Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 1518 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    188
  • 2 Stars
    183
  • 1 Stars
    244

Not Good

By

29 October 2020

Not so great

I have stayed at many IHG properties in the past few years, this one is the first to disappoint me. This property is old and really showing it's age. I am aware that Covid-19 has presented some challenges but this hotel failed to meet them in my opinion. As an example I checked 5 separate hand sanitizing stations every morning and evening for 5 days, NONE of them were ever filled. There was no coffee, tea, refrigerator or clock in our room. Housekeeping did not even enter our room on one day. If you are a light sleeper, forget this hotel as the jets fly directly overhead all night long and by overhead I mean you could almost touch them if you were standing on the roof. The "undesirable person" sitting right outside the main entrance on three separate evenings was rather disturbing as well, and he/she seemed to have a rapport with at least one of the front desk staff. Did I mention NO COFFEE OR TEA with dinner? WOW. I believe this hotel needs a serious top down management adjustment.

Read More
Read Less

Near Airport

By

28 October 2020

club

This will provide a basic place to stay near the airport. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

26 October 2020

The sleep room was a mess (dirty). The elvators had trash on the floors and were dirty. The meeting space was old and carpets looked dirty, room set up was good but no extention cords to plug computers or projectors in. The food was late coming into the room.

Overall the service was good, polite staff but the hotel is dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff But

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

DIdn't enjoy it at all. As a frequent traveler to IHG properties, this one was probably one of the worst. Room smelled, TV did not function and bed sheets were dirty. I had to move rooms the first time because the TV did not work then the second room was not completely serviced. Great Staff except the van driver who ASKED for a tip. Really disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel, staff and rooms are great. The only problem recently has been with check in. I have never seen more than 1 person checking in guests, even at peak times. Sometimes 6 to8 guests waiting to register.
If I stopped here as a traveler, not from the airport, I would consider leaving and looking for a place that would respect their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Needs maintenance

By

19 October 2020

My room had several problems including, no cold water in the sink, non working coffee maker, noisy heater and actual mold on a pillow. It is a very convenient location if you are using the airport

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

19 October 2020

club

Overall experience was good,, had a difficult time location a safe and convenient parking space but found one.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Beds

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

The bed at this hotel was extremely uncomfortable. Our keys continued to malfunction, which backed us up on our work time frame. Save your money and don't pay for breakfast. Overall a disappointment compared to all of my IHG experiences, which numbers in the hundreds.

Read More
Read Less

Tired of covid impacts

By

16 October 2020

club

Hotel seems clean and put together, but I'd like to see the hotel get back to normal.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained room

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Stayed one night while taking my son to visit colleges. Shuttle and front desk staff were very nice and the check in process was quick and easy. The room however was greatly in need of maintenance. The smoke detector was hanging off the wall, as was the air conditioning cover. The bathroom had a loose tile in the floor and mold in numerous places in the shower. Lastly the arm of the desk chair was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 October 2020

Convenient and close to the airport. Only stayed one night but it was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lets be safr

By

13 October 2020

when we arribe the receptionist todo carece of customers that were not Weaving masks..

Read More
Read Less