Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Buen hotel

By

18 August 2017

El hotel esta nuevo y personal muy atento ,habitaciones limpias y alimentos exquisitos

Read More
Read Less

CUARTO COMODO Y BUEN SERVICIO

By

17 August 2017

club

DURANTE MI ESTADIA FUE AGRADABLE TODO EL PERSONAL Y EL CONCEPTO DE FACHADA EN EL HOTEL ME AGRADO MUCHO, ESTOY SEGURO DE QUE PODRIA RECOMENDAR EL LUGAR SIN NINGUN PROBLEMA

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicación, precio adecuado

By

14 August 2017

Excelente ubicación a precio adecuado en comparación con otros hoteles de la misma cadena en el área.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio!

By

13 August 2017

club

El personal muy atento, hace que tu estancia sea placentera!!! Definitivamente tienen que visitar y hospedarse en Holiday Inn Buenavista!!

Read More
Read Less

Buenavista

By

11 August 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, tiene un excelente gimnasio, el servicio del personal fue bueno, lo recomendaría

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

09 August 2017

club

Cuartos limpios y camas muy comodas, instalaciones muy bonitas, Alberca muy padre, muy buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience at this hotel!

By

09 August 2017

club

I had such a wonderful stay at this hotel, it is very modern and beautiful, very clean in every aspect. I couldn't believe the safety features, for example to go up to the rooms you have to have a room key to get to any floor or the elevator won't take you. The beds were so comfortable and the pillows as well. The a/c worked great and the room was plenty dark that I couldn't tell if it was day or night when the blinds were closed. It was also very quiet could not hear anything from the street below. The staff very accommodating and friendly. The lobby areas are very comfortable and you are able to visit and have a conversation without raising your voice, in the bar area the same. The food was very good and the wait staff attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones, gran servicio y atencion

By

09 August 2017

club

La atención del personal fue estupenda, las instalaciones limpias y en perfecto estado.

Las camas son cómodas y te permiten descansar a gusto, el servicio de limpieza del cuarto es muy bueno.

Altamente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

excelente baño

By

07 August 2017

club

no me gusto el clima y el servicio de despertador lo hicieron con 10 minutos de retraso con respecto a la hora que les indique

Read More
Read Less

atencion

By

07 August 2017

todos los servicios del hotel son realizados con calidad y profesionalismo

Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer, Guter Service

By

07 August 2017

club

Ein nettes gut geführtes und sauberes Hotel. Sehrzu empfehlen für Geschäftsreisende

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opcion para hospedarse cerca de Paseo de la Reforma

By

05 August 2017

Excelente relacion precio-calidad Muy buena cama y habitacion El area de alberca y gym muy buenos El servicio en el restaurant muy bueno aunque la variedad y calidad del buffete puede mejorar mucho

La ubicacion inmejorable para estar cerca de Reforma

Read More
Read Less