Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Matteson This property is awesome stay filled with relax and fun. I will be making random trips to stay there throughout the year because of the great value it has to offer. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Still No Welcome Points for YOU Second time staying here in two weeks. I mentioned that I did not receive my Welcome Points from the last visit. At that point I was promised by the staff that not only would I receive this stay's points, but also the last stay. Result: No points for either. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Welcome Points for You! I have stayed here several times due to the location and proximity to work. I stay at IHG a lot and like the point system. It is frustrating that when I choose the Welcome Amenity Points instead of the snack that the hotel does not apply those to my account. The exercise room is a necessity for someone that travels as much as I do. Most of the equipment at this hotel is broken or not functioning. VERY disappointing. February 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Choice Stayed for 4 weeks in the last 8 weeks. Fitness room is terrible. Not much equipment and most is broken. Multiple room key issues. Latest visit. Entire 2nd floor reeked of cigarette smoke. The restaurant in the hotel has very poor service. The food is poor as well. Moving hotels for future visits to the area. Have no plan to ever stay in hotel again. Shared this information with my company travel department January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Big Rooms Great Stay at this hotel. Close to the interstate. Bar Louie was great, had half price appetizers... value for money. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Nice hotel with bar inside. No need to travel far. You can party downstairs, and go to your room. No need to have a designated driver. January 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just SO SO Our stay at this hotel was just so so. We stayed here as part of a middle school and high school show choir comp. We had some major issues with other parties and drunk guest in the hotel. We had to make multiple complaints to the front desk before the situation was taken care of. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable Beds The staff were wonderful. The restaurant staff were great. The room was extremely hot even for the dead of winter, but that is self adjustable. The bed is comfortable, the food is pretty good. The pool was "heated" but still colder than ideal. The hot tub was good. Everything was pretty clean. Not an extravagant place, and a bit pricey for the room considering what I have paid for other nicer holiday inns I have stayed at, but overall, a good stay. The staff at this one are really polite and nice and helpful. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:16:15.831-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_MATIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>