Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 950 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

一間標準的商務旅館

By

18 August 2017

club

乾淨,禮貌親切
早餐尚可
免費網路只有30分鐘(太少)
(且一開就要用完,無法分段使用)
健身房稍小
沒有牙刷

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 August 2017

Biggest advantage of this hotel is its location. Close proximity of Southern Cross Station and airport shuttle service. It is in walking distance to most of what is interesting in the city.

Freshly renovated rooms are nice and functional but because renovation was in progress during my stay not everything was finished; like TV wasn't hanged on the wall... floors were covered with white footprints and elevator cabins were damaged by construction materials being transported in them. I think this could be handled in a better way.

Restaurant is bit too small. Not recommend for breakfasts; for dinner - yes. I got myself one tasty burger :-)

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous room and excellent service.

By

14 August 2017

club

Have stayed here many times over the years, and great to see refurbished rooms and suites. Room 313 is exceptional, clean, up to date décor, and quiet, even though on street corner with fabulous view of Spencer St. Well situated for Trade Fairs and business. Staff excellent, And an excellent restaurant downstairs. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms and breakfast

By

13 August 2017

club

... check-in speed and additional charging structure can be improved

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁

By

13 August 2017

交通非常便利,位于墨尔本CBD,出门有免费的有轨电车站。假日酒店一如既往的标准。工作人员热情,笑容非常灿烂,入住退房体验很不错

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Friendly Staff!

By

11 August 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer. The location is great, room is big enough, bed is so comfortable and so the pillows. Staff are so friendly and welcoming. Good WIFI connection. Will stay again next time we're in Melbourne.

Read More
Read Less

Footy Weekend

By

09 August 2017

club

great location and friendly staff, encountered some noise from the room next door at night which sounded like someone doing renovations.
bathrooms need a good overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded rooms are fabulous

By

06 August 2017

The newly renovated rooms in the holiday inn are fantastic and make this hotel a recommended place to stay if you are in Melbourne and working down the Dicklands end of town.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

05 August 2017

platinumelite

Everything about Holiday Inn on Flinders conjures up great thoughts. Staff are always friendly and supportive, the rooms are modern and all inside rings 'comfort'. With the interaction of the staff, staying here feels a lot like being at home.The position, being close to Etihad, CBD, MCG makes it an ideal stay.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

02 August 2017

Love this hotel. Been staying here for more years than I can remember. The staff are fantastic across the board but I would like to make special mention of the food and beverage staff on this occasion. They were so cheerful and attentive every time we used Sirocco, the bar lounge area or room service. As usual the beds were extremely comfortable, the room spotless and certainly the newly renovated guest rooms are great with the addition of the electric operated day/night blinds. The idea of a small night light at lower level in the bathroom was a great idea but I'm not too sure on the narrow, full length frosted glass wall panel between the bedroom and bathroom as once the full light is turned on it floods the bedroom with light as well...not nice if one party is up and the other is trying to have a sleep in. That being said it wasn't a big issue for us and the bathrooms are a huge improvement on what they were. Congratulations to management and staff, you do a great job making your guests comfortable and warmly welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

02 August 2017

酒店位置非常不错,标准的假日酒店配置,只是本次入住正赶上酒店有楼层装修,白天比较吵闹!早餐餐厅有新鲜的蔬菜水果供榨汁机自助使用,挺好的!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

01 August 2017

What a fabulous stay we had!!

We were in a double room on the 2nd floor which was perfect for our family. The room was so clean and had everything we required. The roomy shower was great, and the beds very comfortable.
The black-out blinds were amazing. We had such a restful sleep and as the room was so dark our children even slept in both morning!! Very little street noise was heard too.
The hotel is in such a convenient location. We visited the Melbourne Aquarium - just around the corner. Also went to an AFL game at Etihad stadium, just up the street. We also took advantage of the free tram zone and saved our legs on a number of occasions and caught the trams from around the corner too.
We will definitely be returning to this hotel next time we're in Melbourne.

Read More
Read Less