Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 930 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Just As You Would Expect

By

19 July 2017

Stayed for 3 nights and the hotel was just what you would expect. Fast efficient check-in and friendly service and well set-out rooms. There were apparently renovations taking place but would not have known if not for an advisory letter. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn on Flinders

By

18 July 2017

i was upgraded to one of the new suites and it was very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

A FRIENDLY PLACE TO STAY

By

18 July 2017

A lovely place to stay and very good value for money.

They standard room was extremely comfortable and provided an excellent place to lay out heads down.

My husband enjoyed a wonderful tender steak at the restaurant and praised it highly.

We will be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Polite and prompt staff

By

18 July 2017

club

Nice to be greeted at the door by staff, room was clean and fresh, was able to relaxed and have a great nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

BEST ACCOMMODATION EVER BEST STAFF

By

17 July 2017

WOW what a fantastic place to stay Nothing was too much for the staff They always had a smile and a greeting when you were coming through the day or going out
We were even upgraded to one of the new rooms
Will def be staying with them again and telling everyone about them

Read More
Read Less

Refurbished rooms

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location with lots of dining options nearby. Undergoing renovations at the moment. Stayed in a recently renovated room, which was great. Staff were very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality at an affordable price

By

14 July 2017

club

A modern, well appointed hotel which is very conveniently located for interstate visitors. The rooms are comfortable and the staff very efficient and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

13 July 2017

club

Room was very clean, nice location , good amenities and the staff are nice. We just had to walk because the location was at the Central business Center. The only thing about the internet, it wasn't free unless you sign up for IHG membership. The room was overlooking, with a nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Great 3 night family weekend stay

By

13 July 2017

club

Excellent service all round the hotel, clean spacious family room - well thought out layout and lovely bathroom and wardrobe space.

Good quality, tasty food during breakfast and dinner with discounts for children. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Texas Traveler

By

13 July 2017

Excellent location, near everything You need to know, excellent personnel and it will be a better atmosphere because the hotel is under renovations that never disturbed our stay

Read More
Read Less

房間好小

By

11 July 2017

club

除了很擁擠,其他還行,飯店假日蠻貴的,小小一間就要好幾千。。。。。。。。。。。。。

基本上還是會繼續選擇這家飯店,可能別的國家的房間會比較大間吧

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

10 July 2017

Absolutely fantastic stay. Excellent location, clean, great value for money and the staff were nothing short of amazing. Will definetly come back.

Read More
Read Less