Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 554 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice room

By

21 January 2017

club

Our room was very nice and clean. The bathroom lighting was horrible. Other than that the rooms were clean, dust and smoke free.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Not sure I'll return, I expect stay away from home to be relaxing, comfortable and equal to or better than my personal living space.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Peasy!

By

13 January 2017

Convenient and great value, right off the highway and all food and beverage is located nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

SOlid place to stay, food is good and the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

11 January 2017

club

I loved the room and amenities. My stay was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Never go on the weekend.

By

11 January 2017

club

Nice staff clean rooms but alot of problems that i cant blame the staff for 100% but it could have been better. No sleep drunk people. Not good at all

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Please feel free to contact me at mshaw.himatil@gmail.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Accomidating

By

10 January 2017

Staff was helpful and curtious. Room was well kept. Accommodated all of my needs for this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Love the parking ,very clean room and the staff willing to help in anyway

By

08 January 2017

This is one hotel that his truck parking and safe parking,my company will tell all the drivers to go to the holidays in matteson you can park with next to the hotel so you don't have to walk a long way to your room. So all the drivers that come in to the Chicago area I will tell all to go to the holiday ill in matteson il

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S. Front Desk Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

快適な設備

By

05 January 2017

サービスは満足できるものであったが、設備が古いことによって快適さが損なわれているのも事実である。
随時設備の改修を進めることで、新規の顧客を掴めるのではないでしょうか。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service was great

By

04 January 2017

club

Everything thing was great from the stay to the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

02 January 2017

Good overall. Small things need to be tweeked. Gap in door. Beautiful hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

WI'll recommend

By

02 January 2017

club

Convenient location to Chicago. Room was spacious with microwave and fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less