Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 687 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

great location

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

Again another happy stay,
Love the location and the staff are always very helpful and friendly no matter what time of day or night.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear suz065, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. It is wonderful to read that you are a return guest of ours and love the location of our hotel, as well as our very helpful and friendly team members. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent room

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic room, upgraded.
Very well appointed, clean, quiet and comfortable.
Great bed with all amenities.
Many thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Hetho, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your upgraded room and found the room to be well appointed, clean, quiet and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 July 2016

Great Service and it's near southern cross station it's great if you going to the Melbourne airport it's just down the road the staff at the hotel is very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Woolworths3100, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is wonderful to read that you find our hotel to be conveniently located, as well as our team members to be very helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the city. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 July 2016

club

Once again a friendly and caring front desk, every time I stay you are always professional and do your job with a smil

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Action64, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am thrilled to read that you are a return guest of ours and continually find our team members to be professional, friendly and caring. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Melbourne. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

舒适的房间 精品早餐

By

26 July 2016

club

整体不错,价格不便宜,但是值得这个价格。早餐不是很丰富,但是都是精品。
大堂很舒适,有很多空余座位可以休息。
适合商旅。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear ficient, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us, particularly our comfortable rooms and the breakfast in Sirocco Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and location

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is showing signs of wear and tear however the Staff and Location overcome this to some degree however one cannot help but feel the standard is slipping in this Hotel. I have been a regular for the 5 to 7 years and I felt the Hotel reached the tipping point at my last visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear RBR2, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to read that you are a return guest of ours and continue to find our team members to be excellent. Your feedback is very important as the voice of our guest is the best tool we have to make improvements in the quality of our product and service. Rest assured all your feedback has been passed onto the relevant departments to be reviewed. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great central position

By

24 July 2016

Great spot if you need to use public transport, tram, train and bus are all close by. Also close to the Crown Casino

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Graybags13, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to read that you found the central location of our hotel to be convenient for your travel needs. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Checkin e checkout rapids

By

20 July 2016

club

Gostei da agilidade de entrar e sair do hotel para hospedagem...voce normalmente chega cansado e ao sair sai com pressa e por isso gostei da agilidade.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Anónimo, Thank for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is very important and the voice of our guest is the best tool we have to make improvements in the quality of our product and service. Rest assured all your feedback has been passed onto the relevant departments to be reviewed. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Flinders

By

18 July 2016

club

Overall, this Holiday Inn delivered what was expected. The room was sizeable. The bedding was comfortable and the room conditions were pleasant. Breakfast was plentiful. Hotel staff was very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Stephen L, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to read that you enjoyed your time with us and found our rooms to be sizable, our beds to be comfortable and our team members to very attentive. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed ok

By

15 July 2016

as I gold member paper was to be delivered in the morning but never arrived

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear adelaide jim, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I wish to apologize for your newspaper not being delivered each morning during your stay. I will certainly pass on this feedback to be addressed. As a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member, we do appreciate your loyalty and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

outstanding reception staff

By

13 July 2016

I was confronted with a situation whereby I had to find accommodation close to southern cross station at quite short notice; my previous plans were unexpectedly untenable.

The staff at Holiday Inn went out of their way to accommodate my need, at very short notice and my stay, albeit brief, left nothing to be desired.

I was sorry I was unable to use most of the facilities due to the short duration of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Ollied8, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your short stay with us and particularly found our team members to be outstanding. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff - a nice little gem in the city

By

11 July 2016

Staff were extremely attentive, friendly and helpful. I felt like I had been staying there for weeks and had known everyone longer than just a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Missfissy, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are thrilled to hear you found our team members to be extremely attentive, friendly and helpful. I will certainly pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less