Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 659 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable and convenient to Airport

By

23 January 2017

club

Very good hotel with pleasant dining area and bar. Excellent food. I particularly appreciated the free shuttle bus drop-off service to the airport terminals

Read More
Read Less

Near to the airport but difficult if you walk with luggages.

By

22 January 2017

club

The staffs are helpful. Don't walk to the airport if you bring luggages. Makes sure you book and confirm the shuttle, at least 3hours before your flight, just in case the shuttle can not fit you in, like my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and friendly staff

By

21 January 2017

club

Great place to stay before heading off on a holiday able to leave the car parked at a very reasonable rate and free shuttle bus drop off and pick up from airport

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

19 January 2017

club

A great place to start your holiday, friendly staff and such an easy airport transfer for early morning/late night flights

Read More
Read Less

General impression of Hotel

By

19 January 2017

Location of this hotel is very convenient as it is close to the airport terminals and within walking distance. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean and well appointed. We dined in the restrauant and the service and food were excellent. I would have no hesitation in reccommending this hotel to my friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 January 2017

club

I work in the travel industry and this is the 2nd time I have chosen to stay at this hotel before flights. Staff, price and location are great!

Read More
Read Less

Super stay after 24 hour flight

By

15 January 2017

club

I arrived in the evening after a 24 hour flight from uk. The staff were so kind and helpful. They assisted me with my cases and I was able to have a meal in my room as I just wanted to relax. Clean quiet room Tea and coffee as normal and hot chocolate too!! I will certainly be staying on my next trip to visit my family Comfy bed soft towels Very polite and pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

15 January 2017

club

The bathroom does need a bit of an upgrade but on the whole the room and motel where very good. Most impressed with all of the staff when we checked in and out and the restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

quick

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

a good place to stay before catching an early flight

Read More
Read Less

Booking process

By

13 January 2017

club

Painful when booking through call centre, ended up walking over to hotel from the airport and fixing it with front counter staff!! Other than that good convenient hotel when in transit.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

11 January 2017

Für Flugreisende ein gutes Hotel mit Potenzial im Bereich Sauberkeit. Gutes Preis/leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

10 January 2017

club

Not good rooms not up to standard outdated very dissapointed and did not receive my breakfast

Posted byCustomerCare
22 January 2017
Dear Mickey 2phones, We are pleased to do business with one of our IHG Rewards Club members. It concerns us that you find the room not to your liking. Your review will be taken up with our team to consider for enhancements necessary. We are grateful though, that you have rate our service five stars. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less