Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 496 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

muy buen servicio

By

21 October 2017

Servicio como uno lo espera. B7en servicio al cuarto. limpio y seguro.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones amplias y comodas

By

18 October 2017

club

Las habitaciones te envuelven en un ambiente moderno pero lujoso a la vez.

Logras tener una relajación que te ayuda a olvidar el estrés laboral o personal, descansas cada uno de tus sentidos, y también puedes pasar los mejores momentos con la persona que te haga feliz

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención y ubicación

By

16 October 2017

Excelente atención en recepción. Muy buena ubicación y relación costo-beneficio.

Read More
Read Less

LAMENTABLE

By

11 October 2017

club

ya lo he comentado anteriormente. Lamentable la respuesta ddel Sr Ricardo y su equipo con el trato del cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

10 October 2017

club

Great property with secure parking hidden in an area you wouldn't expect. Staff was snobby and not very attentive....but you really only have to deal with them checking in and checking out....would definitely recommend the gym, pool, and room facilities are FIRST WORLD STANDARD!

Read More
Read Less

Great Gym!

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, remodeled 4 years ago. Seemed brand new. The gym was amazing! It's part of a local chain, but located within the hotel. Two floors of weights

Read More
Read Less

Mejor que nunca

By

08 October 2017

club

Estancia perfecta. El servicio fue atento y la comida ideal. El valer cuida los autos como si fueran suyos. La limpieza inmejorable y la piscina en el mejor estado.

Read More
Read Less

hotel normalito

By

02 October 2017

club

colchones demasiado blandos y almohadones muy blandos y con poca variedad en su selección.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 October 2017

Everythinh you expect from.a Holiday Inn in a great location with great service

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy limpio personal amable,el bufete no está mal!!!

By

28 September 2017

club

Me volvería a hospedar sin duda con Ustedes
Tranquila la zona!!!

Read More
Read Less

No me llegó la encuesta.

By

26 September 2017

El hotel es muy bonito, muy amplio, agradable, moderno y muy bien equipado, la comida muy buena y con excelente relación valor-precio.
Al primer despertar encontré una cucaracha en mi habitación, lo reporté y a mi regreso asignaron una nueva mucho más grande (lo cual agradezco) pero por la ubicación es muy ruidosa pues el balcón da hacia Av. Insurgentes; no quise reportarlo por incomodidad de un nuevo cambio.
No recibí la encuesta para comentarlo.
Gracias por la excelente comida y felicidades a Ivonne del restaurante quien me ayudó a facturar todos mis consumos.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y buen servicio.

By

25 September 2017

Siempre que voy a CDMX me hospedo en este Hotel, tiene una buena ubicación y cuenta con servicio de Restaurante muy bueno. Su bufette en las mananas no es el basico de la mayoría de Hoteles de esta cadena, aqui encuentras mayor calidad en el desayuno.
Además tienen un Gym muy bueno. La alberca está muy bonita tambien, aunque nunca la he usado.

Read More
Read Less