Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 773 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday Inn on flinders

By

20 January 2017

I stay here a lot. Perfect for my needs! Travel for business a lot and never had an issue!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

19 January 2017

club

Excellent locate, easy to go to the cbd. Nice staff, comfortable bed,

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Penny W, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to read that you found the location of our hotel to be easily accessible to the CBD, our staff to be nice and our beds to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly refurbished rooms

By

17 January 2017

Extremely happy with the recently refurbished rooms at Holiday Inn, Flinders Lane, Melbourne and the staff as always were very helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend this hotel with it's great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Di3195, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. I am thrilled to read that you are extremely happy with your stay in our refurbished rooms, as we gained a lot of guest feedback throughout the pre-refurbishment process. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future to experience it again. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 January 2017

A really enjoyable stay - was allocated a really nice room that had been recently refurbished. Room service meals were great. Thank you very much

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear jonfrommelbourne, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in one of our newly refurbished room and your meal provided by Sirocco Restaurant. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to transport

By

15 January 2017

club

Pillows are horrid! Rest of the accommodations and service though was good. Not as close to city centre as we wanted

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Datocajo04, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay with us with the exception of the pillows in your room and the location of our hotel. We do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Near Flinders st

By

13 January 2017

Okay hotel to stay near flinders. The AC was not working on the room I was in, I was later moved to another room with no issues. The staff are friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Yulitza_xmen, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to read that you found the location of our hotel to be convenient for your travel needs and our staff to be friendly and professional. Please accept my apologies for the issue you experienced with the air conditioner in your room, I can confirm this has since been resolved. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフのサービスは最高。客室に難あり

By

11 January 2017

club

チェックイン、チェックアウトともに、英語が苦手なことを配慮いただきわかりやすい表現でフレンドリーに対応いただけました。またチェックアウト後も、荷物を快く預かっていただき、対応面ではまったく満足いくものでした。
立地もトラム停留所に近く、観光には最高です。
ただ宿泊した部屋の清掃が行き届いておらず、ドライヤーには汚れが付着し、バスルームにも埃が目立ち、ポットはカビ臭い状態でした。またベッドに熱がこもるため、室内では快適には過ごすことができませんでした。
接客が素晴らしいだけに、設備や清掃が行き届いていなのが残念です。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear miyakazu, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that our team members greeted you with an easy to understand arrival and departure and were able to store your luggage for you. Rest assured your feedback regarding the housekeeping service of your room has been passed onto our Executive Housekeeper to review and address. We do hope we have the opportunity to you welcome you back on your next trip to Melbourne. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

11 January 2017

club

Love staying at holiday inn close to station/ crown so convienient reasonably priced clean friendly staff very comfy beds

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Freddy from gtown, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. It is wonderful to read that you love staying at our hotel due to it's convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable beds. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Melbourne. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay great staff

By

09 January 2017

Great location friendly staff and comfortable surroundings. The air condition system did not work efficiently in the hot and extremely humid conditions during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear JimGif,. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us, finding our location to be convenient for your travel needs and our team members to be friendly. I sincerely apologize for the issue you experienced with your air conditioner, this feedback has been passed onto our maintenance team. Thanks again for your feedback. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Faultless and value for money

By

09 January 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as I was travelling overseas the next evening, from check in to check out my stay was absolutely first class and then beyond as I asked if I could leave my suitcase at the hotel in a secure place. The staff where more than happy to oblige which gave me peace of mind and ease of movement around the city. The staff where terrific and very professional and helpful, the room great...I would definitely recommend this hotel....Gary

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Johhno52, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. I am thrilled to read that you had a first class experience with us from check in to check out. I am particularly pleased to hear about your experience with our team members as it's something that they take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Melbourne. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hoidays

By

09 January 2017

I have stayed in Holiday Inn in other countries and always made to feel welcome.
Enjoy my time when I stay would recommend to other travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear marcher, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to read that you are always made to feel welcome and enjoy your time at Holiday Inns. We certainly value your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

利便性よくほどほどに快適

By

07 January 2017

滞在には問題なく過ごせる、スタッフは個人によりはずれあり、駐車料金は高いため向かいの一般駐車場オススメ

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear NNRI, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. The voice of our guest is the best tool we have to make improvements in the quality of our product and service. Rest assured all your feedback has been passed onto the relevant departments to be reviewed. We do hope we can welcome you back in the future and thanks again for your feedback. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less