Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 859 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

位置好,性价比高

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

墨尔本市区较佳位置,离皇冠和机场巴士近在咫尺
酒店性价比高,虽不是高级5星但满足基本商务要求。
前台和客房服务中规中矩

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Melbourne

By

22 April 2017

Warm greeting and status recognition with small gift and complimentary waster were prominent qualities displayed by the welcoming staff at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great new rooms

By

21 April 2017

The new room has automated shade and blackout blinds and a large walk in shower. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I stayed two nights as I was going on an all day tour and the second night I planned to get a late check out (2pm) to splurge and just stay in bed and watch tv/movies. The splurging never happened. The tv turned itself on at 8am which I turned off. Then construction began a couple of minutes later above me which wasn't suppose to start until 10am. So I decided to turn on the tv but it didn't work. I decided to go get a quick breakfast and reported the problems. I returned in 10 minutes and the tv was on and the hammering/sawing had stopped. So I enjoyed the short time until the real construction started at 10am with power tools. I ended up checking out before 11am.

Overall, once the construction is finished, I would definitely stay at this hotel. The new room was one of the most comfortable rooms I have ever stayed in from any brand. I hope other Holiday Inn's follow suit in improving their rooms this way.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel agradable y bien situado

By

21 April 2017

club

El personal es muy amable y la localización del hotel es excelente. Desde nuestra llegada fuimos advertidos de una remodelación en el hotel pero como prometido comenzaban a las 10 de la mañana y paraban a las 5 de la tarde, cosa que en mi experiencia de viajero es inusual. La comida no es maravillosa pero llena el requisito. Las habitaciones son muy limpias y cómodas. Como todo en la localidad, el estacionamiento resulta muy caro y hay que tomarlo en cuenta (el transporte público es excelente)

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Hotel has wonderful staff who will always greet you with a smile and chat. Rooms clean and comfortable and had a great view. While car parking is convienient I feel it was a little pricy and should offer you the opportunity to park you own car at a reduced rate rather than have someone park it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

19 April 2017

club

Room was ok, bathrooms dated. Good location, 6-7 min walk to casino and convention centre. Only issue I had was plumbing noise during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 April 2017

Property is perfectly situated close to the Casino tram lines and a 2 min walk to Spencer st Train station. Hotel is often used by my staff when we are in Melbourne after hours and need a break. Staff are great and the food is quite good service is always and has always been very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Melbourne

By

15 April 2017

club

A very nice and affordable hotel situated in the heart of the city with easy access to public transportation.
The staff are well trained and friendly. They provide plenty of tourist information via brochures that they provide free of charge.
Will definitely stay with them on my next visit to Melbourne.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 April 2017

club

Great location and customer service near southern cross station neat crown great room service

Read More
Read Less

1st Time Stay

By

10 April 2017

Just stayed at the Holiday Inn Melbourne in a newly renovated room - great experience

Read More
Read Less

Room and other not up to my expectattion as a frequent user of Holiday Inn

By

09 April 2017

Hallway and elevator unexpectedly too dirty. Room just too small for the price. Towels aand bathroom not clean enough.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice Room

By

08 April 2017

Good overall Stay this time. It wasn't in my last two stay at same hotel. I would like to get the same type of rooms in my next stay at Holiday Inn Flinders

Read More
Read Less