Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel fro the business traveler Julie, the manager is great!!! we asked her to help us with a few things while we were in Australia and she did a great job. It was a pleasure to stay here after a few very busy days. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing environment It was a great place to unwind before my trip. I was tired and it was great to start a holiday in a clean friendly environment. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at the HI Good impression on arrival, especially receiving a room upgrade. Room was quite good but needed help getting the TV working. (maybe TV's could be updated to big wall mounted flat screens) Bathroom is outdated and could have a complete overhaul. Generally room was very good. Breakfast, included in room price, was good. Dinner in the dining room was very good with good menu and the service very good. Thank you Melissa. Checkout was quick and friendly. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Overall considering it's age the Holiday Inn at the Melbourne Airport is very well kept and in very good condition. I stayed there way back in the 80's when it was the Travel Lodge and the main structure is the same but the interior has been nicely updated. May 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient pit stop I was catching a flight and this was a convenient pit stop. Guest rooms require a refurb and I felt like I timewarped into the 90s. Remote did not work properly. Probably needs to be replaced. Good experience with room service. Fast and good food. Prices need to be reviewed. Very pricey for a steak. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As from date of my telephone booking up to my check out everything tick all the boxes. I say this as I also own Holiday Units with high standards in Tasmania. Love the Industry May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value and service Loved staying at Holiday Inn Tullarmarine. It is my second stay and the value and service is amazing May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight to get Home Excellent fit for purpose hotel being close to airport after arriving late from overseas and flying back home early following day. Only suggestion is that for the price breakfast (continental at leat) could have been included. But clean, tidy and friendly and courteous staff who did not get flustered when interrogated by a guest about internet matters. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:54:52.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_MELCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>