Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 510 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    40

3rd time not a charm

By

24 March 2017

club

Booked a king size poolside room online went to check in and manager was rude and condescending ,telling me there was no king only queen at poolside ,didn't want to honor a certificate for free stay keys didn't work in the door ,housekeeping walked right in no warning just like our first stay.Got home and noticed unauthorized charge for $72.23 on my bank card despite having worked out everything at the hotel and having a 0 balance.Stay away people even more problems too many to list .I gave them 3 chances and they failed worse each time

Read More
Read Less

If you like your sleep I would stay away..................................

By

22 March 2017

club

If you like your sleep I would stay away. This hotel is not watched properly. Children run freely and keep you up all night .

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Service

By

21 March 2017

Outstanding service to this customer....I am so impressed and happy about the willingness of the staff to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Read Less

AlwY great service

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

I am there once to twice a week on business never a problem. When my family does come with me on the weekend they love the pool. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
it is wonderful to hear from a loyal guest. Thank you so much for the fine comments. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Find out if they are having a convention

By

14 March 2017

club

Was not informed about the parrothead convention / Jimmy Buffett fan convention that was going on at the same time. Ended up getting very little sleep on one of the night's due to all of the partying and yelling guest and the live band in the main area. I understand the conventions happened, but the party and kept up the non convention guests well beyond the schedule times that they were supposed to stop. The live band played until about 2 o'clock in the morning, and the hotel guests that were there for the convention were extremely loud and boisterous until well after that.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Buisness Stay

By

13 March 2017

The staff is very friendly. The recent renovations done to the rooms are of poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Being remodeled

By

10 March 2017

club

This hotel is being remodeled so it is a bit of disarray.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

10 March 2017

Our accommodation was comfortable. Easy to find off highway. And close to where we needed to be

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

08 March 2017

club

The staff working the weekend while my family and I stayed for our visit was beyond amazing . They helped out with any and all questions we had with speed and concern for us as if we were their only priority. There were a few children causing some problems but the amazing staff handled everything promptly. The restaurant for breakfast was great and I would definitely come back again and hopefully enjoy it even more when the renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

03 March 2017

club

Overall experience at hotel was great. we were visiting with a high school basketball team and all the rooms were great. no complaints from anyone. hotel was undergoing renovations but quality of service for breakfast was excellent and cleanliness of restaurant was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

03 March 2017

club

Nice room but the breakfast was to dry to eat, toaster decided to stop working during breakfast. Cleaning lady was loud and obnoxious. Maybe I'll come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 March 2017

club

Staff and facility were great.
There is some remodeling going on, however it did not interfere with our stay.

Read More
Read Less