dog. Friendly,clean and comfortable hotel in a great location.
We have separate beds and found the standard single beds a bit small. We are used to two slightly larger beds when we stop over in France. Maybe 2 interconnecting single rooms would have been a better option.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great service

By

16 March 2017

club

Superb hotel, great room, perfect location. Excellent restaurant facilities and being able to collect my order to take back to my room -great idea!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

16 March 2017

club

Good overall. Breakfast and room service good. Gym basic but functional. Best hotel near Salford quays.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff care

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff are very welcoming and helpful, the beds comfortable and the position of the hotel great in terms of access to entertainment and eating out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 March 2017

Stayed here on the 11th March as we were watching The Happy Mondays at bowlers. Our hotel stay was good and we would return but could not recommend the breakfast. Neither of us enjoyed the breakfast and could not even eat it.As we had enjoyed our stay at the hotel and The concert the night before decided not to mention the very poor breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

13 March 2017

club

My experience was fair. Nothing special. Staff did what they could in difficult circumstances with a big event on and a lot of pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you mackack for your feedback. I am sorry we didn't wow you on this occasion. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

12 March 2017

club

very nice hotel and great staff, this hotel had a great new look and the rooms where very good for working from along with being able to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you John for some great feedback! I hope we enjoy your company again soon. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 March 2017

club

Friendly, warm and helpful staff made the stay great.The hotel was very clean and comfortable and well situated.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Grandma, Thank you for such a lovely review. Kind regards James Richardson Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

08 March 2017

Good sized room
Good desk allowing work
Bathroom could have done with better mirror lighting
Nice bar
Large restaurant, could be laid out better, but everything was there

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you JJJJ for your feedback. I am pleased to see you generally enjoyed your time with us. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent - Room with a view

By

06 March 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room was clean, comfortable and had a fantastic view of the city, particularly at night when all lit up! The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous, particularly in the hotel restaurant when dealing with my food allergy needs. The location of the hotel is fantastic, right next to a parking structure, a short walk from bars, restaurants and the cinema at the Lowry. Overall very pleased and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
That is so lovely to read! Thank you Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Media City Manchester

By

06 March 2017

Great stay at the Media City Manchester. Great location, just what we were looking for.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
How lovely! Thanks Nico19 Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dont stay here - bad attitude

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

Not a overall experience. Staff were not helpful nor professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you helloJ for your feedback which was very disappointing to read. We have had some great feedback especially regarding our friendly and professional team. If you could let me know more details I would like to investigate this further. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Read More
Read Less