Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1326 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    145
  • 1 Stars
    113

Never again

By

30 June 2021

platinumelite

I'm not a picky person, but I will not stay at this hotel again. Our room smelt musty, the bed was hard, the ironing board was broken, the closet was tiny with only a few hangars, the room was dimly lit and there was not natural light available to us (we were on the edge of the interior hotel pool). It was a weird, unpleasant experience. In addition, the front desk NEVER answered the phone. You couldn't call and ask for help, or fresh towels (since there was no daily housekeeping)....THEY WOULDN'T ANSWER THE PHONE!! So, we had to walk all the way back to the front desk and get the help we needed. It was a truly disappointing experience that I will never do business with again.

Read More
Read Less

sub-Motel-8 room

By

28 June 2021

Seriously large (apparent) burn hole in carpet and multiple burn holes in upholstered chair. While the hotel did apparently have full services for a wedding party and a business conference during my short 4-day stay, there were no food services for guests available and room housekeeping was available only upon 24 hour request -- even the lobby coffee was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby Area and Generally Good Staff

By

23 June 2021

club

Nice new lobby area and 2 out of 3 staff members were pleasant to work with.

Room was not entirely clean, used mask on the table, looked like someone sat on the bed, one of the electrical outlets had it's cover missing and was almost badly shocked.

Woken up every 5-10 minutes by a loud clicking noise. Brought it to the front desk's attention and was essentially brushed off because they had never heard of it before

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel

By

23 June 2021

The floor smelled like cigarette smoke, the lighting fixtures in the room were rusty, the bat tub was grimy at one point I was looking for someone at the front desk for no one to be found…overall poor experience

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest

By

21 June 2021

I got a room with no microwave. Front desk staff weren’t very friendly and kind of standoffish. The room looked like it was falling apart and needed a makeover. Considering I was staying for just one night, the room did its job - it gave me a place to rest my head for the evening. I wouldn’t recommend an extended stay here but if you needed to crash for one night, it would suffice. Not their greatest location.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

21 June 2021

Very comfortable beds. It’s disappointing that none of the restaurant’s were open and no free breakfast, which we were planning for.

Read More
Read Less

Gross property

By

18 June 2021

Smells and is an awful property . Toilets dont flush. Internet is awful. Mildew smell and no hot water or coffee. Not greeted as sphire elite

Read More
Read Less

Couldn’t get sheets

By

17 June 2021

club

Arrival was smooth. They allowed me to check in two hours early. Once I got to the room it seemed pretty nice until one of my kids found food on the floor. Then later on when we tried to go to the pool from our poolside room, the door didn’t open. It looked like someone hit the lock with a hammer. Later that night when the kids and I went to take a shower, it took about an hour to get towels and washcloths. Mind you, the room was booked for six people. Then when it was time for bed, we went to use the pullout bed, but there were no sheets. So I called up front and asked and the clerk said she would bring them down. After almost an hour and no sheets I decided to get them myself. At that point I was told by the new clerk (shift change) that there were no more sheets. This was a problem because the pullout bed felt like it had crumbs on it. Here I am paying a good amount of money for a crumby pullout bed with no sheets. I just took the comforter off my bed and put it on the pullout so we could make it work. Overall it’s a nice looking hotel and the staff is very nice, but I would never stay here again and I wouldn’t recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but...

By

16 June 2021

club

While the room was comfortable and the staff was excellent, the room was dated and due to lack of consistent ventilation there was mold starting to form on the bathroom ceiling. The room we had the first night had problems with the toilet flushing and shower draining. We stayed in a different room the next night and had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Musty smell in room

By

16 June 2021

club

The staff is very nice. The room smelled musty and I asked if there was a dehumidifier available and was told no. Now I have a terrible cold from breathing in the musty air for 2 nights. They need to do something about the air and smell.

Read More
Read Less

Love this!!!

By

16 June 2021

club

It was such a nice time to get away with my sister and daughter! Loved having the pool right there

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay at this hotel

By

15 June 2021

club

The lobby and hallways were dirty! Only 1 elevator we had to schlep down 4 long hallways thru 3 separate doors. The toilet tank was not secure it rocked back and forth , the tub drain didn’t go down. The coffee is the lobby was pathetic and the coffee pot was dirty. We spent a fortune to stay on Saturday night! I def don’t recommend this hotel- extremely disappointed !

Read More
Read Less