Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 292 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excelente servicio

By

20 January 2017

club

Las habitaciones renovadas están muy cómodas. Pero definitivamente lo mejor es la calidez de su personal. Desde la atención telefónica al reservar y en cada uno de los momentos en q estuve en el hotel. Sólo no me han mandado mi factura por correo electrónico

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

20 January 2017

club

La habitación es muy confortable y el personal es muy amable. El único detalle es que no hubiera

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

19 January 2017

Excelente servicio y comodidad, instalaciones limpias y comodas

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel for Mexico City Visit

By

19 January 2017

club

This hotel is absolutely beautiful and immaculately clean. The service form the bellstand, housekeeping, front desk and bartenders and servers was top notch. It is just a 2 minute walk to the Metro with several local food vendors with super delicious and fresh food. Anything from tacos to ice cream to fruit smoothies. Also adjacent to a convenience store if you need anything else. I give this hotel my highest recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, clean and great staff

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn, Mexico Coyoacan was a pleasure to stay at. The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely professional and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

18 January 2017

club

Muy buena atención y las instalaciones me encantaron. Lamentablemente el hotel esta en un proceso de remodelación y hay ruido a diferentes horas.

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

16 January 2017

Excelente atención en recepción, la cena fue buena, no tardaron, los habitación adecuada, el agua caliente de la regadera tardó un poco en salir.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de placer

By

14 January 2017

club

Muy agradable mi estadía en este hotel ,habitaciones ,restaurant y trató del personal muy bueno .

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

El trato fue amable desde la recepción, limpio el hotel y las habitaciones confortables, y bien comunicado por taxi, metro etc

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Estimado Zamora34 Agradecemos sus comentarios y nos halaga saber que haya disfrutado su estancia desde la llegada y la habitación, por lo que valoramos altamente su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente La Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn coyoacan

By

08 January 2017

club

La limpieza de las habitaciones y la atención del personal es simplemente excelente. LEl servicio a la habitación es cortés y muy rápido, y acorde con los precios.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Estimando Huésped: Agradecemos su preferencia y nos complace saber que disfruto su alojamiento, es un orgullo saber que nuestro servicio le complació. Le esperamos nuevamente. Atentamente La Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y limpieza

By

05 January 2017

club

Desde que hice la reservación fui bien atendido, el servicio y la limpieza es excelente y además creo que el Hotel es muy seguro.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Estimado Hidro; Muchas Gracias por sus comentarios es muy grato saber que el servicio otorgado por el personal fue de su completa satisfacción. Esperamos verle pronto. Atentamente La Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Perfecto black out de cortinas

By

02 January 2017

club

Habitaciones remodeladas, limpias, excelente atención del personal

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Estimado Freg40: Agradecemos sus amables comentarios, es un gusto saber que nuestro personal cumplió con las expectativas de servicio que merece y que nuestras habitaciones fueron de su total agrado. Esperamos verlo pronto. Atentamente La Gerencia
Read More
Read Less