Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 417 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    34

Private Location

By

08 August 2016

Very poor appearance. No lanes in the parking lot. Hotel was dark, poor ambiance, and somewhat run down. As someone that travel every week of the year, I can rightfully say that Holiday inn properties have taken a serious set back relative to their competition on overall quality of property and at times quality of service. This property simply reinforced my perception of Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for you review. As we have been under renovation for some time, the parking lot was an area to finish too. Renovation are never convenient to anyone, whether a home or hotel, they are disruptive. The parking lot is finished and with all lanes. The rooms are brand new, the hallways are new, the carpets are new. The remaining lobby and public space will be completed during the slower periods in the winter. I hope you will return and give us a second chance
Read More
Read Less

Tropical paradise in MA

By

08 August 2016

club

Feels like a tropical vacation within MA! Comfy beds, attentive staff, great breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
We think it is a special place too. Thank you so much for the kind words. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

ignore

By

01 August 2016

never stay here. the most smelly hotel i ahve stayed at

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
I know hotels have to conduct updates and those updates at times cause issues. I know that the IHG recognition is something that should always be done, and we failed you, and with that I am sorry. The "smelly" part I would ask to consider the repaving of the parking surface and the smell of asphalt was strong. The guest rooms have been updated, and NEW, the carpet and padding new, all of these updates occurred during your stay. The adhesives used to secure the padding and other items during a renovation may seem strong if you are not used to them in your line of work.
Read More
Read Less

Bed Linens

By

01 August 2016

club

Hard to get comfortable under the bed covers. They were too hot even with AC going. Kept having to put on and take off all night.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are to high!

By

27 July 2016

I had difficulty getting into the bed as it was so high. Platform holding beds could be lower for older, disabled, shorter, and for people with health issues. Of course you could offer a step stool to help get in and out of bed.
No other complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
The beds are the new standard for IHG Holiday Inn properties. As a point for future stays not only here but through out the United States, as for a ADA accessible room. Those beds are set at a lower level and you would benefit greatly. Thank you so much for your feed back
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable group rates

By

26 July 2016

club

Very reasonable group rate as we were there for a sports function. Hotel is undergoing renovations as evidenced by dumpsters and storage containers in back parking lot. Comfortable beds, reliable and comfortable room temperature, good restaurant.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, service, and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to your room accommodations. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret the disturbance caused by the renovations that prevented you from having a pleasant stay. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love to have another opportunity to wow you. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hall Noise

By

23 July 2016

club

Hallway noise kept me up all night. You could hear the softest of voices talking in the hallway. Much hallway traffic during the night,.

Posted byCustomerCare
31 July 2016
Dear trebel, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are truly sorry for the noise challenges you encountered during your stay. We understand the importance of a good night's sleep and we assure you this issue will be shared to our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, but very pricy

By

17 July 2016

I suppose it's because the only visitors to the hotel would be business travelers and they are locked in with the expensive rate without choice.

The newly refurbished room is nicely, but the A/C is too noisy and hard to control. The unfortunately choice of carpet makes it look dirty already.

Both the breakfast and restaurant are poor in term of quality and options.

Posted byCustomerCare
27 July 2016
Dear travel_too_much, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of staff service, room cleanliness, and sleep quality. However, it is saddening to learn you dissatisfaction with our pricing, food selections, and the air conditioning system. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Thid hotel has seen better days

By

13 July 2016

club

Overpriced, I stayed here when it opened and may times in the past. While they are trying to update, work is sloppy and comon areas filthy with contruction debris. Pool unsupevised, many kids swimming alone and rowdy. Stay somewhere else, at this point this place is just not worth the price. I ravel all year long and stay 250 plus night in hotels. Not happy here.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
I do understand that construction and remodeling is never and easy task to undertake, and especially in a public environment. The make over has completed the first phase, and we are scheduled to start again in November. The over all comments for the new rooms are very positive. As for the Pool area, we do not supervise it, as many hotels do the same. I know the hotel has improved over the last year. I am sorry you did not have a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

In Area for a Funeral, Staff VERY Kind and Welcoming

By

11 July 2016

The Front Desk Staff were kind and courteous during each interaction.

Read More
Read Less

New rooms

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

great hotel, rooms recently renovated, friendly staff, restaurant good as well

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
As you notice the hotel has gone through a renovation, and the rooms are only the beginning. Next years transformation will be the lobby and public space. Thank you for taking time to post this review Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and greta service

By

03 July 2016

club

Everything was great for the entire stay, we will be sure to return when in area

Read More
Read Less