Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1053 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

It could have been a better experience with more effort

By

25 January 2021

Missed the mark for us . Comfortable beds but I had to clean the room before enjoying it. I won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Comfort and Staff

By

23 January 2021

The beds were clean, the staff was helpful and the interior was well put together and comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

22 January 2021

Superb place to stay. Centrally located to everything in Memphis. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

18 January 2021

club

Overall I had a great experience just need more options on the food menu

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

18 January 2021

club

Pay more attention to the bathrooms, especially the tile in the shower / bathtub area.... I would also suggest that the carpet is cleaned more frequently..

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

13 January 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the hotel and the history. Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 January 2021

Everything was great until I found out that the young man that checked me in didn’t ask me if I wanted housekeeping so by the time I realized his mistake it was to late

Read More
Read Less

Great play to stay for a ball game

By

04 January 2021

Great location if you are going to a game at the Liberty Bowl.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis U, Holiday INN

By

04 January 2021

club

We stayed for the 2020 Liberty Bowl weekend. All satff were friendly, building was clean and hand sanitizer was available in all public areas.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

02 January 2021

When driving in to Memphis from the south it was pouring rain and the areas we were in did not look like anywhere an IHG property would be. Then we came upon the campus and it was like night and day. Very well lit area, well manicured/maintained, and inviting. The hotel layout is very unique, but welcoming in my opinion. Very grand entry area!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

30 December 2020

club

We have stayed at this property several times.
It never fails to disappoint!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay even during pandemic

By

29 December 2020

Staff was nice and friendly. Hotel was clean with plenty of hand sanitizer stations. It was quiet and I’d stay here again

Read More
Read Less