Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 526 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

not great

By

29 September 2016

club

bed and pillows way too soft , no water pressure , would not recommend , staff very friendly but building and rooms very old

Read More
Read Less

Be Careful

By

27 September 2016

club

Had a bad experience with quality of the room and the front desk was ready to call maintenance. I said no and requested another room. I was told that the room that I was in was the best that the hotel had to offer. This actually is the point when I should have left the hotel, but I stayed and the next room actually was better.

Bar Louie's was even worse.
False charges on the credit card and nobody to talk to.
It's Funny, everybody is the Manager until you need one.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well located

By

26 September 2016

I really loved the location of the hotel. It was right were we needed to be for the training classes we were attending and sight seeing in Chicago.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good, clean and great service

By

25 September 2016

Hotel was clean, beautiful lobby area and customer service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice atmosphere

By

18 September 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The food was great! The service was fine! I had a very restful stay and I would consider staying at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

It is fine to stay for 2 days or so

By

18 September 2016

The hotel appears to be clean, the rooms are well maintained. No free breakfast, the bar has couple specicals on the drinks

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous front desk

By

18 September 2016

club

Hotel is really worth the money spent. Room was very comfortable; elevator wait time was very short.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C.- Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Hotel

By

13 September 2016

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very nice and clean hotel. Rooms are clean and spacious. Only complaints were the extremely slow elevators, and the very firm mattress and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin S Front Desk Lead
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and taken care of by staff

By

09 September 2016

club

had to wait an hour to check in but was compensated for having to wait. hallway outside room was very noisy in the afternoon but was quite at night thank goodness. good nights rest. didn't have any hand towels or wash cloths in bathroom. barely enough large towels. buffet breakfast was very good. had shuttle but didn't go to the amphitheater. wondered why it didn't because a lot of people staying at hotel was going to the concert at amphitheater. overall had a very nice stay. recommend and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room not ready

By

08 September 2016

club

3:00 check in should not mean you have to wait until 4:30 for your room to be cleaned and ready. Also if you book your room online make sure you print and take your confirmation with you and check the agreed price before you sign any papers at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncaring front desk clerk

By

07 September 2016

club

The front desk lady was very uncaring and when I had some problems using my credit clerk (because of her mistake), all she kept saying was "I don't know". Finally, I had the other clerk to step me and she was able to resolve my problems with my bank. I was very thankful for her help and concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

just passing through

By

06 September 2016

Great interstate location, hotel is a bit dated but certainly met my needs for this one night. Friendly/efficient staff, clean, good A/C, food/bar OK - a bit slow service and limited menu. As a senior citizen, I would prefer a night light be installed in all hotel restrooms for safety concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less